Brittany Ryan
Brittany Ryan at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
Refer Me

Brittany Ryan

Finance Manager

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
5.0
226 Reviews

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

226 Reviews

Write a Review

226 Reviews of Brittany Ryan

March 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience as always. They make it easy to with their excellent service and knowledge. More

by triciadeis
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Paull, Anand Sakkai

Mar 26, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Morning! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful 5* review. We are always so pleased to hear that our Clients have received a top notch experience. Thank you once again from both Anand and Brittany and the whole team here at Capital GMC, we are already looking forward to your next visit with us! Happy Driving! ~Lauren

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was Great do deal with and very professional. Always knew what they were talking about and confident. More

by kendra0317
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anand Sakkai

Mar 02, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Morning Kendra! Thank you so much for leaving Anand, Brittany and the Capital Team this amazing 5 star review! They will be very pleased that you enjoyed your vehicle buying experience with them! At Capital we are devoted to providing our customers with the best possible experience! We pride ourselves on professionalism and always want to be sure our customers are happy. Thank you for choosing Capital GMC, We look forward to helping you again in the future! Happy Driving! Chadalien ~

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Capital GMC team was great to deal with. Ankesh was amazing! He was very patient and helpful with all my questions. His honesty was very much appreciated. He helped me to find the perfect ne More

by altholl
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ankesh Gupta

Mar 05, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Altholl! Wow! Thanks for the 5* Review! We really appreciate the time you took to leave it for us. We at Capital GMC are so pleased to hear that Ankesh and Brittany were outstanding in helping you to find just the right vehicle for you, taking the time to make sure all your questions were answered and making the whole process a joy! Congratulations on your new vehicle and Happy Driving! ~Lauren

March 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership was very helpful. Kash had the vehicle we wanted to look at in the showroom all cleaned. He showed us the features and then gave us time to check it over without hang More

by Wayne Stubel
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ankesh Gupta

Mar 05, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks for taking the time to write such a wonderful review Wayne, the whole team at Capital GMC really appreciate it! We are so pleased to read that Kash and Brittany went above and beyond, making it possible for you get to the dealership to come and pick up your new vehicle! Congratulations and Happy Driving! ~Lauren

February 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, reachable whenever I needed help, dispelled my concerns, great financing help. Anand is a superstar. More

by Maksym Zabutnyy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anand Sakkai

Mar 05, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Congratulations Maksym on your new vehicle, and thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are so pleased to hear that Anand and Brittany were able to set your mind at ease and make the whole process an enjoyable one! Again, thank you and Congratulations. Happy Driving! ~Lauren

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Capital was very responsive when I enquired about the vehicle. They didn’t hide where the vehicle came from and have been very good at addressing any concerns I’ve had with the vehicle so far. More

by rc.jennings
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi, Anand Sakkai

Feb 21, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Morning Robin! Thank you for leaving this amazing review for Anand and the Capital Team, At Capital we are devoted to providing our customers with the best possible experience and we welcome you to the GMC Family! We look forward to earning your business again in the future! Happy Driving! Chadalien

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience with Ankesh - Product Specialist and Brittany- Finance Manager. I will definitely be back again to buy another vehicle and will recommend this dealership to family and friends. Thank you More

by Mona Severight-Alexson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ankesh Gupta

Jan 23, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Morning Mona! Thank you so very much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful 5* review. We are so pleased that Ankesh and Brittany were able to provide you with such an outstanding service that you would be happy to trust your friends and family with them. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and we look forward to helping you again in the future. Happy Driving! ~Lauren.

January 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anand is the best sales person I have ever dealt with, told him if I ever in search for another vehicle he would be the first person I would talk to. The guys calculating the price on the vehicle need to More

by r.hildebrand
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garry Punia, Anand Sakkai

Jan 19, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Morning! We really appreciate the time you have taken to leave us, and especially Anand such a wonderful review. We really pride ourselves on going above and beyond for our Clients, and we are so pleased Anand took the best care of you. When you are ready for that next vehicle, the team here at Capital GMC, including Anand will be delighted to welcome you back. Thanks once again and congratulations on your new Vehicle! Happy Driving! ~Lauren

January 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went above and beyond to help us a vehicle. Very pleasant and polite…took his time in demonstrating how our vehicle operated! More

by shirleyhildebrand
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garry Punia

Jan 19, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Morning Shirley! Thanks you so very much for taking the time out to leave such a stellar review. We really do try and go above and beyond for all our Clients, and we are so pleased you experienced this. Thanks once again and congratulations on your new vehicle! Happy Driving! ~Lauren

December 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice showroom, shop and facilities. Very good and professional team of employees to do business with. More

by shebeluk
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mani Singh

Dec 23, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your kind words Cliff! Mani, Brittany and the Capital Team will be pleased to see this. We're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. it was great to have you as a customer. Happy driving! Chadalien ~

1
...

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $47,320
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Deep Bronze Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $115,554
2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $79,784
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Titanium Rush Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Buick Enclave car, priced at $70,438
2024 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Buick Enclave car, priced at $65,633
2024 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $48,020
2024 GMC Terrain
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
AWD