John Charanduk
John Charanduk at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
Refer Me

John Charanduk

Parts Manager

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews
not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of John Charanduk

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an excellent person to work with in the Parts dept. Really listens and finds the correct Parts and information required. So friendly! Thank you! More

by Scrotstrong
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people there are the most helpful and courteous to us in our search for a new vehicle . Kevin was very easy to deal with and carried through with all of his promises.He is very knowledgable and after sal More

by dan.deck
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

We can't thank you enough for sharing with those who follow Dealer Rater about your visit to Capital GMC. I'm delighted to read of the caring attention Kevin provided. Have a wonderful weekend and hurry back.- Shaun

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to Kevin. He really went out to help my wife and I. He sold us our first 2500 then went back and got new 3500. He was exceptional. GM is lucky they have Kevin so thank you very much. Great person to More

by d.bellegarde
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

It's Capital GMC wanting to say THANK YOU for entrusting us with your car care needs. I'm so delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Kevin, Chad and John. Have a wonderful rest of the week and keep spreading the word about Capital GMC, we can never have enough business.- Denise

May 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A very positive experience The sales team did an excellent job helping me order the right vehicle. They treated me like an old friend, not a customer. They went over and above t More

by dknaus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Dreger , Matt Fischer

January 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

transmission I found out after the purchase that the vehicle did not have all wheeler drive. No one went over the transmission options. This is a pleasure vehicle More

by Mike
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Peppler, Megan Schmidt

December 12, 2013

Dealership Rating

Bought my lift truck had a great experience anytime I went in. Service was great sneaking me in parts were good Nathan P (I see you have two Nathan's that's why someone else answered when I called) who s More

by gfxlift
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Broderick, Justin Hoffart, Kevin Cleaveley, Kim Klemenz, Leroy Klemenz, Jon Dreger , Bruce Axelson, Shaun Barabonoff, Nikki Branscombe, Matt Fischer, Kevin Gatschene, Ron Gelowitz, Keith Giroux, Amy Hoffart, Ian Kearns, Piyush Kohli, Colin Konanz, Paul Konanz

Dec 12, 2013

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks for taking the time to write this awesome review! We love to hear customers' feedback. Nathan is a great member of our team and we are glad he was able to assist you in the way he did. We strive to provide top grade customer service. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns regarding your automobile. Congratulations on your truck! Best regards, Dan Broderick- GM- danb@capitalgmc.ca

Dealership Inventory (389 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $47,320
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Deep Bronze Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $115,554
2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $46,825
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Buick Enclave car, priced at $70,438
2024 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $46,825
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $48,020
2024 GMC Terrain
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
AWD