Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Nakonechny.
Ryan Nakonechny
Ryan Nakonechny at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
5.0

Ryan Nakonechny | Page 2

Accessories Specialist

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

109 Reviews of Ryan Nakonechny

December 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Experience"

- PlatinumCat

Ryan was such a helpful and knowledgeable guy at my time of purchase, knew how to answer all my questions with an educated answer. Anytime I have a question in regards to product or just on how to work various functions in my truck he is the go to guy! Would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2016

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks for the review, PlatinumCat! We're happy to hear that you were treated well and were provided with all of the information you needed. Happy driving! - Morgan

June 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!!"

- Dee

Ryan was awesome! I switched my mind four times on a vehicle, he was super patient and offered any advice I needed. I would definitely recommend him, and his team to anyone that's looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Nakonechny

Sep 14, 2016

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks so much for your great review, we really appreciate it! I'm glad to hear you had a good experience with Ryan when you weer here and of course we're happy to help! -Tony

May 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service "

- James177

They where great I called them Saturday afternoon just to see what my truck was worth. Ended up going there that afternoon and they had a truck already picked out for me and exactly what I wanted. They even stayed after hours to get all the paper work done and get me into my new truck it was good customer service. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gatschene, Dennis Nakonechny, Mona Nakonechny

Sep 14, 2016

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hey James! Thank you for your positive feedback. It's great to hear that our sales team made it a fun and memorable experience for you! If you ever have any questions down the road feel free to send us a message. -Tony

May 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome young guy"

- Old Dog

So I walk into the dealership dreading what was about to happen, the painful experience with some fly by night novice why knows nothing and could care less about what they do and why. Then of course, as expected some young guy walks up to me, greets me and we're off. Yet he seemed to be casual and polite, yet still professional and smart enough to ask me questions about what I wanted and why, shocked the ba-jesus outta me. He actually knew what he was talking about, the guy is a truck master and it was great! There wasn't a question he didn't have an answer for, and he set me up with the perfect truck for me, I didn't even question his suggestions. Ryan is a true car guy, passionate, and yet he makes sure you get what you need, I will definately be going back to see him and recommend him to everybody I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2016

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks for the review! We're happy to hear that you were treated well and were provided with all of the information you needed to make a good decision! Happy Driving.. :-) -Tony

May 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- LornieB

My wife and I came to Capital GMC to just look at cars. We left in a Terrain. This was due to the amazing NAK family. Dennis, Ryan and Mona work as an amazing family. We felt so at ease with them. Thanks to Kevin in finance. I would recommend the NAKs to all future car buyers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gatschene, Dennis Nakonechny, Mona Nakonechny

May 04, 2016

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Lornie! Congrats on your new Terrain :) I'm happy to hear that TEAM NAK was able to make your shopping experience comfortable and easy. Happy driving! Dan S. Capital Auto Group

May 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy purchase"

- 2BIGT

I met Dennis and Ryan at the door, they helped me find Terry. Terry took my wife and I out and found the perfect truck. Quick and painless. Thanks Capital

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Giroux, Zach Mills, Gregg Williams, Justin Hoffart, Shaun Barabonoff, Chad Playford, Kien To, Sean Deneve, Dennis Nakonechny, Mona Nakonechny

Sep 14, 2016

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again! Happy Driving! -Tony

May 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time purchase of a vehicle"

- Titan15

Ryan and Dennis are very friendly and knowledgeable. This was my first time buying a new vehicle and Ryan was able to answer all my questions without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer, Dennis Nakonechny

May 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership ever"

- Alyssat

This dealership was amazing, Ryan Nakonechny was very helpful but was not pushing me into making a decision. I am happy with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Helpful!"

- T & A

My wife and I stopped in to check out a couple of used Cadillacs and dealt with both Terry and Ryan. Prior to stopping at Capital we had also visited several other dealerships in Regina and none of them are as friendly or knowledgeable as Terry and Ryan. There is no doubt in my mind they have earned our business for life! Highly recommend these two to anyone shopping for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry McCrystal

May 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- T & K

Dennis, Kevin and Ryan made this the best and easiest vehicle purchase my wife and i had. Stopped in to look at vehicles and by the end of the day we had the vehicle we always wanted Thanks Capital

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gatschene, Dennis Nakonechny, Mona Nakonechny

11 - 20 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,840

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,840

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $58,534

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$58,534

New 2019 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $42,920

2019 Buick LaCrosse

$42,920

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $61,070

2019 Cadillac XT5

$61,070

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $45,055

2019 GMC Terrain

$45,055

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,155

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,155

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,385

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,385

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $53,275

2019 GMC Acadia

$53,275