Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joshua Nickerson.
Joshua Nickerson
Joshua Nickerson at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
5.0

Joshua Nickerson | Page 2

Service Manager

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

36 Reviews of Joshua Nickerson

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience"

- One Happy Customer

Absolutely fantastic sales, finance and service team! Terry was great to work with, as was Jona. It was a bonus to be introduced to some of the service team as well, definitely puts faces to names and makes you feel like more than a number.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

We are extremely grateful for your review! We are delighted to hear that you are One Happy Customer! Our staff is constantly hard at work finding ways to exceed customer's expectations and provide seamless service. We are glad to know your experience was positive in every possible way. We hope you make us part of your traditions and we have the privilege to serve you for many years to come. It's truly our pleasure to serve you. Happy driving!! -Alex

February 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase from Ron Gelowitz, and only Ron."

- The Quail

I deal here because of Ron. He knows that after sales service is important to me and goes the extra mile to make sure I am taken care of, even well after the sale. I see lots of turn over in sales people here, but thank goodness Ron has stayed. Trust worthiness is built with relationships, not by pushy sales guys attacking you as you get out your vehicle. (REALLY ANNOYING!) Even had one guy say "Ron isn't here, so you can deal with me". (REALLY ANNOYING! I had been texting with Ron and knew he was there.) I am worried that this dealership has become only worried about sale numbers and forgot about the customer if this how they train their new sales people. Bennet Dunlop treated people like this in late 80's and people started stay away in droves because they didn't want to have to deal with xxxxty pushy sales guys. They had to do a major change with advertising campaign to get things turned around, and are a lot better to deal with today. Hopefully you guys figure this out before it is too late.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Konanz, Chad Playford, Ron Gelowitz

Feb 13, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're happy to hear that Ron has been able to provide you with great customer service. Your review has been passed on to our management team for review. If you ever have any concerns or questions down the road please do not hesitate to give us a shout. - Morgan

November 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional grade "

- TheRock

The whole service department is always so friendly and gives excellent customer service. Whenever I have a problem or question I go to capital to solve it. Cannot say enough good things about the team there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Konanz, Shaun Nemeth, Todd McCubbin, David Porter

Nov 24, 2016

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks for the kind words and review! It's great to hear that you are treated well and provided with all of the information you need when you are here. Hope all is well. Happy driving! - Morgan

November 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect"

- Jnick

Joshua and his team of advisors, always go above and beyond to make sure my vehicle is looked after. My vehicle is always cleaned. Great job!! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Nemeth, Todd McCubbin, Vanessa Hunter, Catlin Beaton, Shayla Anderson

Nov 23, 2016

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the awesome review! It's great to hear that Josh and his team take good care of you and provide you with excellent service. Hope all is well! - Morgan

November 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall"

- Schmidty1972

I took my vehicle to Capital because there was a recall that needed to be completed. I am a student and was stuck at school for the day but the advisor arranged to drop my vehicle of for me. That was awesome service. Great place to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd McCubbin

Nov 23, 2016

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us! - Morgan

November 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service staff"

- Manitoba

I had my vehicle in for service work and I was treated with the most respect that I have ever seen at a vehicle dealership. Thanks for the guidance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2016

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're happy to hear you were treated well and enjoyed your time with us. Happy driving! - Morgan

November 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service!!"

- hp987

My check engine light came on and I was just about to leave on a lengthy trip of about 5000 km's. I called Capital, explained my situation, and asked if there was anything they could do for me. Shaun said bring it down and they would check for "codes". When I got to Capital, my advisor Shaun hooked up a tool to the car and retrieved a code. He went to the back and talked to a technician. Shaun came back shortly and said the technician would look at it right away because of the pickle I was in. It turned out that a wire had broke to one of the engine sensors and the technician was able to repair the wire without any problem. I was then able to leave for my trip with minimal delay. I was so impressed with how the service staff handled by situation and was especially impressed with the technicians repair that I had to thank him personally. Thanks, Doug!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Nemeth, Vanessa Hunter, Catlin Beaton , Doug Hornung

Nov 23, 2016

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank your for your 5-star review! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and that Doug provided with excellent service just in time for you to feel safe during your trip. Hope all is well. Happy driving! - Morgan

November 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department"

- Doug999

In my dealings with the service department and my advisor Joshua I have been treated with professional service.He is always very thoural and is a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2016

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, Doug! It’s great to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Joshua in our service department. Hope all is well! -Morgan

November 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Cindy

I always know my vehicle is in good hands; advisors are friendly and personable. Best service in Regina by far, next vehicle will again be a GM 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2016

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks for the kind words, Cindy! We really appreciate it! - Morgan

November 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Senior service manager Joshua Nickerson"

- brandie

Joshua is always fantastic to deal with! He is very professional and efficient, most importantly honest and quick as he can be! You feel like a priority!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2016

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi, Brandie! Thank you for the review! We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and that Joshua provided you with all of the information you needed! Hope all is well. - Morgan

11 - 20 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,840

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,840

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $58,534

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$58,534

New 2019 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $42,920

2019 Buick LaCrosse

$42,920

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $61,070

2019 Cadillac XT5

$61,070

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $45,055

2019 GMC Terrain

$45,055

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,155

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,155

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,385

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,385

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $53,275

2019 GMC Acadia

$53,275