Gagan Singh
Gagan Singh at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
Refer Me

Gagan Singh

Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
5.0
29 Reviews
5.0

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Gagan Singh

June 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The condition of the car when i first got it at the capital dealership was great and the car till now is working incredible. More

by Lovepreet Singh
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garry Punia, Anand Sakkai

Jun 03, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Morning Lovepreet! Thank you so very much for taking the time to leave, Anand, Gagan, Gary and the whole team here at Capital, such a wonderful review. We are so pleased that you were able to lock in that vehicle, and that it surpassed your expectations. Its so great to hear about them after they leave us! Congratulations, and thank you once again! Happy Driving!~Lauren

March 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience with the salesman (G) was exceptional. The whole experience of buying a vehicle was a pleasure, no pressure, clean and friendly dealership. What they promised they delivered. The sales More

by Wayne
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Lauren Stevens

Mar 05, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Wayne! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5* review, from myself, G, Jona and the whole team here at Capital GMC, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are always so pleased when we hear that we were able to provide such a wonderful experience for our Clients. It our top priority to make sure the whole process of purchasing a vehicle is an easy one. Again, Congratulations and thank you! Happy Driving! ~Lauren

December 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gieal dealership have naw Encore car buyie experience really went over and above for me would highly recommended to anyone looking to purchase a. Anand sikkai help me a lot. even he came spacial to pick More

by jppan19988
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ankesh Gupta, Anand Sakkai , Robin Sanghvi

Dec 08, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon Jignesh, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review for Anand and the Team here at Capital GMC. We are really pleased that Anand went above and beyond to help you, including coming and picking you up from home just to make things easier for you, it really is our absolute pleasure! We look forward to seeing you next time. Happy Driving! ~Lauren

November 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

wonderful staff. Thank you to Robin and Anand for their help. you guys are amazing 👏 More

by ofelia alcalde
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garry Punia, Anand Sakkai , Robin Sanghvi

Nov 14, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for such a wonderful review Ofelia! We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know that Robin and Anand really rolled out the red carpet to make your experience an excellent one, and we look forward to your next visit into the dealership! Happy Driving! ~Lauren.

November 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was very easy to work with. All of our concerns were addressed promptly and to our satisfaction. More

by Bobp52
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anand Sakkai, Chad Barabonoff

Nov 01, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Morning Bob! Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. We are especially please that the Team were able to address any concerns that you had and make your visit with us an excellent one. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! ~Lauren

October 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the pleasure of working with Gagan, Robin & Garry during my recent car-buying experience, and I must say, it was exceptional. From the moment I stepped on the lot Gagan demonstrated a level of profe More

by Truck Guy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garry Punia , Robin Sanghvi

Oct 23, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for such a glowing review! We really appreciate that you took the time to write such a stellar review, and I know that Gagan, Robin, Gary and the whole team here at Capital will be so pleased to hear about your experience. Thank you once again, and Happy Driving!!

October 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman seemed very good and after that the wheel fell off the bus had to ask multiple times for interest rate and length of loan whoever i was dealing with was the pushiest person I’ve ever dealt with an More

by Worstdealerahipihaveeverdeltwith
Recommend Dealer
No

October 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been very pleased with the staff I dealt with during the purchase of my truck and the service since the purchase. In particular, Gagan Singh and Justin Hoffart have been excellent. I would definitely p More

by Keithwalls
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hoffart

Oct 13, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hello there Keith! Thank you for taking the time to write us here at Capital such a wonderful review. I know that Gagan and Justin will be so pleased to know that they took care of you so well. Congratulations on your new ride, and we look forward to seeing you again! Happy driving ~ Lauren

August 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

G was extremely helpful and professional while dealing with us. He wasn't pushy, and found a vehicle in our price range. Thanks! More

by Darla
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garry Punia , Robin Sanghvi

Sep 01, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review Darla. Your review makes a difference to us and it is incredibly helpful as a way to introduce others to G and the team here at Capital. We are honored by your choice to do business with us, and look forward to your next visit. - Denise

August 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I have bought several vehicles from Capital and have found the sales team and the service team very good. More

by Wanda van Ginkel
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi

Aug 31, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hello Wanda, when we first read your review we could not help it but smile. Everyone here takes pride on what we do and it is through feedback like yours full of affirmations and encouragement that we renew our commitment to always trying our best. We are honored by your choice to do business with us, and look forward to your next visit. - Denise

1

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $47,320
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Deep Bronze Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $76,064
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Thunderstorm Grey exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $127,194
2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Buick Enclave car, priced at $65,633
2024 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Buick Enclave car, priced at $70,438
2024 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $75,569
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD