Amanda Backman
Amanda Backman at Capital GMC Buick
Refer Me

Amanda Backman | Page 2

Service Manager

Capital GMC Buick

9751 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5X9

Contact Me
5.0
34 Reviews
5.0

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Amanda Backman

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m Really happy with Mankaran service, I appreciate his hard work to help me get new pick up truck.. Mankaran is well mannered and helpful guy.. It was Sunday when I talked to him and the showroom was su More

by Pavibrar102
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maulik Shah, Hanbo Li, Mankaran Minhas , Brittany Gelinas

Oct 07, 2022

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Pavi, thank you very much for the great review! We are so happy to hear we were able to get you into the new truck you wanted and we are already looking forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you for giving us the opportunity. Enjoy the new ride! - Dezeray H.

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service and Manny was absolutely amazing, knowledgeable and efficient! I would highly recommend! More

by DMartin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaskarn Janjua, Mankaran Minhas , Nikki

Sep 17, 2022

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thank you very much for the kind words!! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience and we certainly look forward to working with you again in the future! I will be sure to pass this along to Mankaran, Amanda, Jas and Nicki! Happy Driving! - Dezeray H.

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing staff and customer service. Left beyond satisfied. Love the new Jeep. Thank you Capital GMC staff More

by angelcaspden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2022

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi angelcaspden! WOW! Thank you so much for taking a moment to leave Gene, Darien, Amanda, Sheila, and the Capital team this great review. We are so pleased to hear you left beyond satisfied and are loving your new Jeep. If there's anything else we can assist with don't hesitate to get in touch or just stop in and see us. Congratulations on the new ride!! - Nicki

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to buy a vehicle, friendly, very accommodating and never trying to rush or push me into something. I’ve used the service department here in the past and the same applies for them. I More

by Pardyman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

Capital GMC Buick responded

Wow! We wanted to take a moment to thank you for telling us more about your experience with us. Your words of appreciation make a world of difference and set the tone for our employee's morale. We will be sure to share your review with our team on our next staff meeting. Do allow us the opportunity to serve you again. We will do everything in our power to deliver an even better customer experience with every visit. With Gratitude, - Dezeray H.

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to deal with this dealership. Everyone involved in the process made the deal painless. Moe made everything go smoothly. I have bought several vehicles here and will buy my future More

by g.ferraby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi g.ferraby! WOW! Thank you for the great review! We believe buying a vehicle should be fun and exciting so we love hearing that you had a wonderful experience with Moh, Amanda, Brad, Mau, and the Capital team. We truly appreciate you coming back to us time and time again. Thanks so much and congratulations!! - Nicki

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mohammed has been terrific to deal with. Very professional and knowledge. 100% recomend and very happy. More

by Hashir
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Caird, Mohammad Malik, Brad Gatschene , Natashia Nickerson

Mar 12, 2022

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Hasir! Thanks so much for taking a moment to leave the team this great review! We're so glad our Sales and Service team provided such a wonderful experience for you and we cannot wait to see you again! - Nicki

February 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always have a great experience when I come to Capital GMC. The staff have always treated me well. More

by Brettgandy6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2022

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Brettgandy6! WOW! Thanks for leaving 5 stars for so many on our team! And thanks for sharing that you have a great experience every time. We truly appreciate clients like you and look forward to seeing you again soon! - Nicki

February 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The capital GMC team is very supportive and always looking for ways to help. They offer fantastic services and always get the job done right. More

by Jordan Steinhauer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2022

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Jordan! Thanks so much for the 5 stars across the board! We're proud to go above and beyond and we're extremely grateful for clients like you! Reach out to us anytime - Thanks again! - Nicki

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been returning to Capital GMC for over 5yrs now. Never disappointed by the service and honestly we’ve received from Adam and his crew. Adam has always gone out of his way to make sure we leave as More

by TMillikin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2022

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi TMillikin! We are so incredibly grateful for clients like you and we appreciate you taking the time to give so many of us 5 stars!! Adam is always happy to go above and beyond for you and we look forward to the next 5 years and more! Thanks again! - Nicki

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best customer service by Amar DoadI am going to give his Best customer service by Amar Doad I am going to give his referral to all my friends Capital gmc need more guys like Amar Thanks More

by Manny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2022

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Manny! Thanks for taking a moment to leave us this great review! Amar certainly goes above and beyond for his clients so he appreciates the kind words of praise. Enjoy the new ride and reach out if you need any assistance! Thanks again!! - Nicki

Dealership Inventory (452 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC HUMMER EV SUV car, priced at $147,698
2024 GMC HUMMER EV SUV
new
Moonshot Green Matte exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $91,119
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Sterling Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $45,725
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $99,204
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 3500HD car, priced at $128,914
2024 GMC Sierra 3500HD
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $66,864
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD