Back

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

London, ON

4.9
3,564 Reviews
Courtesy Ford Lincoln offers many automotive products and services to our London area customers. From quality new Ford vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle near London will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Ford vehicles, including the C-Max, Fiesta, Focus, Fusion, and Mustang making us a good choice as your London Ford car dealer. Our services include trusted Ford car repair, original Ford auto parts, and auto financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Courtesy Ford Lincoln or come visit us in person. We're convenient to London, ON and located at 684 Wharncliffe Rd S. and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.
Contact Dealership

684 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6J 2N4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,564 reviews

November 24, 2022

Thank you Gibby for our family's 8th vehicle from him in the last 3 years More

by Brandemily10
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gibbs
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 24, 2022

Aaron was professional, kind and helpful. He was attentive to find a vehicle for me and answered my questions. More

by deblewis
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Paul
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 24, 2022

David Gibbs made my decision to buy Ford f150 very easy. He wasn't pushy and was very forthcoming in helping me understand the process to which led my first vehicle purchase More

by dsancton
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gibbs
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 22, 2022

My 2nd purchase from Aaron. Excellent experience. Very helpful and willing what he can to get you into the vehicle of your choice. More

by cwicki44
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Paul
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Charles Gardiner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 22, 2022

Most appropriate name ever. I own my business and have my own employees, so I often view staff through this lens. I have to say that I would hire o the spot every single person More

by Hans B
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Montoya
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aaron Paul
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Greg Perrott
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 22, 2022

Fast, reliable and excellent service. Thanks to Alex!!! Service beyond expectation. That’s what I enjoyed in the last couple of years as a loyal customer of courtesy ford. More

by Jerrydineros3
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Tapia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 22, 2022

He’s very great, definitely will refer him to my friends and family members in future More

by Rileyallenn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Anderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matt Patterson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 22, 2022

Matt was super helpful, He seemed to know exactly what I needed and was kind and helpful! More

by jjadisc
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Paul
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matt Patterson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 22, 2022

Got my first brand new vehicle ever from Courtesy, and because of how hard the staff there worked for me, it's the only dealership I want to deal with. More

by patrick.corrigan.1992
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Patterson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Greg Perrott
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 21, 2022

Thank you Bryan for making my new Ford SUV purchase seamless! Thank you for your professionalism and knowledge! Looking forward to my first experience with Ford! More

by Krystal Miller
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
George Anderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
21 - 30 of 3,564 results