Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shameer Hussain.
Shameer Hussain
Shameer Hussain at Ken Shaw Lexus
Refer Me
not yet rated

Shameer Hussain

Service Manager

Ken Shaw Lexus

2336 St Clair Ave W
Toronto, ON M6N 1K8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 5 mos

17 Reviews of Shameer Hussain

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Raymond Kan is by far the best sales person I have..."

- Josh Williams

Mr Raymond Kan is by far the best sales person I have ever dealt with. He made my first experience of buying a new car as comfortable, informative and convenient as I could imagine. He made sure I was satisfied in every way possible and he gave me the deal of a lifetime. I can honestly say I am happy with my purchase experience and up until this day he still continues to ask for my feedback and to see if all is well. Thank you Mr Kan and the Lexus family. The services are outstanding, I went to get my car serviced and I was offered breakfast, drinks and snacks while I waited. I think this will be a lifetime relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for the review and support. We really appreciate the kind comments about Raymond Kan. - Paul Shaw

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership experience!"

- Neeta M

Thanks very much to Raymond Kan for pre-ordering and having my new car delivered in the timeframe I wanted. I am very grateful for the time he spent on ordering the vehicle, helping me select the options, working on the financial aspects and ensuring that it's ready in a timely manner for pickup. The entire process was extremely smooth and easy. I really appreciate how efficiently he and the Service dept have looked after all my vehicle service and sale queries over the past 7+ years including my latest purchase. And for being their best professional self and patient with me. I really love my new vehicle. Thank you again Raymond and the Ken Shaw Lexus Service/Sales/Finance teams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi Neeta, thank you for your review! - Danny Jamal

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Ken Shaw Lexus Experience."

- Stuart

I’ve been a customer of Ken Shaw Lexus for the last 20 years and am on my fourth car. My experience with my dedicated sales rep Raymond Kan to everyone in the service dept and the first rate valet service has always been extremely positive . The professionalism here is unmatched. Keep up the good work everyone! Many thanks, Stuart Sibulash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi Stuart, thank you for taking the time out of your day to write us a review! Many thanks to you for continuing to come back to our dealership. See you soon!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good dealership"

- paulf

This is an exceptional dealership with excellent staff both for sales and service. Friendly atmosphere and knowledge people.A great facility.Bought my second Lexus from them in June had purchased my very first Lexus from another dealer which I was not satisfied with. Its worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your review! Thank you for choosing us! See you again soon :)

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Lexus NX200T Purchase"

- Devi

Tabish is a very friendly and polite person who wanted my business. He went back in forth negotiation the price with his manager Simon. This was my first time purchasing a vehicle of this type. I was very excited. Upon possession, I was not satisfied as car was not detailed. Dealer took ownership of situation and provided superior service and even provided a loaner vehicle. Thank you Simon, Tabish and team for their professionalism and addressing all of my concerns and standing up to the brand. I am 100 % satisfied. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simon Wong, Daniel Fung, Brett Gooding , Tabish Azadah

Jan 16, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi Devi, thank you for your review and allowing us to serve you. Enjoy your new Lexus NX200t! It's a beautiful vehicle!

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Team, and excellent service. "

- cynthia

I would not rate the team at Ken Shaw any less than 5, because they are an excellent team. This is my third Lexus, and we are totally happy with our Lexus. The team at Ken Shaw Lexus, are incredible. They were very patient, answered all our questions, and made sure we were completely satisfied with our purchase. The service at Ken Shaw Lexus is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2017

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi Cynthia, thanks so much for your review! We're happy to hear of your lovely time at our dealership. Enjoy your 3rd Lexus!

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent from A to Z"

- Silvana D

I joined the Lexus family in 2015 when I purchased my IS350 sedan and at that time and throughout my dealing for service I was hooked. When I walked in I was greeted by friendly and knowledgeable staff. Over the two and a half years that I owned my vehicle they were always stellar in their customer service and maintenance of my vehicle. This year I decided to move to a crossover and I had the same friendly service. Danny Jamal went over and above to meet my needs, along with Wally. Shameer and Pat were also there to give me any guidance and answer any questions. Lexus has become like family to me, I wouldn't consider buying a car anywhere else. You guys are simply the BEST! Loyally, Silvana D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Jamal, Frank Lamberti, Daniel Fung, Wally Kennedy , Pat - *****

Jun 19, 2017

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

HI Silvana, thank you so much for your lovely review. We are so happy to hear of your positive experience with your new purchase.

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Class Dealership "

- David

I have never regretted buying / leasing 5 Lexus cars from this dealership over a span of 16 years. From sales to service they are first class. Mark Aquilla was knowledgeable , friendly and had patience for all my questions. Their service team headed by Shameer and his assistant Sandy got me in and out of the service department exactly as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Aquilla, Sandy Humphrys

May 13, 2017

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi David, thank you for sharing your years of positive experiences with us! We are thrilled to hear of Mark, Shameer and Sandy treating you well over the course of 16 years.

November 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service! "

- Camie01

The service team at Ken Shaw always go above and beyond! Always friendly, efficient and ready to answer my questions. Would not go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Humphrys, Yolano Whittier, Jeff Joaquim

Nov 01, 2016

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks for your review of our Lexus service department!

May 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing and serving my Lexus at Ken Shaw Lexus"

- Loretta4320

Consistently Excellent service at every visit. I live and work in Mississauga but would not consider bringing my car to any other dealership for service. This is the reason for sure they have been in business for so many years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2016

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks for your review on our dealership Loretta! We look forward to seeing you again :)

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (35 Vehicles)

used 2018 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $37,995
2018 Lexus IS 300
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $35,995
2018 Lexus IS 300
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $61,995
2020 Lexus RX 350
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $51,995
2020 Lexus RX 350
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Lexus CT 200h car, priced at $24,995
2017 Lexus CT 200h
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2020 Lexus NX car, priced at $49,995
2020 Lexus NX
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD