Shameer Hussain
Shameer Hussain at Ken Shaw Lexus
Refer Me

Shameer Hussain

Service Manager

Ken Shaw Lexus

2336 St Clair Ave W
Toronto, ON M6N 1K8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
17 Reviews

Dealership Experience

29 yrs

not yet
rated

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Shameer Hussain

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr Raymond Kan is by far the best sales person I have ever dealt with. He made my first experience of buying a new car as comfortable, informative and convenient as I could imagine. He made sure I was sa More

by Josh Williams
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for the review and support. We really appreciate the kind comments about Raymond Kan. - Paul Shaw

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership experience! Thanks very much to Raymond Kan for pre-ordering and having my new car delivered in the timeframe I wanted. I am very grateful for the time he spent o More

by Neeta M
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Kan, Sandy Humphrys, Yolano Whittier, Wiesia Telesz , Daniel Fung, Amelia Husain, Andy Samaroo

Nov 07, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi Neeta, thank you for your review! - Danny Jamal

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Ken Shaw Lexus Experience. I’ve been a customer of Ken Shaw Lexus for the last 20 years and am on my fourth car. My experience with my dedicated sales rep Raymond Kan to everyon More

by Stuart
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi Stuart, thank you for taking the time out of your day to write us a review! Many thanks to you for continuing to come back to our dealership. See you soon!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good dealership This is an exceptional dealership with excellent staff both for sales and service. Friendly atmosphere and knowledge people.A great facility.Bought my More

by paulf
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your review! Thank you for choosing us! See you again soon :)

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First Lexus NX200T Purchase Tabish is a very friendly and polite person who wanted my business. He went back in forth negotiation the price with his manager Simon. This was my More

by Devi
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simon Wong , Tabish Azadah, Daniel Fung, Brett Gooding

Jan 16, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi Devi, thank you for your review and allowing us to serve you. Enjoy your new Lexus NX200t! It's a beautiful vehicle!

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Team, and excellent service. I would not rate the team at Ken Shaw any less than 5, because they are an excellent team. This is my third Lexus, and we are totally happy with our More

by cynthia
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2017

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi Cynthia, thanks so much for your review! We're happy to hear of your lovely time at our dealership. Enjoy your 3rd Lexus!

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent from A to Z I joined the Lexus family in 2015 when I purchased my IS350 sedan and at that time and throughout my dealing for service I was hooked. When I walked i More

by Silvana D
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Jamal , Daniel Fung, Wally Kennedy, Frank Lamberti, Pat - *****

Jun 19, 2017

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

HI Silvana, thank you so much for your lovely review. We are so happy to hear of your positive experience with your new purchase.

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First Class Dealership I have never regretted buying / leasing 5 Lexus cars from this dealership over a span of 16 years. From sales to service they are first class. Mark More

by David
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Aquilla, Sandy Humphrys

May 13, 2017

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi David, thank you for sharing your years of positive experiences with us! We are thrilled to hear of Mark, Shameer and Sandy treating you well over the course of 16 years.

November 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service! The service team at Ken Shaw always go above and beyond! Always friendly, efficient and ready to answer my questions. Would not go anywhere else! More

by Camie01
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Humphrys, Yolano Whittier , Jeff Joaquim

Nov 01, 2016

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks for your review of our Lexus service department!

May 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchasing and serving my Lexus at Ken Shaw Lexus Consistently Excellent service at every visit. I live and work in Mississauga but would not consider bringing my car to any other dealership for servi More

by Loretta4320
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2016

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks for your review on our dealership Loretta! We look forward to seeing you again :)

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (39 Vehicles)

used 2020 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $50,500
2020 Lexus UX 250h
used
Blue exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2016 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $22,995
2016 Lincoln MKX
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $42,995
2020 Lexus NX 300
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Lexus RX 450h car, priced at $46,995
2016 Lexus RX 450h
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2012 Audi A4 car, priced at $11,995
2012 Audi A4
used
Silver exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2013 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $8,995
2013 Volvo XC90
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD