Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michele Cormier.
Michele Cormier
Michele Cormier at Ken Shaw Lexus
Refer Me
not yet rated

Michele Cormier

Product Advisor

Ken Shaw Lexus

2336 St Clair Ave W
Toronto, ON M6N 1K8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

20 Reviews of Michele Cormier

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently picked up my third Vehicle from Ken ShawLexus,..."

- Toni T

I recently picked up my third Vehicle from Ken ShawLexus, once again Michele Cormier helped me get into the exact vehicle, keeping in mind my budget. What is really amazing about Michelle is not only her friendly disposition, but that she listens to what you have to say and takes the time , energy to explain it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Fung, Sandy Humphrys

Feb 04, 2020

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks so much for your review Toni! - Danny Jamal.

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exemplary Premium Customer Service "

- Mick

Michele Cormier was recommended to me as the sales specialist and we enjoyed every bit of the experience of buying a new car with her. Accommodating, considerate, reasonable, and truly caring, Michele stepped over and beyond while negotiating the price and facilitating the transfer. Once the sale was completed, Michele continued with the care for us, spent time with us examining all the advanced electronics, helped us configure some of the most important vehicle customizations, such as bluetooth connectivity and navigation system config, and gave us numerous pointers on how to use and maintain this vehicle. A follow up call on 'how the vehicle is doing' week after the sale was really great and encouraging too. We felt in good hands with Michele at Lexus and will definitely highly recommend her, as well as Ken Shaw Lexus sales department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2020

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your review! Very happy to hear of your experience with Michele! - Paul Shaw.

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!!"

- Cheyne Collins Lex350F

Lexus has a name that pretty much stands for excellence and sells itself....but unless you are greeted and taken care of with the same level of excellence, then all is lost!! At Ken Shaw Lexus, (Michele Cormier) took care of me with such professionalism and tact, making the whole experience worthwhile! I could of went anywhere but after our first interaction I knew I was at the right place!....For Most people, they make 2 major purchases in their lives, a house and a car! You work hard for these purchases, and they should be handled as such... Michelle understands that, and makes the entire process enjoyable and pleasant ! Also please note that Daniel Fung was an absolute pleasure! Not pushy when making suggestions, and listens to your needs and concerns with a wealth of knowledge in his function!I look forward to purchasing here again, and will definitely be sending all my referrals to Ken Shaw Lexus Toyota!! Thank you! I hear the entire team are very knowledgeable, and as inviting. Will see you all at my first service! tc Cheyne Collins Lexus Purchaser

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Fung

Jul 17, 2017

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi Cheyne, thanks so much for the lovely review of our dealership, Michele and Daniel! We are so happy to hear you received lovely service from us!

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Team, and excellent service. "

- cynthia

I would not rate the team at Ken Shaw any less than 5, because they are an excellent team. This is my third Lexus, and we are totally happy with our Lexus. The team at Ken Shaw Lexus, are incredible. They were very patient, answered all our questions, and made sure we were completely satisfied with our purchase. The service at Ken Shaw Lexus is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2017

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi Cynthia, thanks so much for your review! We're happy to hear of your lovely time at our dealership. Enjoy your 3rd Lexus!

September 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Lexus NX 200t (used)""

- Chris2016

This is my second Lexus. Although it is my first buy from this dealership my experience was amazing. Michele was more than helpful doing all she could when it came to explain everything about this used Lexus NX 200t. And even though they missed some of the details which needed to be addressed when I picked the car my questions were answered and hopefully they will be resolved. Will update after all my concern were addressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2016

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi Chris, thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience! Congratulations on your pre-loved Lexus NX200t!

August 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Joe

This is my second vehicle from Ken Shaw and I can't say enough about the staff! I drive from the Niagara area to them for both service and sale even though there is a dealership here in Niagara. Regardless of who you speak with or deal with it is all about the customer experience, from Sandy in service to Frank and Michele in sales it is a great experience. Would highly recommend Ken Shaw for you vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Lamberti, Sandy Humphrys

Aug 16, 2016

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks for your review Joe! We look forward to seeing you again!

June 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE"

- Buff

I had looked for a specific car for almost a year. One call to Ken Shaw through a friend found me the car I wanted in 3 hours. Once the deal was done via email of course, I had my car in a week. The service from signing the documents, to actually receiving the car was outstanding and I credit Ken Shaw, Simon Wong, and in particular Michele Cormier for providing top notch customer treatment. I will definitely return to purchase my next cars. I highly recommend Lexus as a vehicle too. They are best value for money spent. Thank you Ken Shaw Lexus Jeff McKechnie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simon Wong , Ken Shaw

Jun 09, 2016

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks for your review Jeff! We're thrilled to hear that your deal was done efficiently, and you got the Lexus you wanted. Enjoy!

June 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus for life"

- Alan Kirchner

I have always enjoyed dealing with the staff at Ken Shaw. Specifically, my sales rep and service specialist. This is three cars in a row here and even though it is a long way out of my way, I will continue doing business with these great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Humphrys

Jun 02, 2016

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks for your review about Ken Shaw Lexus, and our team!

May 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing and serving my Lexus at Ken Shaw Lexus"

- Loretta4320

Consistently Excellent service at every visit. I live and work in Mississauga but would not consider bringing my car to any other dealership for service. This is the reason for sure they have been in business for so many years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2016

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks for your review on our dealership Loretta! We look forward to seeing you again :)

March 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New IS300"

- Cephas

This was my 3rd new car purchase at Ken Shaw. Had a great experience with Michele and Frank on the purchase of my new '16 IS300. They were incredibly responsive and attentive and made buying enjoyable. All my needs were well met and I look forward to having my service done there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Lamberti, Daniel Fung

Mar 29, 2016

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Happy to hear your latest visit was a happy one! Enjoy your new 2016 Lexus IS 300!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (35 Vehicles)

used 2018 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $37,995
2018 Lexus IS 300
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $35,995
2018 Lexus IS 300
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $61,995
2020 Lexus RX 350
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $51,995
2020 Lexus RX 350
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Lexus CT 200h car, priced at $24,995
2017 Lexus CT 200h
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2020 Lexus NX car, priced at $49,995
2020 Lexus NX
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD