Michele Cormier
Michele Cormier at Ken Shaw Lexus
Refer Me

Michele Cormier

Product Advisor

Ken Shaw Lexus

2336 St Clair Ave W
Toronto, ON M6N 1K8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
21 Reviews

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Michele Cormier

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best purchasing experience at Ken Shaw Lexus this week. It was fantastic and I couldn’t be happier with the service I received. The staff at the front desk were welcoming and I was connected wit More

by M John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2021

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you very much for your lovely review! - Paul Shaw

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently picked up my third Vehicle from Ken ShawLexus, once again Michele Cormier helped me get into the exact vehicle, keeping in mind my budget. What is really amazing about Michelle is not only her fr More

by Toni T
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Humphrys , Daniel Fung

Feb 04, 2020

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks so much for your review Toni! - Danny Jamal.

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exemplary Premium Customer Service Michele Cormier was recommended to me as the sales specialist and we enjoyed every bit of the experience of buying a new car with her. Accommodating, More

by Mick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2020

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your review! Very happy to hear of your experience with Michele! - Paul Shaw.

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service!! Lexus has a name that pretty much stands for excellence and sells itself....but unless you are greeted and taken care of with the same level of excell More

by Cheyne Collins Lex350F
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Fung

Jul 17, 2017

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi Cheyne, thanks so much for the lovely review of our dealership, Michele and Daniel! We are so happy to hear you received lovely service from us!

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Team, and excellent service. I would not rate the team at Ken Shaw any less than 5, because they are an excellent team. This is my third Lexus, and we are totally happy with our More

by cynthia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2017

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi Cynthia, thanks so much for your review! We're happy to hear of your lovely time at our dealership. Enjoy your 3rd Lexus!

September 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus NX 200t (used)" This is my second Lexus. Although it is my first buy from this dealership my experience was amazing. Michele was more than helpful doing all she could More

by Chris2016
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2016

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi Chris, thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience! Congratulations on your pre-loved Lexus NX200t!

August 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent This is my second vehicle from Ken Shaw and I can't say enough about the staff! I drive from the Niagara area to them for both service and sale even t More

by Joe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Humphrys , Frank Lamberti

Aug 16, 2016

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks for your review Joe! We look forward to seeing you again!

June 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE I had looked for a specific car for almost a year. One call to Ken Shaw through a friend found me the car I wanted in 3 hours. Once the deal was done More

by Buff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simon Wong , Ken Shaw

Jun 09, 2016

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks for your review Jeff! We're thrilled to hear that your deal was done efficiently, and you got the Lexus you wanted. Enjoy!

June 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lexus for life I have always enjoyed dealing with the staff at Ken Shaw. Specifically, my sales rep and service specialist. This is three cars in a row here and ev More

by Alan Kirchner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Humphrys

Jun 02, 2016

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks for your review about Ken Shaw Lexus, and our team!

May 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchasing and serving my Lexus at Ken Shaw Lexus Consistently Excellent service at every visit. I live and work in Mississauga but would not consider bringing my car to any other dealership for servi More

by Loretta4320
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2016

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks for your review on our dealership Loretta! We look forward to seeing you again :)

1

Dealership Inventory (40 Vehicles)

used 2020 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $44,995
2020 Lexus UX 250h
used
Blue exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $39,995
2020 Lexus NX 300
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $38,995
2019 Lexus ES 350
used
Dark Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $47,995
2019 Lexus RX 350
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Lexus RX 450h car, priced at $71,495
2022 Lexus RX 450h
used
Grey exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $48,795
2020 Lexus RX 350
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD