Zoran Maksic
Zoran Maksic at Ken Shaw Lexus
Refer Me

Zoran Maksic

Financial Services Manager

Ken Shaw Lexus

2336 St Clair Ave W
Toronto, ON M6N 1K8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Serbian Serbian

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Zoran Maksic

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience! Tabish was great! My dad & I came in looking to purchase a newer lexus vehicle. He made the process so easy and went so smoothly. He really took time More

by Marija
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tabish Azadah

Jul 31, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your kind comments about Tabish. We are really pleased to read of your experience with Tabish! Enjoy your Lexus! - Danny Jamal.

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Remarkable Service! Just purchased a used Lexus RC350 from Ken Shaw, and I was blown away by the incredible customer service I received! As soon as I visited the website More

by Sofia_lz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simon Wong , Tabish Azadah

May 21, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks again for your kind and funny review!

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Team, and excellent service. I would not rate the team at Ken Shaw any less than 5, because they are an excellent team. This is my third Lexus, and we are totally happy with our More

by cynthia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2017

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi Cynthia, thanks so much for your review! We're happy to hear of your lovely time at our dealership. Enjoy your 3rd Lexus!

June 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional purchase experience We recently took delivery of a brand new ESh from Ken Shaw Lexus. I have never been in this part of Toronto before, and what brought us to this locati More

by wtm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Kennedy, Frank Lamberti

Jun 29, 2016

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your review! We are really happy to hear your family is enjoying your new Lexus ESh!

1

Dealership Inventory (40 Vehicles)

used 2020 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $44,995
2020 Lexus UX 250h
used
Blue exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $39,995
2020 Lexus NX 300
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $38,995
2019 Lexus ES 350
used
Dark Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $47,995
2019 Lexus RX 350
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Lexus RX 450h car, priced at $71,495
2022 Lexus RX 450h
used
Grey exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $48,795
2020 Lexus RX 350
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD