Mark Aquilla
Mark  Aquilla at Ken Shaw Lexus
Refer Me

Mark Aquilla

Product Advisor

Ken Shaw Lexus

2336 St Clair Ave W
Toronto, ON M6N 1K8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
13 Reviews

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 2 mos

not yet
rated

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Mark Aquilla

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dynamic Duo We were delighted with the excellent dealings we received from Mark Aquilla who is very knowledgable, respectful and friendly. Mark Fung was very help More

by AnthonyNX200T
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Fung

Sep 28, 2017

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks so much for the review Anthony! Happy to hear of your pleasant experience with Mark and Daniel!

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark Aquilla I was well treated and satisfied with my new Lexus acquisition and souls recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to drive a Lexus car More

by Diane
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yolano Whittier, Wiesia Telesz

Aug 31, 2017

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi Diane, thanks so much for reviewing Ken Shaw Lexus and our team! Enjoy your new Lexus IS 300!

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Team, and excellent service. I would not rate the team at Ken Shaw any less than 5, because they are an excellent team. This is my third Lexus, and we are totally happy with our More

by cynthia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2017

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi Cynthia, thanks so much for your review! We're happy to hear of your lovely time at our dealership. Enjoy your 3rd Lexus!

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First Class Dealership I have never regretted buying / leasing 5 Lexus cars from this dealership over a span of 16 years. From sales to service they are first class. Mark More

by David
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shameer Hussain, Sandy Humphrys

May 13, 2017

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi David, thank you for sharing your years of positive experiences with us! We are thrilled to hear of Mark, Shameer and Sandy treating you well over the course of 16 years.

December 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great deals in least amount of time ( i got 2 Lexus ) It was not possible to lease two Lexus with my budget unless with the great help and advice of Ken shaw sales manager. I am very happy and thanks to k More

by Happy buyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Lamberti

Dec 30, 2016

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks for your review! We are thrilled to you get into the Lexus that you want!

May 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchasing and serving my Lexus at Ken Shaw Lexus Consistently Excellent service at every visit. I live and work in Mississauga but would not consider bringing my car to any other dealership for servi More

by Loretta4320
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2016

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks for your review on our dealership Loretta! We look forward to seeing you again :)

May 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent deals and customer service Last week I went to Ken Shaw Lexus to do a lease transfer on my 2016 IS 300. I must say the staff there was very professional and extremely helpf More

by Eddy79
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2016

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks for your review! Enjoy your new Lexus :)

December 10, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A positive car dealer experience This is the first time in 50 years of dealership experience where I actually look forward to visiting the Ken Shaw Lexus location. Without exception I More

by Lexus larry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wiesia Telesz , Nick Chiarore, Daniel Fung, Jeff Joaquim, Wally Kennedy

Dec 11, 2015

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your thoughtful review of Ken Shaw Lexus and our team members. It is truly appreciated.

December 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

Excellent Experience I recently leased a vehicle at Ken Shaw Lexus. I could not have been happier with my experience and, in particular, dealing with Mark Aquilla. I wou More

by Kevin33
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2015

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks for your review on Mark Aquilla and Ken Shaw Lexus Kevin!

November 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

Knowledgeable and excellent service from Mark Aquilla I was shopping for a new Lexus 350 F-Sport. Mark's knowledge of the vehicle was outstanding in all respects. He fully understood the changes to the ne More

by George14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Humphrys

Nov 30, 2015

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

We're thrilled to read your review of Mark Aquilla and Sandy Marteleira! Enjoy your Lexus 350 f sport!

1

Dealership Inventory (40 Vehicles)

used 2020 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $44,995
2020 Lexus UX 250h
used
Blue exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $39,995
2020 Lexus NX 300
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $38,995
2019 Lexus ES 350
used
Dark Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $47,995
2019 Lexus RX 350
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Lexus RX 450h car, priced at $71,495
2022 Lexus RX 450h
used
Grey exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $48,795
2020 Lexus RX 350
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD