Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Aquilla.
Mark Aquilla
Mark  Aquilla at Ken Shaw Lexus
Refer Me
not yet rated

Mark Aquilla

Product Advisor

Ken Shaw Lexus

2336 St Clair Ave W
Toronto, ON M6N 1K8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 5 mos

13 Reviews of Mark Aquilla

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dynamic Duo"

- AnthonyNX200T

We were delighted with the excellent dealings we received from Mark Aquilla who is very knowledgable, respectful and friendly. Mark Fung was very helpful and we appreciate his assistance in tinting our windows of our 2017 NX T 200. We extremely recommend Ken Shaw Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Fung

Sep 28, 2017

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks so much for the review Anthony! Happy to hear of your pleasant experience with Mark and Daniel!

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Aquilla"

- Diane

I was well treated and satisfied with my new Lexus acquisition and souls recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to drive a Lexus car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yolano Whittier, Wiesia Telesz

Aug 31, 2017

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi Diane, thanks so much for reviewing Ken Shaw Lexus and our team! Enjoy your new Lexus IS 300!

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Team, and excellent service. "

- cynthia

I would not rate the team at Ken Shaw any less than 5, because they are an excellent team. This is my third Lexus, and we are totally happy with our Lexus. The team at Ken Shaw Lexus, are incredible. They were very patient, answered all our questions, and made sure we were completely satisfied with our purchase. The service at Ken Shaw Lexus is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2017

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi Cynthia, thanks so much for your review! We're happy to hear of your lovely time at our dealership. Enjoy your 3rd Lexus!

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Class Dealership "

- David

I have never regretted buying / leasing 5 Lexus cars from this dealership over a span of 16 years. From sales to service they are first class. Mark Aquilla was knowledgeable , friendly and had patience for all my questions. Their service team headed by Shameer and his assistant Sandy got me in and out of the service department exactly as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shameer Hussain, Sandy Humphrys

May 13, 2017

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi David, thank you for sharing your years of positive experiences with us! We are thrilled to hear of Mark, Shameer and Sandy treating you well over the course of 16 years.

December 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great deals in least amount of time ( i got 2 Lexus )"

- Happy buyer

It was not possible to lease two Lexus with my budget unless with the great help and advice of Ken shaw sales manager. I am very happy and thanks to ken shaw Lexus to made it happen for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Lamberti

Dec 30, 2016

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks for your review! We are thrilled to you get into the Lexus that you want!

May 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing and serving my Lexus at Ken Shaw Lexus"

- Loretta4320

Consistently Excellent service at every visit. I live and work in Mississauga but would not consider bringing my car to any other dealership for service. This is the reason for sure they have been in business for so many years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2016

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks for your review on our dealership Loretta! We look forward to seeing you again :)

May 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent deals and customer service"

- Eddy79

Last week I went to Ken Shaw Lexus to do a lease transfer on my 2016 IS 300. I must say the staff there was very professional and extremely helpful. In particular, I want to thank Mark Aquilla for demonstrating exemplary customer service and for providing me with a wonderful customer experience at Ken Shaw. Mark sold me the car about 7 months ago and although lease transfers are not his direct responsibility, he went out of his way to help me conclude the lease transfer last week. I highly recommend Mark if you are thinking of buying a new Lexus as he is extremely helpful, gives excellent deals and gets things done. Thanks Mark and thank you Ken Shaw!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2016

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks for your review! Enjoy your new Lexus :)

December 10, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A positive car dealer experience "

- Lexus larry

This is the first time in 50 years of dealership experience where I actually look forward to visiting the Ken Shaw Lexus location. Without exception I have been treated with respect and always leave smiling and pleased. They have trained their people well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Fung, Jeff Joaquim, Wiesia Telesz, Nick Chiarore, Wally Kennedy

Dec 11, 2015

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your thoughtful review of Ken Shaw Lexus and our team members. It is truly appreciated.

December 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Kevin33

I recently leased a vehicle at Ken Shaw Lexus. I could not have been happier with my experience and, in particular, dealing with Mark Aquilla. I would strongly recommend Mark to others -- he was responsive, honest and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2015

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks for your review on Mark Aquilla and Ken Shaw Lexus Kevin!

November 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Knowledgeable and excellent service from Mark Aquilla"

- George14

I was shopping for a new Lexus 350 F-Sport. Mark's knowledge of the vehicle was outstanding in all respects. He fully understood the changes to the new version and answered every question I had (and I had lots) without needing to look it up. He managed my expectations very well. I would use or recommend him any time to any one. He is respectful and the consummate professional. By the way, I bought the vehicle. Also, I have serviced my previous F-Sport there for the past three years. Sandy Marteleira in Service is very personable, professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Humphrys

Nov 30, 2015

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

We're thrilled to read your review of Mark Aquilla and Sandy Marteleira! Enjoy your Lexus 350 f sport!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (35 Vehicles)

used 2018 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $37,995

2018 Lexus IS 300

$37,995

used 2018 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $35,995

2018 Lexus IS 300

$35,995

used 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $61,995

2020 Lexus RX 350

$61,995

used 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $51,995

2020 Lexus RX 350

$51,995

used 2017 Lexus CT 200h car, priced at $24,995

2017 Lexus CT 200h

$24,995

used 2020 Lexus NX car, priced at $49,995

2020 Lexus NX

$49,995