Wiesia Telesz
Wiesia  Telesz at Ken Shaw Lexus
Refer Me

Wiesia Telesz

Appointment Coordinator

Ken Shaw Lexus

2336 St Clair Ave W
Toronto, ON M6N 1K8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Wiesia Telesz

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership experience! Thanks very much to Raymond Kan for pre-ordering and having my new car delivered in the timeframe I wanted. I am very grateful for the time he spent o More

by Neeta M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Kan, Shameer Hussain, Sandy Humphrys, Yolano Whittier , Daniel Fung, Amelia Husain, Andy Samaroo

Nov 07, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi Neeta, thank you for your review! - Danny Jamal

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Ken Shaw Lexus Experience. I’ve been a customer of Ken Shaw Lexus for the last 20 years and am on my fourth car. My experience with my dedicated sales rep Raymond Kan to everyon More

by Stuart
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi Stuart, thank you for taking the time out of your day to write us a review! Many thanks to you for continuing to come back to our dealership. See you soon!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good dealership This is an exceptional dealership with excellent staff both for sales and service. Friendly atmosphere and knowledge people.A great facility.Bought my More

by paulf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your review! Thank you for choosing us! See you again soon :)

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great delaership I had become tired of dealer networks in Toronto where you frequently felt that you were doing them a favor by visiting them. The staff at Ken Shaw L More

by William
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks so much for the lovely review William!

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark Aquilla I was well treated and satisfied with my new Lexus acquisition and souls recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to drive a Lexus car More

by Diane
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Aquilla, Yolano Whittier

Aug 31, 2017

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi Diane, thanks so much for reviewing Ken Shaw Lexus and our team! Enjoy your new Lexus IS 300!

April 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT SERVICE, AS ALWAYS" With one call to Wiesia an appointment was quickly arranged for the annual maintenance on my Lexus ES350. Wiesia offered to reserve a "loaner" car fo More

by Sheila F.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yolano Whittier

Apr 15, 2016

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks for your review Sheila! If you love our Lexus Lounge now, you're going to love our updated one once our renovation is finished!

March 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always excellent service I have been a customer of this dealership for more years than I care to remember and have always, and without exception, received nothing but the best More

by Marie Taylor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2016

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your kind words Marie. You have given us the highest compliment, and we're nothing without guests like yourself!

December 10, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A positive car dealer experience This is the first time in 50 years of dealership experience where I actually look forward to visiting the Ken Shaw Lexus location. Without exception I More

by Lexus larry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Aquilla , Nick Chiarore, Daniel Fung, Jeff Joaquim, Wally Kennedy

Dec 11, 2015

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your thoughtful review of Ken Shaw Lexus and our team members. It is truly appreciated.

November 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

All good We've been dealing with Ken Shaw Lexus for many years and have had nothing but good experiences. Service department is simply the best and the whole p More

by Philb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2015

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks for your review of Ken Shaw Lexus. We'll share this with our entire team!

July 12, 2014

Dealership Rating

A Class Organization My experience with Ken Shaw has always been a positive one. What's so nice is to see the same faces over the past 8yrs. This alone says a lot about More

by Whirlwinds
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Humphrys, Yolano Whittier

1

Dealership Inventory (40 Vehicles)

used 2020 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $44,995
2020 Lexus UX 250h
used
Blue exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $39,995
2020 Lexus NX 300
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $38,995
2019 Lexus ES 350
used
Dark Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $47,995
2019 Lexus RX 350
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Lexus RX 450h car, priced at $71,495
2022 Lexus RX 450h
used
Grey exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $48,795
2020 Lexus RX 350
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD