Raymond Kan
Raymond Kan at Ken Shaw Lexus
Refer Me

Raymond Kan

Product Advisor

Ken Shaw Lexus

2336 St Clair Ave W
Toronto, ON M6N 1K8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
29 Reviews

Dealership Experience

29 yrs

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages
not yet
rated

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Raymond Kan

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr Raymond Kan is by far the best sales person I have ever dealt with. He made my first experience of buying a new car as comfortable, informative and convenient as I could imagine. He made sure I was sa More

by Josh Williams
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for the review and support. We really appreciate the kind comments about Raymond Kan. - Paul Shaw

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Superb experience! Mr. Raymond Kan is a wonderful man and a great professional, he went extra miles to make us totally happy with our purchase. Ken Shaw dealership is to More

by azulal
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2020

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your kind review! - Paul Shaw

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership experience! Thanks very much to Raymond Kan for pre-ordering and having my new car delivered in the timeframe I wanted. I am very grateful for the time he spent o More

by Neeta M
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shameer Hussain, Sandy Humphrys, Yolano Whittier, Wiesia Telesz , Daniel Fung, Amelia Husain, Andy Samaroo

Nov 07, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi Neeta, thank you for your review! - Danny Jamal

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are first timers with Lexus and leasing programs. Raymond Kan was very professional and patient with us! He explained us all the options. Highly recommend! Thank you very much! More

by Dina
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks for your review Dina! Enjoy your new Lexus. - Danny Jamal.

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It has been a pleasant experience working with Raymond Kan I am a real estate broker for over 30 years, and I know what a real professional is like! Every 39 months, I called Ray and told him my requirements, More

by Bill-Agent
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi Bill, your review does not go unappreciated. This was wonderful to read, and thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Raymond Kan. Enjoy your new Lexus! - Danny Jamal.

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience from start to finish!!!! I’ve been a customer of Ken Shaw Lexus for 5 years and just bought my second car. My experience with my dedicated product advisor "Raymond Kan" has More

by deleajayi
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Fung

Jun 06, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your kind comments about Raymond Kan! We are very fortunate to have him a part of the Ken Shaw Lexus team! - Danny Jamal

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Ken Shaw Lexus Experience. I’ve been a customer of Ken Shaw Lexus for the last 20 years and am on my fourth car. My experience with my dedicated sales rep Raymond Kan to everyon More

by Stuart
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi Stuart, thank you for taking the time out of your day to write us a review! Many thanks to you for continuing to come back to our dealership. See you soon!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for the experience Raymond is very honest and happy person. He was a pleasure to deal with. We purchased a used Lexus Rx and he gave us a good deal with excellent custo More

by LexusRX
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simon Wong

Jan 16, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your review! Enjoy your Lexus RX!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional Yolano, and Ken Shaw employees as a whole, always exceed expectations. I recently purchased a 12 year old Lexus through Raymond Kan, and have had 10x More

by Ojlevans
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yolano Whittier

Sep 10, 2018

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your wonderful review about Yolano, Raymond and our dealership!

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The holy grail of car dealers We were totally blown away when we met Raymond Kan of Ken Shaw. Raymond extended us his professionalism and his extensive expertise not just regar More

by Cindy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2017

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks so much for such an amazing review about Raymond Kan and Ken Shaw Lexus and Ken Shaw Toyota.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (39 Vehicles)

used 2020 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $50,500
2020 Lexus UX 250h
used
Blue exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2016 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $22,995
2016 Lincoln MKX
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $42,995
2020 Lexus NX 300
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Lexus RX 450h car, priced at $46,995
2016 Lexus RX 450h
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2012 Audi A4 car, priced at $11,995
2012 Audi A4
used
Silver exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2013 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $8,995
2013 Volvo XC90
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD