Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Sandy Humphrys
Sandy  Humphrys at Ken Shaw Lexus
Refer Me

Sandy Humphrys

Assistant Service Manager

Ken Shaw Lexus

2336 St Clair Ave W
Toronto, ON M6N 1K8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
23 Reviews

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 6 mos

not yet
rated

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Sandy Humphrys

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently picked up my third Vehicle from Ken ShawLexus,..."

- Toni T

I recently picked up my third Vehicle from Ken ShawLexus, once again Michele Cormier helped me get into the exact vehicle, keeping in mind my budget. What is really amazing about Michelle is not only her friendly disposition, but that she listens to what you have to say and takes the time , energy to explain it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michele Cormier, Daniel Fung

Feb 04, 2020

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks so much for your review Toni! - Danny Jamal.

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership experience!"

- Neeta M

Thanks very much to Raymond Kan for pre-ordering and having my new car delivered in the timeframe I wanted. I am very grateful for the time he spent on ordering the vehicle, helping me select the options, working on the financial aspects and ensuring that it's ready in a timely manner for pickup. The entire process was extremely smooth and easy. I really appreciate how efficiently he and the Service dept have looked after all my vehicle service and sale queries over the past 7+ years including my latest purchase. And for being their best professional self and patient with me. I really love my new vehicle. Thank you again Raymond and the Ken Shaw Lexus Service/Sales/Finance teams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi Neeta, thank you for your review! - Danny Jamal

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Ken Shaw Lexus Experience."

- Stuart

I’ve been a customer of Ken Shaw Lexus for the last 20 years and am on my fourth car. My experience with my dedicated sales rep Raymond Kan to everyone in the service dept and the first rate valet service has always been extremely positive . The professionalism here is unmatched. Keep up the good work everyone! Many thanks, Stuart Sibulash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi Stuart, thank you for taking the time out of your day to write us a review! Many thanks to you for continuing to come back to our dealership. See you soon!

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an experience!"

- Gabor

I can only recommend Ken Shaw Lexus if you are looking for a beautiful ride. I experienced the best car purchasing experience in my entire life! Dennis and Tabish were so customer oriented, knowledgeable and polite! You guys absolutely rock! I'd like to also call out Sandy's leadership and Attillio's help with our window programming question; they immediately turned themselves into solution mode and both my wife and I greatly appreciate your efforts. I am grateful for everything we received from the Ken Shaw team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simon Wong, Dennis Jung, Tabish Azadah

Apr 01, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your awesome review Gabor!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good dealership"

- paulf

This is an exceptional dealership with excellent staff both for sales and service. Friendly atmosphere and knowledge people.A great facility.Bought my second Lexus from them in June had purchased my very first Lexus from another dealer which I was not satisfied with. Its worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your review! Thank you for choosing us! See you again soon :)

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good first impression"

- Roscol

8k service done. Even though they were expecting to only complete the standard service, they agreed to additional requests that would be covered under warranty. Reception area spotless. Complimentary breakfast and well stocked lounge was appreciated. Work was done in less time than predicted. Was also nice that the oil level was NOT overfilled as is the case at almost every other dealer I’ve every been too. Honourable mention to the cafeteria cook who went out of way when the cafeteria coffee machine was acting up, he went down to the lounge to get me a coffee with all the trimmings. A great sign of the quality attitude that staff have at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cafeteria cook

Nov 21, 2018

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear of your positive experience with Ken Shaw Lexus as we pride ourselves on outstanding guest services.

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Class Dealership "

- David

I have never regretted buying / leasing 5 Lexus cars from this dealership over a span of 16 years. From sales to service they are first class. Mark Aquilla was knowledgeable , friendly and had patience for all my questions. Their service team headed by Shameer and his assistant Sandy got me in and out of the service department exactly as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Aquilla, Shameer Hussain

May 13, 2017

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi David, thank you for sharing your years of positive experiences with us! We are thrilled to hear of Mark, Shameer and Sandy treating you well over the course of 16 years.

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service "

- Gail

This is my 3 Rd Lexus I have purchased . My Sales person Betty Yang is a very professional sales person and has great knowledge to share. I also have always taken my cars in for service at Ken Shaw ..I am always treated very well and kept informed about the service being done on my vehicle. I sent my Brother to Ken Shaw last year, he also purchased a vehicle. I would recommend this dealer and their staff any time. Gail Jaseliunas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betty Yang, Daniel Fung, Hanshee Benoit

May 10, 2017

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi Gail, thanks for the review! We are so happy to hear you are enjoying your new Lexus! Hope to see you soon :)

April 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Dealership & Personnel by far!"

- Ottawa Repeat Client

Have owned just over 30 vehicles in my lifetime. Walked, actually limped, into a Mercedes Benz dealer in cheap olde $18 Costco jeans and a scruffy unshaven beard and worn-out sneakers and asked to sit in a car parked outside to see if I fit comfortably....was curtly asked to wait...felt looked down upon by the stand-around $1,000 Suits peering at me from a distance....waited 8 minutes and then walked out. Went into Ken Shaw Lexus a few days later (same clothes) without an appointment (was just driving by and spotted the signage) and was graciously greeted by Wally Kennedy.....30 minutes later signed CASH purchase on a gorgeous new ES350 in the showroom. Unfortunately 3 months later the car got scratched and dented a bit, which wife did not like, so rather than repair it we simply called Wally and he had a brand new one ready for us via a dealer trade for the colour and options desired for pick up about a week later at a win/win price plus a very fair trade in value. Have seen and spoken to Wally about 10 times since initial meeting and he's somehow become ''Family and Friend'...how many car salespeople can you say that about? We drive in from our home in Ottawa to get all service at Ken Shaw because it is always excellent on all counts. Enjoying the new Lexus (our first ever Japanese vehicle)....love the factory attention to build detail and the phenomenal finish....love the Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Kennedy

Apr 03, 2017

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to write that wonderful review about Wally Kennedy and Ken Shaw Lexus! We are thrilled that you are enjoying your Lexus ES 350!

November 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service! "

- Camie01

The service team at Ken Shaw always go above and beyond! Always friendly, efficient and ready to answer my questions. Would not go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shameer Hussain, Yolano Whittier, Jeff Joaquim

Nov 01, 2016

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks for your review of our Lexus service department!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (35 Vehicles)

used 2018 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $37,995
2018 Lexus IS 300
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $35,995
2018 Lexus IS 300
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $61,995
2020 Lexus RX 350
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $51,995
2020 Lexus RX 350
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Lexus CT 200h car, priced at $24,995
2017 Lexus CT 200h
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2020 Lexus NX car, priced at $49,995
2020 Lexus NX
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD