Sandy Humphrys
Sandy  Humphrys at Ken Shaw Lexus
Refer Me

Sandy Humphrys

Assistant Service Manager

Ken Shaw Lexus

2336 St Clair Ave W
Toronto, ON M6N 1K8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
23 Reviews

Dealership Experience

30 yrs, 2 mos

not yet
rated

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Sandy Humphrys

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently picked up my third Vehicle from Ken ShawLexus, once again Michele Cormier helped me get into the exact vehicle, keeping in mind my budget. What is really amazing about Michelle is not only her fr More

by Toni T
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michele Cormier , Daniel Fung

Feb 04, 2020

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks so much for your review Toni! - Danny Jamal.

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership experience! Thanks very much to Raymond Kan for pre-ordering and having my new car delivered in the timeframe I wanted. I am very grateful for the time he spent o More

by Neeta M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Kan, Shameer Hussain, Yolano Whittier, Wiesia Telesz , Daniel Fung, Amelia Husain, Andy Samaroo

Nov 07, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi Neeta, thank you for your review! - Danny Jamal

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Ken Shaw Lexus Experience. I’ve been a customer of Ken Shaw Lexus for the last 20 years and am on my fourth car. My experience with my dedicated sales rep Raymond Kan to everyon More

by Stuart
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi Stuart, thank you for taking the time out of your day to write us a review! Many thanks to you for continuing to come back to our dealership. See you soon!

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an experience! I can only recommend Ken Shaw Lexus if you are looking for a beautiful ride. I experienced the best car purchasing experience in my entire life! Denni More

by Gabor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simon Wong , Tabish Azadah, Dennis Jung

Apr 01, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your awesome review Gabor!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good dealership This is an exceptional dealership with excellent staff both for sales and service. Friendly atmosphere and knowledge people.A great facility.Bought my More

by paulf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your review! Thank you for choosing us! See you again soon :)

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good first impression 8k service done. Even though they were expecting to only complete the standard service, they agreed to additional requests that would be covered unde More

by Roscol
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cafeteria cook

Nov 21, 2018

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear of your positive experience with Ken Shaw Lexus as we pride ourselves on outstanding guest services.

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First Class Dealership I have never regretted buying / leasing 5 Lexus cars from this dealership over a span of 16 years. From sales to service they are first class. Mark More

by David
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Aquilla, Shameer Hussain

May 13, 2017

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi David, thank you for sharing your years of positive experiences with us! We are thrilled to hear of Mark, Shameer and Sandy treating you well over the course of 16 years.

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

Excellent Service This is my 3 Rd Lexus I have purchased . My Sales person Betty Yang is a very professional sales person and has great knowledge to share. I also hav More

by Gail
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanshee Benoit, Daniel Fung, Betty Yang

May 10, 2017

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi Gail, thanks for the review! We are so happy to hear you are enjoying your new Lexus! Hope to see you soon :)

April 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Best Dealership & Personnel by far! Have owned just over 30 vehicles in my lifetime. Walked, actually limped, into a Mercedes Benz dealer in cheap olde $18 Costco jeans and a scruffy uns More

by Ottawa Repeat Client
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Kennedy

Apr 03, 2017

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to write that wonderful review about Wally Kennedy and Ken Shaw Lexus! We are thrilled that you are enjoying your Lexus ES 350!

November 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service! The service team at Ken Shaw always go above and beyond! Always friendly, efficient and ready to answer my questions. Would not go anywhere else! More

by Camie01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shameer Hussain, Yolano Whittier , Jeff Joaquim

Nov 01, 2016

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks for your review of our Lexus service department!

1

Dealership Inventory (40 Vehicles)

used 2020 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $44,995
2020 Lexus UX 250h
used
Blue exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $39,995
2020 Lexus NX 300
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $38,995
2019 Lexus ES 350
used
Dark Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $47,995
2019 Lexus RX 350
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Lexus RX 450h car, priced at $71,495
2022 Lexus RX 450h
used
Grey exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $48,795
2020 Lexus RX 350
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD