Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Simon Wong
Simon  Wong at Ken Shaw Lexus
Refer Me

Simon Wong

Pre-owned Vehicle Sales Manager

Ken Shaw Lexus

2336 St Clair Ave W
Toronto, ON M6N 1K8

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages
5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Simon Wong

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my first Lexus in 2010 from DVN Lexus but it..."

- Nadia W

I purchased my first Lexus in 2010 from DVN Lexus but it was serviced after a collision at Ken Shaw - great experience at KS. My second Lexus was again from DVN where I found the sales agent repeatedly terrible, so when it came time to get rid of this car I visited Simon at Ken Shaw who helped me do in the first visit what DVN could not accomplish in one year. During COVID, I found myself looking for a car again so I decided to call Simon and let him know what I was looking for in the pre-owned category. Sure enough, within 2 weeks he'd called me back with the car I was looking for plus more. It was a little out of my price range but Simon asked the right questions, worked with me on the price, and by the end of the day I'd bought my car. I had an appt later that day at another dealership for a car I was certain I was going to buy, but when Simon found me the same model with 1/3 the kms, a better package, and was able to work with me on the price, I was much more comfortable working with a dealership that was willing to go the extra mile. Tabish assisted in the test drive and getting me home that day, much appreciated. He knew about every feature of the car, made pick-up easy and comfortable, and between Tabish and Simon, they added enough special add-ons at pick-up that made me only want to deal with them going forward. Approaching a month after purchase, Tabish called to check in and see how I was doing with the car. This was a purchase, not a lease, so I appreciated the check in. Serendipitously, I had just noticed a dent and scratch on the car the previous day. Tabish booked a time for me to come in and meet with his "dent guy" to get it taken care of. I took him up on his offer and the car is again, good as new. There are so many options for luxury vehicles out there, and so many dealerships from which to purchase a Lexus. Simon and Tabish were consummate professionals and made the choice easy for me. Thanks for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tabish A.

Aug 31, 2020

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your review! Enjoy your new Lexus - Danny Jamal

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sometimes 5 stars isn’t enough. Our experience at Ken..."

- Aziz.khan

Sometimes 5 stars isn’t enough. Our experience at Ken Shaw Lexus delivered by Tabish A. And Simon W. was one of those rare occurrences. They not only embodied the Lexus experience in spades they went above and beyond. I will absolutely go back to them and send whoever I can as referrals. I wish Tabish, Simon and the entire Ken Shaw team continued success so that they can keep delighting folks like my family. Thank you!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tabish Azadah

Aug 31, 2020

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate the support! - Danny Jamal

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I purchased a vehicle from Ken Shaw Lexus..."

- Vj Ram

My wife and I purchased a vehicle from Ken Shaw Lexus this week. Amazing customer service from Tabish! I would not hesitate recommending him to anyone looking for a Lexus vehicle. As soon as my wife and I entered the dealership, Tabish was very welcoming and answered any questions we had. He was patient and ensured that we were very happy with our purchase. Simon Wong, made it that we had the vehicle we wanted, at a price we were happy with. He was flexible and reasonable. It was a pleasure dealing with both Tabish and Simon. We will definitely return for any future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tabish Azadah

Jun 16, 2020

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your review! Enjoy your Lexus! - Paul Shaw

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome & Fabulous Experience at Ken Shaw Lexus"

- patrickleepyx

My wife and I are extremely satisfied with the professional service at Ken Shaw Lexus. We recently purchased a pre-owned Lexus RX330 from Ken Shaw Lexus. We have visited several dealerships to look for a car in December 2019. We ended up in Ken Shaw Lexus because of the friendly and warm atmosphere. Tabish Azadah (Sales & Leasing Consultant) was the person assisted us with test drive and to review details of a pre-owned RX330. Tabish was very knowledgeable and patience in answering all our questions. In addition, Tabish also provided us a full service history of the vehicle which clarified our concern. We did not feel any pressure or rush but was given all the time needed to make a decision. Simon Wong, Sales Manager, worked with us on closing the deal. I thought the price negotiation was the most stressful and difficult process. However, Simon was very professional, trustworthy and very pleasant to work with. We made the deal so smooth and seamlessly. The entire buying process was a good fun, enjoyable and awesome experience when working with Simon and Tabish. One more thing greatly impressed us was that the car was very clean inside & out with immaculate condition when we picked it up despite it was a used vehicle. Thanks to the great team work at Ken Shaw Lexus!!! I highly recommend our families, friends and anyone to purchase a car or looking for services from Ken Shaw Lexus - the best in Toronto. Thank you Simon Wong and Tabish Azadah for your friendly and professional service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tabish Azadah

Jan 23, 2020

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks so much Patrick for your review! Enjoy your pre-loved Lexus RX! - Paul Shaw

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience at Ken Shaw Lexus!"

- Daniel

Had an amazing experience at Ken Shaw Lexus! Tabish the sales specialist who assisted me was extremely courteous & professional. I never felt pressured at any time during the sale, he made me feel very welcome and comfortable. I've purchased a lot of vehicles throughout my time and I would say Tabish was one the most easiest to deal with hands down! He patiently went over every option with me during and even after the sale. At the end of closing my deal, I also had the pleasure of meeting Simon the sales manager. He was very pleasant to deal with and we did not need to negotiate too long for him to provide me with a great deal. After, shaking hands and closing the deal, I then spoke with Daniel the business manager who was very accommodating. He went through all the available options and was also very patient with me, I left feeling very confident that I had made the right decisions. I really appreciated all the assistance from everyone at Ken Shaw Lexus. I would highly recommend seeking out Tabish if you are interested in purchasing a new or used Lexus, I promise you will not be disappointed! Thanks Tabish, Simon and Daniel!!! Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Fung, Tabish Azadah

Nov 07, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks for your review! - Danny Jamal

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Remarkable Service! "

- Sofia_lz

Just purchased a used Lexus RC350 from Ken Shaw, and I was blown away by the incredible customer service I received! As soon as I visited the website searching for my dream car, I was greeted by an agent who set me up with Tabish Azadah, who then gave me a phone call right away to discuss my options. I wasted no time and came in to the dealership to test drive the car. Tabish treated me like we were already long-time friends, answered my million questions, offered me beverages from the visitors lounge, and let me see what the RC can do on the road. Tabish and Simon worked out an amazing price for me that I couldn’t pass up! Thank you so much!!! The best part of the whole experience, is that my used car felt like it was brand new!! They made sure the vehicle was in top-shape before I took the keys, exterior and interior were show-room detailed, and I waited for the nicest sunny day to come pick up my car so I could roll down the windows and blast my favourite song on the best Mark Levinson sound system I’ve ever heard. While inappropriate Lil’ Wayne lyrics were blaring through the speakers, Tabish helped me set up all the features on the dashboard while my father was just a few feet away giving us the disapproving stare. Sorry for that Tabish! LOL. Next time I’ll choose a song with no swearing. Even after driving away in my new car, the customer service didn’t stop there! Any further questions I had, Tabish never missed a call and had an answer for me every time. This is now my 3rd Lexus that I’ve owned, and this brand never ceases to amaze me with its quality. Lexus chick for life! Thanks again Ken Shaw team! ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoran Maksic, Tabish Azadah

May 21, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks again for your kind and funny review!

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an experience!"

- Gabor

I can only recommend Ken Shaw Lexus if you are looking for a beautiful ride. I experienced the best car purchasing experience in my entire life! Dennis and Tabish were so customer oriented, knowledgeable and polite! You guys absolutely rock! I'd like to also call out Sandy's leadership and Attillio's help with our window programming question; they immediately turned themselves into solution mode and both my wife and I greatly appreciate your efforts. I am grateful for everything we received from the Ken Shaw team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Humphrys, Dennis Jung, Tabish Azadah

Apr 01, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your awesome review Gabor!

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience so far"

- mistry2

Right when we entered Tabish greeted us with a warm welcome. From the beginning he treated us like family. He thoroughly explained details of the vehicle we were interested in. Upon request the vehicle was also lifted on the hoist so we were able to see the underside as well. Going through payments was a breeze. Tabish made everything so simple to understand, along with his manager Simon. The car was made available to us at a very reasonable time. We scored a great deal and couldn't have been happier with our purchase with the service by Tabish and at Ken Shaw Lexus, highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tabish Azadah

Feb 11, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your review! Enjoy your new Lexus.

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Lexus NX200T Purchase"

- Devi

Tabish is a very friendly and polite person who wanted my business. He went back in forth negotiation the price with his manager Simon. This was my first time purchasing a vehicle of this type. I was very excited. Upon possession, I was not satisfied as car was not detailed. Dealer took ownership of situation and provided superior service and even provided a loaner vehicle. Thank you Simon, Tabish and team for their professionalism and addressing all of my concerns and standing up to the brand. I am 100 % satisfied. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Fung, Shameer Hussain, Brett Gooding , Tabish Azadah

Jan 16, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi Devi, thank you for your review and allowing us to serve you. Enjoy your new Lexus NX200t! It's a beautiful vehicle!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the experience "

- LexusRX

Raymond is very honest and happy person. He was a pleasure to deal with. We purchased a used Lexus Rx and he gave us a good deal with excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Kan

Jan 16, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your review! Enjoy your Lexus RX!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (33 Vehicles)

used 2018 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $35,995
2018 Lexus IS 300
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $53,995
2018 Lexus RX 350
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2010 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $16,995
2010 Lexus RX 350
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $37,995
2018 Lexus IS 300
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Lexus GS 350 car, priced at $39,995
2017 Lexus GS 350
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $31,995
2017 Lexus IS 300
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD