Simon Wong
Simon  Wong at Ken Shaw Lexus
Refer Me

Simon Wong

Pre-owned Vehicle Sales Manager

Ken Shaw Lexus

2336 St Clair Ave W
Toronto, ON M6N 1K8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
15 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages
not yet
rated

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Simon Wong

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased my first Lexus in 2010 from DVN Lexus but it was serviced after a collision at Ken Shaw - great experience at KS. My second Lexus was again from DVN where I found the sales agent repeatedly terr More

by Nadia W
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tabish A.

Aug 31, 2020

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your review! Enjoy your new Lexus - Danny Jamal

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sometimes 5 stars isn’t enough. Our experience at Ken Shaw Lexus delivered by Tabish A. And Simon W. was one of those rare occurrences. They not only embodied the Lexus experience in spades they went abo More

by Aziz.khan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tabish Azadah

Aug 31, 2020

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate the support! - Danny Jamal

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I purchased a vehicle from Ken Shaw Lexus this week. Amazing customer service from Tabish! I would not hesitate recommending him to anyone looking for a Lexus vehicle. As soon as my wife a More

by Vj Ram
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tabish Azadah

Jun 16, 2020

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your review! Enjoy your Lexus! - Paul Shaw

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome & Fabulous Experience at Ken Shaw Lexus My wife and I are extremely satisfied with the professional service at Ken Shaw Lexus. We recently purchased a pre-owned Lexus RX330 from Ken Shaw Lex More

by patrickleepyx
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tabish Azadah

Jan 23, 2020

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks so much Patrick for your review! Enjoy your pre-loved Lexus RX! - Paul Shaw

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience at Ken Shaw Lexus! Had an amazing experience at Ken Shaw Lexus! Tabish the sales specialist who assisted me was extremely courteous & professional. I never felt pressur More

by Daniel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tabish Azadah, Daniel Fung

Nov 07, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks for your review! - Danny Jamal

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Remarkable Service! Just purchased a used Lexus RC350 from Ken Shaw, and I was blown away by the incredible customer service I received! As soon as I visited the website More

by Sofia_lz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoran Maksic , Tabish Azadah

May 21, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks again for your kind and funny review!

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an experience! I can only recommend Ken Shaw Lexus if you are looking for a beautiful ride. I experienced the best car purchasing experience in my entire life! Denni More

by Gabor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Humphrys , Tabish Azadah, Dennis Jung

Apr 01, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your awesome review Gabor!

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience so far Right when we entered Tabish greeted us with a warm welcome. From the beginning he treated us like family. He thoroughly explained details of the vehi More

by mistry2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tabish Azadah

Feb 11, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your review! Enjoy your new Lexus.

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First Lexus NX200T Purchase Tabish is a very friendly and polite person who wanted my business. He went back in forth negotiation the price with his manager Simon. This was my More

by Devi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shameer Hussain , Tabish Azadah, Daniel Fung, Brett Gooding

Jan 16, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi Devi, thank you for your review and allowing us to serve you. Enjoy your new Lexus NX200t! It's a beautiful vehicle!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for the experience Raymond is very honest and happy person. He was a pleasure to deal with. We purchased a used Lexus Rx and he gave us a good deal with excellent custo More

by LexusRX
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Kan

Jan 16, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your review! Enjoy your Lexus RX!

1

Dealership Inventory (40 Vehicles)

used 2020 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $44,995
2020 Lexus UX 250h
used
Blue exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $39,995
2020 Lexus NX 300
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $38,995
2019 Lexus ES 350
used
Dark Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $47,995
2019 Lexus RX 350
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Lexus RX 450h car, priced at $71,495
2022 Lexus RX 450h
used
Grey exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $48,795
2020 Lexus RX 350
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD