Raphael Munro
Raphael Munro at Ken Shaw Lexus
Refer Me

Raphael Munro

Product Advisor

Ken Shaw Lexus

2336 St Clair Ave W
Toronto, ON M6N 1K8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
13 Reviews

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 2 mos

not yet
rated

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Raphael Munro

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service The service was impeccable. Special "cudos" to Salesman Rafael Munro and on the financial side Daniel Fung. They made the purchase / sale transaction More

by Satisfied Purchaser
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Fung

Nov 07, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your review! - Danny Jamal

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Proud New Lexus Owner I recently purchased a Lexus IS 350 (used) from Ken Shaw Lexus. I've had it for a week now and I absolutely love it. When I initially went to the deal More

by Matt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Matt, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are all very happy to hear of your experience with Raphael. Enjoy your "new" Lexus! - Danny Jamal.

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good dealership This is an exceptional dealership with excellent staff both for sales and service. Friendly atmosphere and knowledge people.A great facility.Bought my More

by paulf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your review! Thank you for choosing us! See you again soon :)

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2017 RX 350 My experience at Ken Shaw Lexus was by far the best that I have had when purchasing/leasing a vehicle. The staff was exceptionally friendly and know More

by George5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Jamal , Daniel Fung

Apr 19, 2017

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi George, thank you so much for taking the time to write a lovely review about us. We hope you continue to love your new Lexus and hope to see you soon :)

October 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very rewarding At Ken Shaw Lexus, sales associates take the time to explain the best deals to prospective buyers to enable them make the best decisions affordable to More

by Angelina, Baah 123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Fung

Nov 01, 2016

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Congratulations on your new Lexus Angelina.

October 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! Leased a Lexus RX 350 fsport series 3 2016, with pretty good discount. The sales and manger were really professional, nice and patient. Highly recomme More

by Kevin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Fung

Oct 14, 2016

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks for your review Kevin! The 2016 Lexus RX350 F SPORT Series 3 is a great choice!

July 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Review Professional, accommodating and friendly. You feel like that the dealership is extended family and that they do sincerely try to please you and your More

by David Douglas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Humphrys , Daniel Fung

Jul 25, 2016

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you David for your review!

July 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience I purchased a second Certified Pre-Owned Lexus RX350 from your dealership today after my wife's 2013 RX350 was stolen from a body shop while it was in More

by rhg
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2016

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your amazing feedback! Enjoy your Pre-loved RX350.

April 26, 2016

Dealership Rating

Loving my new ride! As a previous IS250 owner I new I would enjoy the RC300, and wow! It has not disappointed! It handles incredibly, and certainly that 0 to 60k has pas More

by VeeLaw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2016

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks for the review! We know you'll continue to love your Lexus RC300! It's quite a work of art.

November 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

Awesome experience First time buying a car from Ken Shaw and had a great experience. Very friendly sales staff! Will be back to buy my next car here for sure ! More

by Brad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2015

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks for the review of Ken Shaw Lexus and Raphael Munro!

1

Dealership Inventory (40 Vehicles)

used 2020 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $44,995
2020 Lexus UX 250h
used
Blue exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $39,995
2020 Lexus NX 300
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $38,995
2019 Lexus ES 350
used
Dark Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $47,995
2019 Lexus RX 350
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Lexus RX 450h car, priced at $71,495
2022 Lexus RX 450h
used
Grey exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $48,795
2020 Lexus RX 350
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD