Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Raphael Munro.
Raphael Munro
Raphael Munro at Ken Shaw Lexus
Refer Me
not yet rated

Raphael Munro

Product Advisor

Ken Shaw Lexus

2336 St Clair Ave W
Toronto, ON M6N 1K8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

13 Reviews of Raphael Munro

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Satisfied Purchaser

The service was impeccable. Special "cudos" to Salesman Rafael Munro and on the financial side Daniel Fung. They made the purchase / sale transaction a seamless and enjoyable experience and provided me with sound and helpful advice throughout. FIVE STAR !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Fung

Nov 07, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your review! - Danny Jamal

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Proud New Lexus Owner"

- Matt

I recently purchased a Lexus IS 350 (used) from Ken Shaw Lexus. I've had it for a week now and I absolutely love it. When I initially went to the dealership to look at the vehicle, Raphael was the gentleman who assisted me. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and a great guy to talk about the car with. I then went on to look at other vehicles elsewhere. I ended up deciding to go with the Lexus because of the friendly, down-to-earth atmosphere at the dealership and generally I just had a greater level of comfort buying the vehicle from the Lexus dealership because of the vehicle being Lexus Certified and because I enjoyed dealing with Raphael. I didn't have that same feeling when I went to other dealerships. Even though I bought a used car, it was in pristine condition inside and out when I picked it up and I am very glad I purchased the vehicle from Raphael at Ken Shaw Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Matt, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are all very happy to hear of your experience with Raphael. Enjoy your "new" Lexus! - Danny Jamal.

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good dealership"

- paulf

This is an exceptional dealership with excellent staff both for sales and service. Friendly atmosphere and knowledge people.A great facility.Bought my second Lexus from them in June had purchased my very first Lexus from another dealer which I was not satisfied with. Its worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your review! Thank you for choosing us! See you again soon :)

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" 2017 RX 350"

- George5

My experience at Ken Shaw Lexus was by far the best that I have had when purchasing/leasing a vehicle. The staff was exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable and treated me with consideration and respect throughout. They ensured not only that I left there confident that I had made the right decision but that I also knew that they would continue to be there for me as long as I owned my vehicle. I sincerely feel as though I am now a part of the Ken Shaw family. Thanks again to all and I look forward to a long and wonderful relationship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Jamal, Daniel Fung

Apr 19, 2017

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi George, thank you so much for taking the time to write a lovely review about us. We hope you continue to love your new Lexus and hope to see you soon :)

October 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very rewarding "

- Angelina, Baah 123

At Ken Shaw Lexus, sales associates take the time to explain the best deals to prospective buyers to enable them make the best decisions affordable to their budgets. There's no hidden contracts. You get to understand what you are signing for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Fung

Nov 01, 2016

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Congratulations on your new Lexus Angelina.

October 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- Kevin

Leased a Lexus RX 350 fsport series 3 2016, with pretty good discount. The sales and manger were really professional, nice and patient. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Fung

Oct 14, 2016

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks for your review Kevin! The 2016 Lexus RX350 F SPORT Series 3 is a great choice!

July 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review"

- David Douglas

Professional, accommodating and friendly. You feel like that the dealership is extended family and that they do sincerely try to please you and your needs .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Fung, Sandy Humphrys

Jul 25, 2016

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you David for your review!

July 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- rhg

I purchased a second Certified Pre-Owned Lexus RX350 from your dealership today after my wife's 2013 RX350 was stolen from a body shop while it was in to repair a scraped door caused by our son. I dealt with Raphael Munro and would like let you know that he was a pleasure to work with. As soon as I told Raphael that my wife's car had been stolen, he advised me that Global i would provide up to $4,000 in addition to the payout by my insurer. This made the decision to purchase a 2015 RX350 easier to do. Raphael was very knowledgeable in explaining all of the differences / "upgrades" over the 2 model years. And, he was very informative and patient in going over the car in detail with my wife when we picked it up this afternoon. I look forward to working with Raphael when it comes time to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2016

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your amazing feedback! Enjoy your Pre-loved RX350.

April 26, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Loving my new ride!"

- VeeLaw

As a previous IS250 owner I new I would enjoy the RC300, and wow! It has not disappointed! It handles incredibly, and certainly that 0 to 60k has passed the test;). I'm finding reasons to take it out on the road--truly a remarkable machine!! The sales team made it a simple and smooth hand-off. I'll be back...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2016

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks for the review! We know you'll continue to love your Lexus RC300! It's quite a work of art.

November 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome experience"

- Brad

First time buying a car from Ken Shaw and had a great experience. Very friendly sales staff! Will be back to buy my next car here for sure !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2015

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks for the review of Ken Shaw Lexus and Raphael Munro!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (35 Vehicles)

used 2018 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $37,995
2018 Lexus IS 300
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $35,995
2018 Lexus IS 300
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $61,995
2020 Lexus RX 350
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $51,995
2020 Lexus RX 350
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Lexus CT 200h car, priced at $24,995
2017 Lexus CT 200h
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2020 Lexus NX car, priced at $49,995
2020 Lexus NX
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD