Danny Jamal
Danny  Jamal at Ken Shaw Lexus
Refer Me

Danny Jamal

General Manager

Ken Shaw Lexus

2336 St Clair Ave W
Toronto, ON M6N 1K8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

16 yrs

not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Danny Jamal

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellence Service Tabish took the time to demonstrate all the new features of our NX300. He was polite, courteous and respectful with my spouse and me. The sales depar More

by macaroni
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Shaw Jr. , Tabish Azadah

Feb 11, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks for your review! Enjoy your new Lexus!

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Updated - Acceptable While the service provided while the car was in the shop was adequate, It took writing a scathing letter for a call to action. I love my Matrix an More

by shtservice
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Zolton

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Customer Service & Experience I was involved in an auto collision on Sep 29 (not at fault). Although my insurance company recommended that I take our Lexus RX 350 to their preferre More

by Kutseng1961
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bennett, Diana Coote , Paul Downer

Nov 13, 2018

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your review!

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent from A to Z I joined the Lexus family in 2015 when I purchased my IS350 sedan and at that time and throughout my dealing for service I was hooked. When I walked i More

by Silvana D
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shameer Hussain , Daniel Fung, Wally Kennedy, Frank Lamberti, Pat - *****

Jun 19, 2017

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

HI Silvana, thank you so much for your lovely review. We are so happy to hear of your positive experience with your new purchase.

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2017 RX 350 My experience at Ken Shaw Lexus was by far the best that I have had when purchasing/leasing a vehicle. The staff was exceptionally friendly and know More

by George5
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raphael Munro , Daniel Fung

Apr 19, 2017

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi George, thank you so much for taking the time to write a lovely review about us. We hope you continue to love your new Lexus and hope to see you soon :)

May 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

Excellent service from Danny and kenshaw Danny J was beyond helpful. Can't recommend him enough. Came in with many questions and he answered them all professionally. I highly recommend Danny More

by MichaelJewberg
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

Have dealt with Ken Shaw Lexus for 30+ years. The Have dealt with Ken Shaw Lexus for 30+ years. The service is personable and professional. Customers count. Employee turnover is low. This says a lo More

by dbrady4144
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Jamal

February 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

Just bought a 2014 Lexus IS250 AWD from Ken Shaw Lexus. All the negotiations were done by e-mail and they were great to deal with. When I arrived to pick up the car, everything was incredibly organized and More

by MikeKay2014
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michele Dury, Danny Jamal

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (39 Vehicles)

used 2020 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $50,500
2020 Lexus UX 250h
used
Blue exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2016 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $22,995
2016 Lincoln MKX
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $42,995
2020 Lexus NX 300
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Lexus RX 450h car, priced at $46,995
2016 Lexus RX 450h
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2012 Audi A4 car, priced at $11,995
2012 Audi A4
used
Silver exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2013 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $8,995
2013 Volvo XC90
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD