Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Yolano Whittier.
Yolano Whittier
Yolano Whittier at Ken Shaw Lexus
Refer Me
not yet rated

Yolano Whittier

Assistant Service Manager

Ken Shaw Lexus

2336 St Clair Ave W
Toronto, ON M6N 1K8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

18 Reviews of Yolano Whittier

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership experience!"

- Neeta M

Thanks very much to Raymond Kan for pre-ordering and having my new car delivered in the timeframe I wanted. I am very grateful for the time he spent on ordering the vehicle, helping me select the options, working on the financial aspects and ensuring that it's ready in a timely manner for pickup. The entire process was extremely smooth and easy. I really appreciate how efficiently he and the Service dept have looked after all my vehicle service and sale queries over the past 7+ years including my latest purchase. And for being their best professional self and patient with me. I really love my new vehicle. Thank you again Raymond and the Ken Shaw Lexus Service/Sales/Finance teams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi Neeta, thank you for your review! - Danny Jamal

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good services and dealership "

- Peter Tran

Best Lexus services (Ken Shaw) in Toronto than any other Lexus dealership. If your looking any services or planning on buying a new car, strongly recommend this place for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you Peter for your review! See you for servicing again. - Danny Jamal

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Ken Shaw Lexus Experience."

- Stuart

I’ve been a customer of Ken Shaw Lexus for the last 20 years and am on my fourth car. My experience with my dedicated sales rep Raymond Kan to everyone in the service dept and the first rate valet service has always been extremely positive . The professionalism here is unmatched. Keep up the good work everyone! Many thanks, Stuart Sibulash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi Stuart, thank you for taking the time out of your day to write us a review! Many thanks to you for continuing to come back to our dealership. See you soon!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good dealership"

- paulf

This is an exceptional dealership with excellent staff both for sales and service. Friendly atmosphere and knowledge people.A great facility.Bought my second Lexus from them in June had purchased my very first Lexus from another dealer which I was not satisfied with. Its worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your review! Thank you for choosing us! See you again soon :)

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor service "

- Abdul

Poor service and lack of professionalism. Visited the Ken Shaw Lexus Service Department on Oct 27, 2018, beside giving me wrong quotes multiple times and each time he was blaming his coworkers for his mistake and never accepted responsibility for his own errors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional"

- Ojlevans

Yolano, and Ken Shaw employees as a whole, always exceed expectations. I recently purchased a 12 year old Lexus through Raymond Kan, and have had 10x the experience than I had buying a brand new exotic through another brand. I needed to bring the car in for a recall (which I was notified of by mail, and very promptly) and called to make an appointment. Ken Shaw booked me in and made everything very convenient. When I dropped off the car at 730am, Yolanda was positive and clearly enjoyed his work. I got a call back later that day with an update, and he was there again the next morning to go through the recall. Everything was so professional and yet welcoming, I look forward to doing business with him and Ken Shaw again. As I should have expected, I don’t think I could bring the car to any other service shop, and they have made the idea of buying a non-Lexus vehicle very hard to stomach going forward!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Kan

Sep 10, 2018

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your wonderful review about Yolano, Raymond and our dealership!

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Aquilla"

- Diane

I was well treated and satisfied with my new Lexus acquisition and souls recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to drive a Lexus car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Aquilla, Wiesia Telesz

Aug 31, 2017

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi Diane, thanks so much for reviewing Ken Shaw Lexus and our team! Enjoy your new Lexus IS 300!

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First class care and understanding of my questions & concern"

- lexus user

I am completely satisfied and was given all the time & attention I required by Raymond Kan and all the support staff-I am made to believe,which I do, that I am an important customer and that any needs/questions I have will be dealt with patiently and courteously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Kan, Paul Downer

Apr 27, 2017

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks for your review! We are happy to hear of your experience with Raymond and Ken Shaw Lexus.

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellet, efficient service at a fair price"

- Rosa V.

Took my Lexus to Ken Shaw Lexus for a new battery and oil change. All done in one hour. Service was exceptional, friendly, courteous staff make it a VIP experience. Price was very reasonable and competitive with other places. Waiting lounge stocked with beverages, free wifi and comfy seats. Free car wash at the end was the cherry on top! Thank you Ken Shaw Lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Joaquim

Feb 27, 2017

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks so much for the review Rosa! We are happy to hear of your experience with us!

November 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service! "

- Camie01

The service team at Ken Shaw always go above and beyond! Always friendly, efficient and ready to answer my questions. Would not go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shameer Hussain, Sandy Humphrys, Jeff Joaquim

Nov 01, 2016

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks for your review of our Lexus service department!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (35 Vehicles)

used 2018 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $37,995
2018 Lexus IS 300
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $35,995
2018 Lexus IS 300
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $61,995
2020 Lexus RX 350
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $51,995
2020 Lexus RX 350
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Lexus CT 200h car, priced at $24,995
2017 Lexus CT 200h
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2020 Lexus NX car, priced at $49,995
2020 Lexus NX
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD