Yolano Whittier
Yolano Whittier at Ken Shaw Lexus
Refer Me

Yolano Whittier

Assistant Service Manager

Ken Shaw Lexus

2336 St Clair Ave W
Toronto, ON M6N 1K8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
18 Reviews

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 2 mos

not yet
rated

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Yolano Whittier

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership experience! Thanks very much to Raymond Kan for pre-ordering and having my new car delivered in the timeframe I wanted. I am very grateful for the time he spent o More

by Neeta M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Kan, Shameer Hussain, Sandy Humphrys, Wiesia Telesz , Daniel Fung, Amelia Husain, Andy Samaroo

Nov 07, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi Neeta, thank you for your review! - Danny Jamal

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good services and dealership Best Lexus services (Ken Shaw) in Toronto than any other Lexus dealership. If your looking any services or planning on buying a new car, strongly reco More

by Peter Tran
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you Peter for your review! See you for servicing again. - Danny Jamal

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Ken Shaw Lexus Experience. I’ve been a customer of Ken Shaw Lexus for the last 20 years and am on my fourth car. My experience with my dedicated sales rep Raymond Kan to everyon More

by Stuart
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi Stuart, thank you for taking the time out of your day to write us a review! Many thanks to you for continuing to come back to our dealership. See you soon!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good dealership This is an exceptional dealership with excellent staff both for sales and service. Friendly atmosphere and knowledge people.A great facility.Bought my More

by paulf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your review! Thank you for choosing us! See you again soon :)

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Poor service and lack of professionalism. Visited the Ken Shaw Lexus Service Department on Oct 27, 2018, beside giving me wrong quotes multiple times and each time More

by Abdul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional Yolano, and Ken Shaw employees as a whole, always exceed expectations. I recently purchased a 12 year old Lexus through Raymond Kan, and have had 10x More

by Ojlevans
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Kan

Sep 10, 2018

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your wonderful review about Yolano, Raymond and our dealership!

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark Aquilla I was well treated and satisfied with my new Lexus acquisition and souls recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to drive a Lexus car More

by Diane
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Aquilla, Wiesia Telesz

Aug 31, 2017

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Hi Diane, thanks so much for reviewing Ken Shaw Lexus and our team! Enjoy your new Lexus IS 300!

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First class care and understanding of my questions & concern I am completely satisfied and was given all the time & attention I required by Raymond Kan and all the support staff-I am made to believe,which I do, More

by lexus user
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Kan , Paul Downer

Apr 27, 2017

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks for your review! We are happy to hear of your experience with Raymond and Ken Shaw Lexus.

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellet, efficient service at a fair price Took my Lexus to Ken Shaw Lexus for a new battery and oil change. All done in one hour. Service was exceptional, friendly, courteous staff make it a V More

by Rosa V.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Joaquim

Feb 27, 2017

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks so much for the review Rosa! We are happy to hear of your experience with us!

November 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service! The service team at Ken Shaw always go above and beyond! Always friendly, efficient and ready to answer my questions. Would not go anywhere else! More

by Camie01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shameer Hussain, Sandy Humphrys , Jeff Joaquim

Nov 01, 2016

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks for your review of our Lexus service department!

1

Dealership Inventory (40 Vehicles)

used 2020 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $44,995
2020 Lexus UX 250h
used
Blue exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $39,995
2020 Lexus NX 300
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $38,995
2019 Lexus ES 350
used
Dark Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $47,995
2019 Lexus RX 350
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Lexus RX 450h car, priced at $71,495
2022 Lexus RX 450h
used
Grey exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $48,795
2020 Lexus RX 350
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD