Shameer Hussain
Shameer Hussain at Ken Shaw Lexus
Refer Me

Shameer Hussain | Page 2

Service Manager

Ken Shaw Lexus

2336 St Clair Ave W
Toronto, ON M6N 1K8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
17 Reviews

Dealership Experience

29 yrs, 2 mos

not yet
rated

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Shameer Hussain

March 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always excellent service I have been a customer of this dealership for more years than I care to remember and have always, and without exception, received nothing but the best More

by Marie Taylor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2016

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your kind words Marie. You have given us the highest compliment, and we're nothing without guests like yourself!

November 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

All good We've been dealing with Ken Shaw Lexus for many years and have had nothing but good experiences. Service department is simply the best and the whole p More

by Philb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2015

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thanks for your review of Ken Shaw Lexus. We'll share this with our entire team!

October 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

five star dealrship Having dealt with Ken Shaw since 2004, they are definitely a first class operation. From Michelle on the sales side to Shameer, Sandy and Yolano on t More

by D Medved
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michele Cormier, Sandy Humphrys, Yolano Whittier , Michele Cormier, Shameer Hussain, Yolano Whittier, Sandra Marteleira

Oct 17, 2015

Ken Shaw Lexus responded

Thank you for your kind words! The staff will be happy to hear about this!

May 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service department " My wife brought in our 2010 Lexus Rx 350 for a service issue with out an appointment on a very busy day and they were able to fit her in.They had dia More

by Rick B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Joaquim

November 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

Exceptional Service and Great Advice We always receive the very best personal service and excellent advice and repairs from the service department. They take the time to explain and ensur More

by Hodgins5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yolano Whittier

October 07, 2013

Dealership Rating

Comments: Was there an employee who made your visit Comments: Was there an employee who made your visit memorable? My visit to Ken Shaw has been memorable because of two outstanding employees, Rick Wa More

by isabelita54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shameer Hssain & Rick Walter

July 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

I have been driving since I was 16 years old. At age 48, I have had 14 cars and all of them have been from various dealerships. My 14th car was from Ken Shaw Lexus and I must tell you that this past purcha More

by marki
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Kan , Shameer Hussain / Yolano Whittier / Raymond Kan

2

Dealership Inventory (40 Vehicles)

used 2020 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $44,995
2020 Lexus UX 250h
used
Blue exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $39,995
2020 Lexus NX 300
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $38,995
2019 Lexus ES 350
used
Dark Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $47,995
2019 Lexus RX 350
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Lexus RX 450h car, priced at $71,495
2022 Lexus RX 450h
used
Grey exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $48,795
2020 Lexus RX 350
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD