Rolly Olsen
Rolly Olsen at Leduc Chrysler
Refer Me

Rolly Olsen

Mopar Master Partsman

Leduc Chrysler

6102 46a St.
Leduc, AB T9E 74C

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews
5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Rolly Olsen

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I was in the market for a new vehicle I decided to give Leduc Chrysler a try and Iā€™m am so glad I did!!! Everybody there from the reception to salesmen to the finance department are an awesome group o More

by stevanlang73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your honest feedback with us stevanlang, we appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for years to come. -CRM

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you want top notch service I would hands down recommend Leduc Chrysler for your next vehicle purchase. They are a great bunch of guys that made my new Dodge Ram purchase trouble and hassle free. More

by stevanlang73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing Stevanlang73! We would like to invite you to share this review to google reviews if its not to much to ask.. Appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to working with you for years to come. -CRM

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing dealership to deal with. I found my truck online got a hold of them and they were kind and friend. And helped to get the deal done! More

by m_ward_9999
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad McDonald , Dave in financing also 5 star!!!

Sep 16, 2021

m_ward_9999 responded

Amazing dealership, great people!! Highly recommend!!!!

Sep 17, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your recommendation! We appreciate your business. -CRM

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought all my personal and commercial vehicles at Leduc Chrysler for the past 35 years Because we have built a relationship over the years with the sale and service departments that I trust More

by A GOOD DAY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to express what a pleasure it is to deal with Richard and all his staff. I am a long time customer. I have purchased 7 vehicles from Richard in the last decade and there is a very good reaso More

by Colin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Colin, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your business and continued support over the years. Its been a pleasure working with you, we appreciate you sharing your past experiences with us and look forward to working with you for many more years to come.. -CRM

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been buying vehicles at Leduc Chryler for the last 25 years. There pricing is good there sales and servie are number #1 .I world recommend Shoppnig there to everyone. More

by Ron Tewitz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Congratulations Ron, not only on your new vehicle but on this milestone, 25 years! WOW We truly appreciate your business and continued support over the years. Its customers like you who make it all worth it! We love seeing family and generations shop with us and support local, always nice to see a familiar face wither its our customers pulling in for their 1st oil change or their kids, kids buying their first vehicle from us. Thanks again for the recommendation -Leduc CRM

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i would love to give the biggest thanks and huge shout out to judy in service...she saved my day and gave me the absolute best customer service i could ever ask for!!she went above and beyond to help me a More

by Katiew
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Wilhauk

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was Amazing !!! Leduc Chrysler people are flipping AWESOME!!!!! I knew what I wanted and they delivered!! Shawn, Jason, Christina, David and so many more made me fe More

by Brenda Aubie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Randell, Courtney Vandenberghe , Dawn Manuck , Jason Hill, David Jacobs, Shawn Morrison , Judy Wilhauk

Nov 05, 2019

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank-you for your kind words Brenda! We appreciate your energy and your positive feedback, if there is anything we can do in the future to further assist please let us know! -CRM

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great place to do to purchase a vehicle. Purchasing a new vehicle at Leduc Chrysler was an enjoyable experience. Richard and Shawn both went above and beyond to make sure I was getting a truc More

by Jack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Rivard, Natalia Sotnikova, Christina Randell , Shawn Morrison

Sep 05, 2019

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your review Jack! It was a pleasure doing business with you. -CRM

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Diesel 3500 I get amazing service every time I bring my vehicle to Leduc Chrysler. Lisa always makes sure all my vehicle needs are met . She goes over and above h More

by A.W
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1