Dawn Manuck
Dawn Manuck at Leduc Chrysler
Refer Me

Dawn Manuck

Assistant Service Manager

Leduc Chrysler

6102 46a St.
Leduc, AB T9E 74C

Contact Me
4.9
63 Reviews

I have spent 8 years detailing vehicles. When I was given the opportunity to join Leduc Chrysler, I was extremely excited for a chance to grow within. I love being an advisor; every day is an opportunity to learn something new. I look forward to many, many years here.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

4.9

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Dawn Manuck

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every time we have needed any type of service we have received the best customer service. Every time the staff goes above and beyond to make us feel welcome. More

by Paula
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your positive feed back Paula! See you next time -CRM

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm from Ontario, I work with my welding truck in Alberta. I have my truck shipped on a flatbed rather than drive it myself. On my way to drop my truck off at the trucking company that I hired to s More

by Jay
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us Jay, We are satisfied to hear we were able to work with you and keep you informed while your vehicle was in our care. Our service advisors are very hands on and treat our customers as if they were family. We are happy Dawn was able to make this experience enjoyable for you. -CRM

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Repaired my car in less time than expected and at a reasonable price. I feel well treated. More

by colin.inkster
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Vandenberghe

Jan 03, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing Colin.Inkster -CRM

December 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service staff are extremely friendly and professional. Shuttle service was excellent and highly recommended. Vehicle was ready when promised. More

by Gerry
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing Gerry, we appreciate your feedback -CRM

December 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service every time I have my vehicle there outstanding service department friendly courteous staff More

by derrick
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing! -CRM

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly staff and super clean drive through. Really like the smaller dealership feel over the bigger guys will be back agian !! More

by Dwayne
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing Dwayne -CRM

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, repairs on truck were done properly and on time too, will use again 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 More

by mrpinky78@msn.com
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Appreciate the positive review! See you next time -CRM

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice staff nice people over there always helpful everything is good here thanks for everything More

by manipalbassi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing! See you next time -CRM

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service will go back for my next service done on time and friendly staff More

by Ray
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Albers, Kim Martini

Oct 24, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing Ray! -CRM

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, very efficient and responsive, nice clean facility. Amongst the best customer service I've experienced to date. More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Albers

Sep 20, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us Mike, we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. -CRM

1
...