Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dawn Manuck.
Dawn Manuck
Dawn Manuck at Leduc Chrysler
Refer Me
4.9

Dawn Manuck

Service Advisor

Leduc Chrysler

6102 46a St.
Leduc, AB T9E 74C

Contact Me

I have spent 8 years detailing vehicles. When I was given the opportunity to join Leduc Chrysler, I was extremely excited for a chance to grow within. I love being an advisor; every day is an opportunity to learn something new. I look forward to many, many years here.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

14 Reviews of Dawn Manuck

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leduc Chryler provided a comfortable, friendly,..."

- James C

Leduc Chryler provided a comfortable, friendly, courteous, low pressure environment to meet my shopping needs. They didn’t have what I needed due to the tall order asked and they went out and got it for me. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Happy to hear we could provide a great experience for you James C, We try to go above and beyond for all of our customers, it was a pleasure working with you! -CRM

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have to say I had the most awesome experience with the..."

- Atasha Dawson

I have to say I had the most awesome experience with the service department on December 30th at 7:30am. I believe the service rep was DAWN. She was so happy and welcoming. It was great to have such a warm and lovely experience first thing in the morning. Totally made my day. P.s. I was the first one in at 7:30am driving the white jeep grand cherokee. Thank you 😊 Happy new year!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your review Atasha! Come by anytime, we are happy to serve you. -CRM

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a great experience with the service team who went..."

- BLaskin

Such a great experience with the service team who went above and beyond to accommodate me to get my Dodge Ram R3500 on the road again. Thank you again and I look forward to seeing you again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Wilhauk

Dec 18, 2020

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your review BLaskin All the best in the new year. -CRM

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dawn was amazing. She took care of all my worries and..."

- Lindsay W

Dawn was amazing. She took care of all my worries and fears and stayed within my budget for work on my 2012 Dodge Ram that I bought from the same dealership. I will never not recommend the folks here on both sales and service. Dawn thank you so so much for everything. I came home and cried in relief after you helped me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Wilhauk, Chuck Albers

Nov 10, 2020

Leduc Chrysler responded

We greatly appreciate your review and recommendation Lindsay W! Always a pleasure to hear our customers share their positive experiences, nothing more genuine then another happy customer. Here for you long term, Until next time thank you for visiting us here at Leduc Chrysler! -CRM

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"bought 3500 diesel in with major engine noise for a..."

- raeastland

bought 3500 diesel in with major engine noise for a diagnostic-Marco the diesel tech located problem in 30 min that 4 other mechanics could not identify-was the eve of thanksgiving weekend and Dawn helped me out with a driver-excellent service and problem was fixed .Would recommend diesel tech and MARCO with service advisor DAWN to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MARCO

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely happy once again leaving this dealership. I..."

- Levi Sorge

Extremely happy once again leaving this dealership. I brought my truck in with road tar from driving through a construction zone and the service department had the tar off within a couple of minutes. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2020

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your review Levi Sorge, Happy to hear we could help! From our knowledgeable service staff to our professional 5 STAR CAR CARE auto detail department we got you covered! -CRM

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks, Judy & Dawn 4 putting a smile on my face. "

- Magpie

Whilst sitting in the Customer Lounge thinking how nice Judy & Dawn have been to me thot I'd jot a few words. Love their sense of humour. How long have they worked together? Good on them for being so gracious!!!!! I would definitely recommend Leduc Chrysler's SERVICE DEPT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Wilhauk

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service. Assistant service manager got my truck..."

- Doycon

Excellent Service. Assistant service manager got my truck in fast/same day for waurranty work. Service tech advised Her/me when he noticed anything additional that needed attention. I will definitely purchase my next vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Wilhauk, Chuck Albers, Marco Jensen

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my purchase, sales personnel, service..."

- clinton

Happy with my purchase, sales personnel, service department, parts and finance department all awesome. Purchased a truck here, serviced a Jeep here. Positive experience across the board. Clinton N

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service getting me and my family back home!"

- David_H

After picking up my new used truck from another location it became apparent that the truck was not as had been described buying long distance. I visited Leduc Chrysler to diagnose the engine light on my dash before my 10 hour drive home. I was greeted by a friendly and very accommodating service department who expedited my truck into the workshop to diagnose and give me a breakdown of the problem. It turned out that the truck had a serious engine issue and needed a new crankshaft ( a very costly repair). Dawn was quick to break down everything that needed to be done, got the truck on a hoist and started work immediately. They found us a hotel and Chuck drove us over there in his personal vehicle and made sure we had everything we needed. An above and beyond gesture. Dawn kept us up to date of the repairs over the next couple of days and on day three Leduc Chrysler had us back in our vehicle good as new to continue our trip home. I can’t say enough about how polite, empathetic and profesional their handling of our situation was from start to finish. I would highly recommend this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Albers

1
1 - 10 of 14 results