Lonnie Arkokivi
Lonnie Arkokivi at Leduc Chrysler
Refer Me

Lonnie Arkokivi

General Manager Manager

Leduc Chrysler

6102 46a St
Leduc, AB T9E 7A7

Contact Me
5.0
64 Reviews

I've lived in Leduc since 1983, and have watched it turn from small town to buzzing metropolis. Now raising a family in this community, I believe more than ever in shopping local, and supporting local businesses wherever possible. I'm passionate about our community, our product, and helping people. Knowing most of our clients on first name basis is a privilege we enjoy daily. Having little to no turn over of my service staff, you are greeted by the same faces when you come in for service. We have a group of service technicians I'm extremely proud of. Long term, and highly trained. Some have been with us as long as 30 years!! Regardless of where you bought you vehicle, or what you require, I can help you. Or at least give you some advice or direction in anything automotive related.

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

64 Reviews

Write a Review

64 Reviews of Lonnie Arkokivi

December 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always the best experience when dealing with this team. The purchase experience was pain-free and all my service visits since have been smooth and pleasant. More

by brandee
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience brandee! we appreciate it! -CRM

November 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Neil is amazing. Very knowledgeable, no pressure and Neil found me the perfect SUV. I would highly recommend Neil to anyone who is looking to buy a new or used vehicl More

by Kirstin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Randell , Neil Fricker

July 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional service with a hometown feel. You know you’ll be taken care of every time. More

by Ashleycesar.ac
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing Ashleycesar.ac -CRM

July 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

came across an unforeseen problem on the day I purchased a used unit. Dealership bent over backwards to make it right. Stuff happens - how companies respond counts to me. they did well by me. More

by dajakormos
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Rivard, Natalia Sotnikova, Christina Randell , Phil in service is the kind of technician all companies would like to have: positive outlook, pleasant to deal with, capable.

Jul 13, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, happy to hear our team could work through these unforeseen circumstances with you. -CRM

February 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been buying new dodge rams from Leduc Chrysler last 13 years. All the Time been with them treated me fair. Even with this dodge Ram I bought from another dealership (will never do that again) Ledu More

by cobrashaker
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your honest feedback cobrashaker We are grateful to have your loyalty over the years. -CRM

December 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing sales team. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We did a two vehicle purchase with ease. A huge thank you to Neil, Christina, Andrew, Dean and Lonnie!! More

by jemberly
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean McGill, Christina Randell , Neil Fricker, Andrew Stennett

Dec 27, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your kind words! -CRM

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is hands down the best dealership I've ever dealt with. I spoke to their Sales Manager, Brad McDonald, almost 6 months ago and asked him to find me a very specific vehicle. Given the current stoc More

by Nathan Kosman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Randell, Brad McDonald , Andrew Stennett

Aug 04, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your feedback Nathan! We are happy to hear our team could go above and beyond for you. In being able to negotiate a fair deal and reasonable value for your trade, and for being able to locate a specific vehicle that fit your specs. From Sales to service and everyone in between we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your business. Here for you long term, Leduc CRM

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent all around staff. Very friendly, welcoming and accommodating. Greeted immediately with a smile when I walked in More

by Vigen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Rivard, Christina Randell, Brad McDonald , Andrew Stennett

Jun 15, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us Vigen, We appreciate your business and your positive review. -CRM

January 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the top down, Leduc Chrysler exceeded my expectations. Excellent service all around. No pressure sales and they are like a family. I have purchased from them multiple times and would recomm More

by skrop
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Skrop, Thank your for your recommendation and continued support over the years, Always a pleasure doing business with the family. -CRM

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy and the finance manager (forgot her name) were very attentive and happy people. However I think I should of trusted my gut first and gone a different direction. After only a couple days of having More

by Shaun.p.meaden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalia Sotnikova , Jeremy Miller

Nov 16, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Shaun.p.meaden, We are happy to hear your most recent experience with our sales team was a positive one, however it is unfortunate that you are not completely "in love" with your new vehicle. If there is anything we can do to help the situation or assist in helping your feel more "comfortable" in your new vehicle we would be more then happy to help in any way that we can. Please feel free to reach out to: Customer Relations: 780-986-2051 General Manager Lonnie: 780-986-0231

1
...