Chuck Albers
Chuck Albers at Leduc Chrysler
Refer Me

Chuck Albers

Service Advisor

Leduc Chrysler

6102 46a St.
Leduc, AB T9E 74C

Contact Me
4.7
91 Reviews
4.7

91 Reviews

Write a Review

91 Reviews of Chuck Albers

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very pleased with the service at Leduc Chrysler The service advisor Chuck was excellent More

by Satisfied Customer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Vandenberghe

Jan 27, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us! -CRM

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department is excellent. I always feel as though I am dealing with individuals who understand the cost of car maintenance. I never feel as though they are trying to make a bu More

by Ram1500
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your honest feedback with us "Ram1500" We look forward to your next service visit! -CRM

December 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service staff are extremely friendly and professional. Shuttle service was excellent and highly recommended. Vehicle was ready when promised. More

by Gerry
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing Gerry, we appreciate your feedback -CRM

December 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service every time I have my vehicle there outstanding service department friendly courteous staff More

by derrick
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing! -CRM

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly staff and super clean drive through. Really like the smaller dealership feel over the bigger guys will be back agian !! More

by Dwayne
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing Dwayne -CRM

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service will go back for my next service done on time and friendly staff More

by Ray
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawn Manuck, Kim Martini

Oct 24, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing Ray! -CRM

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, very efficient and responsive, nice clean facility. Amongst the best customer service I've experienced to date. More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawn Manuck

Sep 20, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us Mike, we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. -CRM

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful people! Everyone goes over and above to help find the right vehicle and make sure you know how everything works. More

by LinC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us LinC -CRM

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Returned vehicle NOT complete. Had 3 FULL days. Complet lack of customer respect. Please advise how you're going to correct. More

by Shawna Paul
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Martini

Aug 09, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Hello Shawna, We would like to apologize for the delay in service, as some jobs take more time then others. Our team has reached out to you to in hopes of explaining in further detail to you as to why your vehicles service appointment took as long as it did. Please feel free to reach our service department if you need anything else. Thank you for your visit -CRM

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks for your complete and quick service and going above and beyond excellent service job and after words completing in a timely manner plus keeping my vehicle safe. Thanks Rodney Peck More

by Papa Rod
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Martini

Jul 04, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

We appreciate your feedback Papa Rod! Thank you for visiting our service department -CRM

Jul 04, 2022

Papa Rod responded

Your welcome

1
...