Chuck Albers
Chuck Albers at Leduc Chrysler
Refer Me

Chuck Albers

Service Advisor

Leduc Chrysler

6102 46a St.
Leduc, AB T9E 74C

Contact Me
4.7
118 Reviews
4.7

118 Reviews

Write a Review

118 Reviews of Chuck Albers

May 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my van there 10 years ago and have been going there for service for 10 years. The service team from Chuck, Kim, Dawn to all techs are doing wonderful job every single time!!!!. will definitely re More

by Wang
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawn Manuck, Kim Martini

May 24, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! -CRM

April 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service team is amazing. Went the extra mile to bring me in early and address the problems with my vehicle. Probably the best and easiest dealership service centre I have dea More

by Millarma
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

We are happy to hear our team was able to take care of you! -CRM

April 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Their Service was exceptional. They Listen to the customer and perform the required work as requested. More

by otis9448
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us! -CRM

April 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not often that you can say that a car buying experience was a dream, but Brad, Robert, and everyone at Leduc Chrysler was absolutely lovely and went above and beyond at every point in the car buying proces More

by Erin Robichaud
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Sacchieri, Brad McDonald

Apr 23, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your review Erin, We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for years to come. We would also like to take this opportunity to invite you to share this exceptional review on our Leduc Chrysler-Google review pages.. As a token of our appreciation we will be sending you a gift certificate towards our service department. -CRM

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A dealership where all the good deals are: And everyone there awesome Your service is 100%guranted Through Lewis I got a very good deal on 2015 dodgeram 1500longhorn dorder👍 More

by Ibrahim
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us Ibrahim! We appreciate your business, thank you for sharing your experience with us! -CRM

March 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is Honest,caring,helpful,looking out for the customers well being in all their interactions. More

by Rkearns6200
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us RKearns6200 -CRM

February 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The got a 5 out of 5 star review only because 6 wasn't an option. The thing about Leduc Chrysler is that you're always welcome there. Everyone is incredibly friendly and professional. The dealership is vibra More

by Rifleman2008
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

We truly appreciate your kind words, thank you for sharing with us.. Looking forward to years of business.. -CRM

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been dealing with Leduc Chrysler for over 15 years and have always had great experiences. This last purchase everyone that worked with us went above and beyond. More

by AshR
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your support over the years, we look forward to many more years to come. -CRM

December 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great services from start to Finish! I will recommend to family and friend's Kim was my advisor!! More

by Hintz119
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawn Manuck, Kim Martini

Dec 28, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing Hintz119, We appreciate your feedback. -CRM

December 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always the best experience when dealing with this team. The purchase experience was pain-free and all my service visits since have been smooth and pleasant. More

by brandee
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience brandee! we appreciate it! -CRM

1
...