Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Sacchieri.
Robert Sacchieri
Robert Sacchieri at Leduc Chrysler
Refer Me
4.8

Robert Sacchieri

Internet Sales Manager

Leduc Chrysler

6102 46a St
Leduc, AB T9E 7A7

Contact Me

I have worked in the Automotive industry for 9 years and have worked at Leduc Chrysler since 2014. I am a friendly salesman who will listen to your needs and find a vehicle that matches your needs. If you are looking for a no pressure buying experience look no further. I am married with a wonderful 8 year old daughter.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram Truck Specialist,

Jeep Specialist

58 Reviews of Robert Sacchieri

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent staff, and a very positive environment during..."

- Iancoolen

Excellent staff, and a very positive environment during covid restrictions. A great "no pressure " purchasing experience, so good we are going back in a couple weeks to buy another vehicle. The wife dislikes car shopping, she had nothing but good things to say. Thanks Leduc Chrysler, a great team experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Iancoolen, Congratulations on your new ride! Thank you for taking the time to share your "Positively Excellent" Experience with us. Happy to hear we could help make this experience and enjoyable one. Thank you for choosing Leduc Chrysler, we look forward to working with you for many years to come! -CRM

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to deal with from start to finish. I was shopping..."

- J

Great to deal with from start to finish. I was shopping for a new Ram and after going to Leduc Chrysler first I did my due diligence and went to a couple other dealerships. The other dealerships were the typical up sell, high pressure, low trade value offers that make vehicle shopping so painful. Rob was very easy going and helpful, we had quite a bit of back and forth and he was always prompt with his replies. Natalia made the finance portion painless and Christina was very thorough to make sure everything was good before I drove away. This is the second vehicle I have bought from them and I don't see any reason why I won't be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Happy to hear we could make this experience a hassle-free one for you. With our easy going small-town feel we like to make sure every customer is treated with the respect and consideration they deserve. From trade values to final delivery we wanna make sure we have you covered! Thank you for your business and for the support of our brand. -CRM

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Purchase of a new 2020 Ram with a Trade in was a..."

- saber_06

My Purchase of a new 2020 Ram with a Trade in was a overall great experience. I went in with my expectations of pricing, was open with them and they made the deal. Staff experience has been great including a unexpected follow up phone call Thanks for the overall great Service!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean McGill, David Jacobs

Apr 05, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Look forward to assisting in the future in anyway that we can. Thanks Leduc CRM

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have dealt with Richard and the team at Leduc Chrysler..."

- Calvinandsuzanne

Have dealt with Richard and the team at Leduc Chrysler for over 10 years. They are honest, straight forward and listen to your needs. The deal is always fair. Definitely best dealer in western Canada.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation "Calvinandsuzanne" We appreciate your honest feed back, and look forward to working with you for many more years to come. -CRM

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This was my first time buying a vehicle from a dealership..."

- Sasha Scheffelmaier

This was my first time buying a vehicle from a dealership and Robert made the experience very pleasant. He searched and searched till we found the perfect truck. He is highly communicative and very kind, doesn’t pressure you at all. I would highly recommend Robert for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us Sasha! We look forward to working with you for years to come, thank you for supporting us and our Brand. -CRM

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I honestly want to thank the Leduc Chrysler team for an..."

- Atrot101

I honestly want to thank the Leduc Chrysler team for an awesome and amazing shopping experience. Kudos especially to Robert for his phenomenal assistance and going above and beyond to make my vehicle purchase enjoyable. Robert was extremely professional and made excellent efforts to accommodate schedules and working with me to make this process a breeze. I will definitely do business with Leduc Chrysler again in the future. Great job Rob and all of your associates at Leduc Chrysler. Thx again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely outstanding customer service! Everyone I dealt..."

- Todd Masuzumi

Absolutely outstanding customer service! Everyone I dealt with was so through and amazing in helping me find my truck! Great work! I have already recommended this team to quite a few people already.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Jacobs, Christina Randell

Oct 14, 2020

Leduc Chrysler responded

Todd Masuzumi, I would like to thank you for your positive review and recommendation. We are happy to hear our team could help you find a truck that suits your lifestyle. thank you for choosing Leduc Chrysler, we look forward to working with you in the future. -CRM

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were treated respectfully and honestly. Robert helped..."

- S King

We were treated respectfully and honestly. Robert helped with our selection once he understood our needs. We were initially looking at a Durango and with his guidance, resolved that the Grand Cherokee was the better choice. Same power and towing capacity with one less row of seats.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for letting us demonstrate our no hassles no nonsense business motto, We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future. -CRM

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- orybushell

No sleezy-ness from my experience, very helpful sales people and not pushy. Everyone is very friendly and personable, would highly recommend friends and family to purchase a vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2020

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your feedback Orybushell, We truly appreciate the recommendation and are satisfied to hear that we could demonstrate a hassle-free environment. -CRM

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came from Ontario to this dealership because they had a..."

- carareid.rm

I came from Ontario to this dealership because they had a specific Jeep that I wanted. I wasn’t sure if it was a good idea until I reached out and got to know them. They went out of their way to make my transaction and travel friendly and easy. It made me realize how far above they go than any dealership I’ve dealt with in Ontario! Thank you Leduc Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2019

Leduc Chrysler responded

All the way from Ontario! Carareid.rm, We would like to say thank you for your business and that we appreciate your review! I'm very happy to hear we could make your vehicle buying experience quick, efficient and easy. At LeducChrysler we strive to live up to our "No hassles No Nonsense" motto and we are pleased to know that we have fully demonstrated it. Thanks again Cara! -CRM

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results