Robert Sacchieri
Robert Sacchieri at Leduc Chrysler
Refer Me

Robert Sacchieri

Internet Sales Manager

Leduc Chrysler

6102 46a St
Leduc, AB T9E 7A7

Contact Me
5.0
103 Reviews

I have worked in the Automotive industry for 9 years and have worked at Leduc Chrysler since 2014. I am a friendly salesman who will listen to your needs and find a vehicle that matches your needs. If you are looking for a no pressure buying experience look no further. I am married with a wonderful 8 year old daughter.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Specialist

Ram Truck Specialist,

5.0

103 Reviews

Write a Review

103 Reviews of Robert Sacchieri

June 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience, third vehicle purchased from them. Brads a gem, will continue to go back. More

by andrewdeme
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your review andrewdeme -CRM

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I cannot say enough great things about this dealership! Brad, Natalia & Robert are amazing to deal with - they go above and beyond to make your buying experience so easy , enjoyable and with as little str More

by Roxanne
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

We appreciate your business Roxanne! Your next oil change is on us! We would also like to take this opportunity to invite you to copy and share this review to our google review pages.. Thanks again -CRM

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second time buying from this dealership. Staff always easy to deal with, friendly and zero hassle. Robert Sacchieri was great and made it easy and laid back to shop vehicles. Knowledgeable a More

by baker.michael.e
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

We appreciate your feed back Michael! As a token of our appreciation, we will be sending you a gift certificate in the mail towards our service department.. Thank you for your loyalty and your business over the years. -CRM

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A group of wonderful and honest people who will bend over backwards to help out and make sure you get in the right vehicle. More

by Kibirumuriuki
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us, we look forward to working withyou for years to come.. -CRM

April 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to eork with and will go out of there way to help you get the vehicle you want More

by Rileyorgill
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us Riley -CRM

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were super down to earth and straight to the point and helped me get into a car that i absolutely love, would definitely go back to Leduc for my next vehicle More

by Makayladross
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for choosing Leduc Chrysler! -CRM

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service, helpful and friendly. Robert found the perfect Jeep for me. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a Jeep. More

by Tracy Tapper
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

We appreciate your recommendation Tracy! -CRM

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing, friendly service. Got the exact truck I wanted at the exact right price! Rob was an absolute rockstar and had me taken care of in no time. More

by dillon.holscher
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! -CRM

April 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not often that you can say that a car buying experience was a dream, but Brad, Robert, and everyone at Leduc Chrysler was absolutely lovely and went above and beyond at every point in the car buying proces More

by Erin Robichaud
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Albers, Brad McDonald

Apr 23, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your review Erin, We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for years to come. We would also like to take this opportunity to invite you to share this exceptional review on our Leduc Chrysler-Google review pages.. As a token of our appreciation we will be sending you a gift certificate towards our service department. -CRM

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A dealership where all the good deals are: And everyone there awesome Your service is 100%guranted Through Lewis I got a very good deal on 2015 dodgeram 1500longhorn dorder👍 More

by Ibrahim
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us Ibrahim! We appreciate your business, thank you for sharing your experience with us! -CRM

1
...