Robert Sacchieri
Robert Sacchieri at Leduc Chrysler
Refer Me

Robert Sacchieri

Internet Sales Manager

Leduc Chrysler

6102 46a St
Leduc, AB T9E 7A7

Contact Me
4.9
86 Reviews

I have worked in the Automotive industry for 9 years and have worked at Leduc Chrysler since 2014. I am a friendly salesman who will listen to your needs and find a vehicle that matches your needs. If you are looking for a no pressure buying experience look no further. I am married with a wonderful 8 year old daughter.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Specialist

Ram Truck Specialist,

4.9

86 Reviews

Write a Review

86 Reviews of Robert Sacchieri

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really enjoyed my experience. Worked with Andrew in finance to find a deal that really was above and beyond. He even played with my daughter while I was signing papers and had som More

by carguy12345
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us carguy12345 -CRM

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and caring team, they made my experience of buying a new truck enjoyable and easy to understand. Thank you. More

by mikedoucet56
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us mikedoucet65! -CRM

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is by far the best I’ve ever been to. I’ve had a lot of bad experiences from other places and Leduc Chrysler definitely made this whole process easy and headache free. 100% would recommen More

by AlishaK
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing AlishaK We appreciate your recommendation and positive feedback! Remember we offer a referral bonus -Leduc CRM

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Rob to find the vehicle at the price I wanted. They were very fair on trade and accommodating any of my requests. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a good vehicle at a More

by terry U
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us Terry U We would like to invite you to share this positive review on our google pages. Thank you for your business -CRM

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in with a flat tire and was advised that because I had drove on it, it likely was damaged inside. They examined the tire and found a screw in the tread but no damage inside. There was a little rub on More

by Gordon
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Albers

Apr 20, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, and the transparency you received with our team members. We take pride in our departments and want to ensure our customers are taken care of in the safest way possible. -CRM

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every step of the truck buying process was done professionally and effortlessly. I would recommend these guys to anybody that wants to purchase their next vehicle. We had been taking our vehicle th More

by Brent B
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalia Sotnikova

Apr 04, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for the recommendation brent! We appreciate your business.. -CRM

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, helpful, professional, family atmosphere, relaxed. Loved it! Honestly, it is so nice not to be pressured. More

by Sebastian Anton
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us Sebastian! We appreciate your positive feedback -CRM

March 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made the order and purchasing very easy. Very professional, would go out of my way in the future to use their services again More

by Meekl
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2022

Meekl responded

Very pleased with the whole vehicle purchasing experience.

Mar 09, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us Meekl! -CRM

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

knowledgeable and friendly staff willing to do that little bit extra for a good buying experience. More

by johnmcbride
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us Johnmcbride! -CRM

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bunch of great people who work there and are sure to help you with anything you need. Would recommend Leduc Chrysler for your vehicle shopping experience! More

by Denikalane
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your experience Denikalane! We appreciate the recommendation. -CRM

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results