Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Christina Randell
Christina  Randell at Leduc Chrysler
Refer Me

Christina Randell

Customer Relations Manager

Leduc Chrysler

6102 46a St
Leduc, AB T9E 7A7

Contact Me
5.0
460 Reviews

In my years of service within Leduc Chrysler I have learnt that taking pride in my work and going the extra mile can make a huge difference in someones experience with Leduc Chrysler. I constantly stay positive and self-motivated working toward reaching the goals and mission of our dealership. I am also very proactive and self-managed when it comes to utilizing every minute in the day towards updating my knowledge on a regular basis and applying new methods of productivity to achieve a "No Hassles No Nonsense" local vehicle buying experience for you and your family for years to come.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Delivery coordinator

Marketing Administrator

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

460 Reviews

Write a Review

460 Reviews of Christina Randell

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely hassle free experience. The team at Leduc..."

- Jeremy

Completely hassle free experience. The team at Leduc Chrysler were fantastic. We drove up from Calgary to pick up our new vehicle, we came 30 mins early and the team did not skip a beat. So easy handling everything even though we were from out of town. Could not be happier with the customer service from the team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us Jeremy! We are happy to hear we were able to efficiently and effectively facilitate the possession of your new vehicle. If there's anything more we can do in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. -CRM

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone one involved was great to deal with, sales &..."

- Brad.Hamer

Everyone one involved was great to deal with, sales & financial. Quick and easy. No frustration. My next purchase will be at Leduc Chrysler again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your support Brad.Hamer We look forward to working with you for years to come. -CRM

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a used Toyota Tacoma last week through the..."

- Sandra and Morten

We purchased a used Toyota Tacoma last week through the dealership and it was an excellent experience. We were mainly helped by Cory, and had to place considerable faith in him and the dealership, as we were driving out from Victoria BC to buy the truck and trade in our vehicle, and of course it all happened over a long weekend. Cory took time out of his weekend to get the deal approved, and came in early the morning we arrived to ensure the truck was ready to go. We also had positive interactions with Christina, Natalia and Richard. When we finally got back to BC the truck unexpectedly needed some work done before it would pass the BC inspection, and Leduc Chrysler stepped up and paid to have the work done. All in all it was a positive experience and we would recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Sandra and Morten, Thank you for taking the time to share your most recent experience with us. We are happy to hear our team could take the utmost care and and consideration during this vehicle buying process. Thank you for coming to Leduc Chrysler and we appreciate your recommendations. -CRM

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad, Natalia, and Christina are amazing. Brad listened..."

- Kathleen

Brad, Natalia, and Christina are amazing. Brad listened to exactly what I wanted and worked with me to place an order. He was very patient with me when trying to make decisions. There was no pushing or pressure. I got the exact vehicle I wanted. He was quick to respond to emails and phone calls. I highly recommend the team at Leduc Chrysler, the best dealership experience I have had by far. It feels like a family there.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business Kathleen! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you in the future. -CRM

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Dealership was exceptionally in ever all the things..."

- lycargeorge

The Dealership was exceptionally in ever all the things that I was involved in, Customer Satisfaction, Financial, Price. I would like to commend the sales reps that I was involved with, excellent work. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us lycargeorge.. We look forward to working with you for years to come. -CRM

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad, David and Richard are the best at what they do...."

- Walter

Brad, David and Richard are the best at what they do. Best customer service, fair prices and easiest and fastest deal I've ever made on a new vehicle. No qualms about referring my family and friends to Leduc Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

We look forward to working with you in for years to come Walter! Thank you for your future referrals and your kind words throughout this review. -CRM

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure, friendly and accomodating staff helped me..."

- Todd M

No pressure, friendly and accomodating staff helped me through every step of my new Jeep Wrangler purchase. Would recommend Leduc Chrysler to anyone. Brad, Natalia and Christina went above and beyond to help me find the Jeep I wanted for the best possible price. This IS the dealership that offers great deals and an excellent eperience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your fantastic review Todd M! Happy to hear our team could demonstrate a friendly and helpful environment, we appreciate you taking the time to write a review for us! Means a lot -CRM

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christina David and Brad are all exceptional. I will come..."

- bmurton

Christina David and Brad are all exceptional. I will come back time and time again for their service. The great connection I have with Brad makes the purchase process fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Jacobs, Brad McDonald

Aug 27, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

We appreciate your consideration and your loyalty bmurton, Until next time, enjoy your new ride! Thanks again for the business -CRM

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I talked to was so friendly and helpful with the..."

- Brady

Everyone I talked to was so friendly and helpful with the purchase of my new Jeep. I will tell everyone that they should shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalia Sotnikova, Neil Fricker

Aug 27, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your support Brady! Don't forget, every referral that results in a sale we offer $250.00 referral fee Thanks again CRM

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service from when I first met Doug Brown to..."

- Matt

Fantastic service from when I first met Doug Brown to financing with Natalia and dealing with customer relations and Christina..amazing service..amazing people..thank you all so much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalia Sotnikova, Doug Brown

Aug 27, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us Matt! We appreciate your business -CRM

1
...
1 - 10 of 460 results