Christina Randell
Christina  Randell at Leduc Chrysler
Refer Me

Christina Randell

Customer Relations Manager

Leduc Chrysler

6102 46a St
Leduc, AB T9E 7A7

Contact Me
5.0
533 Reviews

In my years of service within Leduc Chrysler I have learnt that taking pride in my work and going the extra mile can make a huge difference in someones experience with Leduc Chrysler. I constantly stay positive and self-motivated working toward reaching the goals and mission of our dealership. I am also very proactive and self-managed when it comes to utilizing every minute in the day towards updating my knowledge on a regular basis and applying new methods of productivity to achieve a "No Hassles No Nonsense" local vehicle buying experience for you and your family for years to come.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Certified-Fair Trading Act

Alberta Health and Safety Committees and Representatives

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

533 Reviews

Write a Review

533 Reviews of Christina Randell

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service overall. Answered all of my questions quickly. Had new vehicle ready when promised. Only had 1 issue with delivery otherwise would be 5 stars. Would defin More

by kevinweiss
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us Kevin! We appreciate your positive feedback -CRM

January 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good pricing, quick turnaround, and no sales pressure! Brad was completely upfront, and everything was done prior to my arrival! Definitely recommend Brad and Leduc Chrysler. More

by Gskarland
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing Gskarland! -CRM

Jan 17, 2023

Gskarland responded

You are welcome! Love the truck BTW...

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super helpful and very polite understanding group. A special thank you to Brad, Christina and Natalia in making this a smooth easy and stress free experience. While also helping recreate trust in sale More

by Dmontague
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback Dmontague, we truly appreciate your business.. -CRM

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kim @ service was excellent Parts treated us great and Christina did a friendly check in More

by Crystal
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Cortez, Kim Martini

Jan 04, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your kind words Crystal.. -CRM

December 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing sales team. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We did a two vehicle purchase with ease. A huge thank you to Neil, Christina, Andrew, Dean and Lonnie!! More

by jemberly
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your kind words! -CRM

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody was very friendly and happy to help. The entire process was incredibly smooth and easy. More

by car_nut_420
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing! -CRM

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Leduc Chrysler. Brad made me feel like family and so did all the other staff members. They hooked me up with a great deal on a caravan - even during these expensive More

by Maciej Rocki
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad McDonald

Dec 21, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your positive feedback Maciej -CRM

December 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Are you looking for the most amazing customer service at the nicest Chrysler dealership in Canada? Look no further. Come in to Leduc Chrysler! I recently was involved in a 5 car pileup and my car was a gone More

by Teresa
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Teresa, We truly appreciate your kind words.. We are also happy to hear our team was able to take care of you effectively and efficiently. Thank you for trusting us to be your "No hassles No nonsense" Leduc Dealership. We appreciate your thoughtful review and are beyond grateful for your recent feedback. We enjoyed working with you and hope to continue to work with you for years to come. -CRM

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought many vehicles over the years and have never had the level of customer service that I experienced at this dealership. They have set the bar for delivering a customer service experience that will More

by talkntools
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your 10/10 experience with us "talkntools" We appreciate your positive feedback! We would also like to invite you to share this positive review to our google review pages. Happy to hear our team was able to take care of you. -CRM

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The most professional, efficient and authentically friendly dealership I have ever dealt with, five stars More

by Deleeuwgerry
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad McDonald, Andrew Stennett

Dec 05, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us "Deleeuwgerry" We appreciate your positive feed back and would like to invite you to copy and share this review to our Leduc Chrysler google review pages. -CRM

1
...