Christina Randell
Christina Randell at Leduc Chrysler
Refer Me

Christina Randell

Customer Relations Manager

Leduc Chrysler

6102 46a St
Leduc, AB T9E 7A7

Contact Me
5.0
613 Reviews

In my years of service within Leduc Chrysler I have learnt that taking pride in my work and going the extra mile can make a huge difference in someones experience with Leduc Chrysler. I constantly stay positive and self-motivated working toward reaching the goals and mission of our dealership. I am also very proactive and self-managed when it comes to utilizing every minute in the day towards updating my knowledge on a regular basis and applying new methods of productivity to achieve a "No Hassles No Nonsense" local vehicle buying experience for you and your family for years to come.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified-Fair Trading Act

Alberta Health and Safety Committees and Representatives

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

613 Reviews

Write a Review

613 Reviews of Christina Randell

July 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

3rd July 2024. There probably aren't enough superlatives to describe how this dealership went about their business! The experience was unprecedented and second t More

by Gareth
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalia Sotnikova, Brad McDonald , Josh McDonald (5 Stars)

Jul 04, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Gareth, We are happy to hear our team was able to find a vehicle to best suit your needs, efficiently and effectively. I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your positive feedback in recently sharing your experience with us, we would also like to invite you to copy and share this amazing review on our Leduc Chrysler google pages. As a token of our appreciation we would like to send you a gift certificate towards our service department to be redeemed at your next oil change. Restoring the interactions and communications between our customers is a goal of ours.. From initial meeting to our customers driving away in their new vehicle, its a source of satisfaction for both our customers and our business team here at Leduc Chrysler. With committing to the needs of our customers we are satisfied to hear that we could demonstrate a "No Hassle No Nonsense" automotive experience for you. Thanks again for your business -CRM

June 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is not the first time that we have purchased from Leduc Chrysler Dodge and it will not be the last. I found my New-Used Dodge Ram 3500 here and I cannot say enough about the staff and the service we More

by kjneilson
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us kjneilson, We are happy to hear our sales team was able to find the right vehicle for you and help facilitate the sales process.. We are here for you long term, if you need anything at all.. -CRM

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They worked really hard to help me get into my new vehicle. I was happy with the result. More

by sawyer0630
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Dix, Lewis Livingstone

May 22, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! -CRM

May 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff the finance the salesperson Stephan were all great to deal with a good experience More

by Mikesheppard59
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us Mikesheppard! We appreciate your business, look forward to working with you in the future. -CRM

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second time buying from this dealership. Staff always easy to deal with, friendly and zero hassle. Robert Sacchieri was great and made it easy and laid back to shop vehicles. Knowledgeable a More

by baker.michael.e
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

We appreciate your feed back Michael! As a token of our appreciation, we will be sending you a gift certificate in the mail towards our service department.. Thank you for your loyalty and your business over the years. -CRM

April 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to eork with and will go out of there way to help you get the vehicle you want More

by Rileyorgill
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us Riley -CRM

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing, friendly service. Got the exact truck I wanted at the exact right price! Rob was an absolute rockstar and had me taken care of in no time. More

by dillon.holscher
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! -CRM

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership, everyone involved in the purchase of my new Challenger were very professional & courteous 100% satisfied. I definitely recommend Leduc Chrysler. More

by mjweir1965
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Rivard, Ryan Dix

Apr 24, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us mjweir1965! Enjoy your new ride and a free oil change on us, we appreciate your positive feedback. -CRM

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Richard has always treated us well both for our personal vehicles and company. Always happy witht ht e service and price. More

by jimg
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your support Jimg -CRM

April 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience dealing with Brad and his team Josh,Nataila and Christina. Honest and excellent service. Highly recommend Leduc Chrysler More

by Rider fan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

We appreciate your recommendation! Thank you for your business.. -CRM

1
...