Richard Rivard
Richard Rivard at Leduc Chrysler
Refer Me

Richard Rivard

Dealer Principle

Leduc Chrysler

6102 46a St
Leduc, AB T9E 7A7

Contact Me
5.0
143 Reviews
5.0

143 Reviews

Write a Review

143 Reviews of Richard Rivard

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service overall. Answered all of my questions quickly. Had new vehicle ready when promised. Only had 1 issue with delivery otherwise would be 5 stars. Would defin More

by kevinweiss
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us Kevin! We appreciate your positive feedback -CRM

December 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Are you looking for the most amazing customer service at the nicest Chrysler dealership in Canada? Look no further. Come in to Leduc Chrysler! I recently was involved in a 5 car pileup and my car was a gone More

by Teresa
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Teresa, We truly appreciate your kind words.. We are also happy to hear our team was able to take care of you effectively and efficiently. Thank you for trusting us to be your "No hassles No nonsense" Leduc Dealership. We appreciate your thoughtful review and are beyond grateful for your recent feedback. We enjoyed working with you and hope to continue to work with you for years to come. -CRM

December 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service staff are extremely friendly and professional. Shuttle service was excellent and highly recommended. Vehicle was ready when promised. More

by Gerry
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing Gerry, we appreciate your feedback -CRM

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought many vehicles over the years and have never had the level of customer service that I experienced at this dealership. They have set the bar for delivering a customer service experience that will More

by talkntools
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your 10/10 experience with us "talkntools" We appreciate your positive feedback! We would also like to invite you to share this positive review to our google review pages. Happy to hear our team was able to take care of you. -CRM

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smoothest transition into a new vehicle. Incredibly easy to deal with and listen to what you want and/or need. More

by Stephpawluk
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalia Sotnikova, Neil Fricker

Nov 14, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing Stephpawluk -CRM

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent all around staff. Very friendly, welcoming and accommodating. Greeted immediately with a smile when I walked in More

by Vigen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us Vigen, We appreciate your business and your positive review. -CRM

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Competent, fair, trustworthy, very good sales experience and answered all my questions. Will recommend to others. More

by aldmytriw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean McGill, Brad McDonald , Lea Alten

Apr 27, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your positive feedback aldmytriw! -CRM

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leduc Chrysler is a fantastic dealership. Their wonderful staff always takes care of their customers and makes sure that you are well looked after. Our family over the years, have always purc More

by edna.jabs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

We appreciate your years of dedication and loyalty to our dealership! Always a pleasure doing business with you and your family.. -CRM

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Richard and staff are excellent to deal withThis is my Richard and staff are excellent to deal with This is my 4th truck purchased . All trucks were bought over the phone Tks again to staff More

by elgertservicesltd
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Stennett

Feb 14, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us elgertservicesltd. Happy to do business, we appreciate your support! -CRM

January 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service staff was well trained willing to assist and help about any questions about my truck concerns More

by Jody stoner927
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean McGill, Neil Fricker

Jan 31, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us! We look forward to your next visit.. -CRM

1
...