Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Richard Rivard.
Richard Rivard
Richard Rivard at Leduc Chrysler
Refer Me
5.0

Richard Rivard

Dealer Principle

Leduc Chrysler

6102 46a St
Leduc, AB T9E 7A7

Contact Me

111 Reviews of Richard Rivard

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying vehicles at Leduc Chryler for the last..."

- Ron Tewitz

I have been buying vehicles at Leduc Chryler for the last 25 years. There pricing is good there sales and servie are number #1 .I world recommend Shoppnig there to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Congratulations Ron, not only on your new vehicle but on this milestone, 25 years! WOW We truly appreciate your business and continued support over the years. Its customers like you who make it all worth it! We love seeing family and generations shop with us and support local, always nice to see a familiar face wither its our customers pulling in for their 1st oil change or their kids, kids buying their first vehicle from us. Thanks again for the recommendation -Leduc CRM

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our family has purchased many vehicles over the years..."

- Angie and Doug Fretz

Our family has purchased many vehicles over the years from this dealership. Though we live two hours away we keep coming back because of the great team at Leduc Chrysler. They are professional, knowledgeable, easy to work with, and make sure you are satisfied with your vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your business, from far and wide your business and support is greatly appreciated. Thank you for sharing your experience with us! -CRM

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly , knowledgeable and professional No hassle , no..."

- Mike B

Friendly , knowledgeable and professional No hassle , no surprises and β€œ got the deal done β€œ . Highly recommend Brad when looking for a vehicle. He’s there for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Mike B We are grateful for your kind words of expression and truly appreciate your highest recommendation. Thanks again for your business, we look forward to working with you in the future. -CRM

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have dealt with Richard and the team at Leduc Chrysler..."

- Calvinandsuzanne

Have dealt with Richard and the team at Leduc Chrysler for over 10 years. They are honest, straight forward and listen to your needs. The deal is always fair. Definitely best dealer in western Canada.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation "Calvinandsuzanne" We appreciate your honest feed back, and look forward to working with you for many more years to come. -CRM

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I have been buying Dodge products from Leduc..."

- Jim and Harriet

My wife and I have been buying Dodge products from Leduc Chrysler since 1996. We have purchased over 10 vehicles from Leduc Chrysler and have had excellent service. We originally dealt with Craig Barker, and then with Richard after Craig left. They have both given over the top service and advice. Although we are retired now, if and when we need another vehicle we will definitely go back to Leduc and Richard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you Jim & Harriet for your loyalty and support over the years! From 1996 till 2021 we are here for you not only as a sales team, local dealership, brand, but as a connected team of individuals to continue to work for you in service, parts and sales for many more years to come. Richard and his team are here for you long term and we will continue to enjoy the opportunities we get to work with you in the future. Thank you for sharing your past experiences with us! -Leduc CRM

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and highly recommended! I went to..."

- Craig Strang

Great dealership and highly recommended! I went to Leduc Chrysler and ordered a new 2020 Dodge Challenger R/T from Richard Rivard. Richard was fantastic and great to deal with. He worked out a good deal for the car and gave me a good trade in value for my vehicle. When my Challenger was being built, he provided updates on the status of my car. When my Challenger arrived at the dealership, Richard contacted me immediately so I could look at the car. When it came time to pick up the car, Christina Randell made arrangements for someone to pick me up and drive me to the dealership. David Jacobs set up the financing and Natalia Sotnikova handled the final purchase. Christina delivered the car and showed me the different options & features. Everyone at the dealership was friendly, honest and straightforward. Thanks Richard Rivard and the staff at Leduc Chrysler for a great car buying experience. If you are looking for a new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram vehicle, I highly recommend Leduc Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your review Craig, It was a pleasure working with you, we appreciate your support in 2020 and we wish you nothing but health and happiness in the 2021 year. We are here for you long term and look forward to working with you for years to come. -CRM

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10/10 experience purchasing a vehicle Here. The most..."

- J. Jones

10/10 experience purchasing a vehicle Here. The most pleasant, fast, professional, respectful, and enjoyable vehicle purchase of my lifetime here. Absolutely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2020

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you J. Jones for a 10/10 rating! We offer efficiency, careful care and consideration for each and every one of our customers. Thank you for sharing your experience with us, grateful to hear your positive feedback. Look forward to working with you for many years to come, -CRM

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had Cory as a sales person and what an experience...."

- Bergtfineart

We had Cory as a sales person and what an experience. Extremely accommodating, friendly, and professional. He seemed to sense exactly what we needed and made sure we had more than enough information on anything we were unsure of. The quality of our brand new vehicle can only be matched by that of Cory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2020

Leduc Chrysler responded

Happy to hear our sales team was able to find a vehicle to best suit your needs. We appreciate your kind expressions of appreciation and look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for your business "Bergtfineart". -CRM

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""I got a 2020 Jeep Gladiator Rubicon Launch Edition, the..."

- rick.tourigny

"I got a 2020 Jeep Gladiator Rubicon Launch Edition, the staffs where totally professional and extremely friendly. I would recommend others to get there Jeep there."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2020

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your business rick.tourigny We are appreciative of your recommendation and look forward to working with you for years to come! -CRM

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 2nd vehicle purchase from Brad. As always he..."

- James and Patty

This is our 2nd vehicle purchase from Brad. As always he is extremely professional and goes the extra mile for his clients. We are life long clients of his and the Dealership. Thank you once again for providing our family with an exceptional product. James and Patty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2020

Leduc Chrysler responded

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your continued support over the years. Happy to hear Brad went "the extra mile" for you! Above and beyond, we strive to take care of our customers! Thanks again CRM

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results