Natalia Sotnikova
Natalia Sotnikova at Leduc Chrysler
Refer Me

Natalia Sotnikova

Finance Manager

Leduc Chrysler

6102 46a St
Leduc, AB T9E 7A7

Contact Me
5.0
521 Reviews
5.0

521 Reviews

Write a Review

521 Reviews of Natalia Sotnikova

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such an incredibly welcoming and friendly dealership! It was my first time buying a car and everyone took their time to explain the process and made sure I understand. I found an amazing car for a great More

by Dayna Allen
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Randell, Brad McDonald, Ryan Dix , Josh McDonald

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A dealership where all the good deals are: And everyone there awesome Your service is 100%guranted Through Lewis I got a very good deal on 2015 dodgeram 1500longhorn dorder👍 More

by Ibrahim
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This team is incredible to deal with - I wish every buying experience was like this. Enough that this isn't our first but our Third Vehicle purchase at this dealership! We were able to contact them in More

by rleblanc17
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Randell, Brad McDonald , Chris -Delivered - no last name available - NICE guy!

Mar 01, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

We cant thank you enough for your kind words! Thank you for sharing your fantastic buying experience with us, it means alot! We would also like to take this opportunity to invite you to copy and share this superb review to our google reviews pages.. It was a pleasure doing business with you, thank you for your continued support over the years.. Enjoy your new vehicle! -CRM

February 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and experience all around. We will be back. Our sales team was amazing! More

by Connie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your positive feedback Connie! We appreciate your business.. -CRM

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service as always! Jon, Ryan, Christina, Natalia, Ayah and management were all super amazing to deal with. This is my 3rd vehicle purchased at this dealership More

by raylenejallen
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your positive feedback raylenejallen We appreciate your business! -CRM

February 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The got a 5 out of 5 star review only because 6 wasn't an option. The thing about Leduc Chrysler is that you're always welcome there. Everyone is incredibly friendly and professional. The dealership is vibra More

by Rifleman2008
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

We truly appreciate your kind words, thank you for sharing with us.. Looking forward to years of business.. -CRM

February 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh, Brad, Natalia and Christina made the whole process easy. They make you feel good about buying a vehicle. No greasy salesman tactics just super good vibes. More

by lb44573
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Randell, Brad McDonald , Josh McDonald

Feb 20, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your honest feed back, pleasure doing business with you. -CRM

February 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My whole family have purchased our vehicles Here. We had Brad as our salesman for all 4 vehicles. He is an amazing salesman and an amazing person who truly loves what he does and works very hard to More

by lsigstad
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad McDonald

Feb 12, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your positive feedback lsigstad, We are satisfied to hear that our team was able to take care of you! Thank you for your recommendation, as well as you continued business and support. -CRM

February 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish, my experience with this dealership was absolutely incredible. Brad, Natalia and Christina all played a big role in making this a great experience for me as I was getting my dream vehic More

by srocker89
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Srocker89, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We are satisfied to hear our team was able to help you through this process with the utmost care and consideration. I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your opinion and sincere feedback. Restoring the interaction and communication between our customers is one of our goals here at Leduc Chrysler. From initially meeting our customers to their 2nd or 10th purchase from us its always a source of satisfaction knowing we found the right fit for you and your family. With committing to our customers needs we can look forward to demonstrating a "No Hassles no Nonsense," automotive experience for years to come. Thank you again for your business and support! -Leduc CRM

February 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership I've ever dealt with! ! I've been buying and servicing my vehicles at Leduc Chrysler for over 20 years now and will continue to do so. Highly recommended. Everyone always g More

by turgeon77
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your support and continued business over the years turgeon77! We appreciate the recommendation and your kind words, look forward to many more years of business.. Thanks again -CRM

1
...