Natalia Sotnikova
Natalia Sotnikova at Leduc Chrysler
Refer Me

Natalia Sotnikova

Finance Manager

Leduc Chrysler

6102 46a St
Leduc, AB T9E 7A7

Contact Me
5.0
450 Reviews
5.0

450 Reviews

Write a Review

450 Reviews of Natalia Sotnikova

February 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brad was an excellent salesman to deal with and all the staff were helpful and friendly. More

by Cory
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad McDonald

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brad was awesome to deal with and the rest of the staff were so friendly. More

by GH
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad McDonald

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service overall. Answered all of my questions quickly. Had new vehicle ready when promised. Only had 1 issue with delivery otherwise would be 5 stars. Would defin More

by kevinweiss
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us Kevin! We appreciate your positive feedback -CRM

January 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good pricing, quick turnaround, and no sales pressure! Brad was completely upfront, and everything was done prior to my arrival! Definitely recommend Brad and Leduc Chrysler. More

by Gskarland
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing Gskarland! -CRM

Jan 17, 2023

Gskarland responded

You are welcome! Love the truck BTW...

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every time we have needed any type of service we have received the best customer service. Every time the staff goes above and beyond to make us feel welcome. More

by Paula
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad McDonald, Dawn Manuck

Jan 09, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your positive feed back Paula! See you next time -CRM

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super helpful and very polite understanding group. A special thank you to Brad, Christina and Natalia in making this a smooth easy and stress free experience. While also helping recreate trust in sale More

by Dmontague
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback Dmontague, we truly appreciate your business.. -CRM

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody was very friendly and happy to help. The entire process was incredibly smooth and easy. More

by car_nut_420
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing! -CRM

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought many vehicles over the years and have never had the level of customer service that I experienced at this dealership. They have set the bar for delivering a customer service experience that will More

by talkntools
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your 10/10 experience with us "talkntools" We appreciate your positive feedback! We would also like to invite you to share this positive review to our google review pages. Happy to hear our team was able to take care of you. -CRM

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great professional service from Brad, Natalia and Christina. Purchased new RAM 3500 without ever setting foot in the dealership. Good communication from order through delivery and post sale follow up More

by 64trent
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your business 64trent, happy to hear our team was able to take of you through this process in the most efficient way possible. -CRM

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smoothest transition into a new vehicle. Incredibly easy to deal with and listen to what you want and/or need. More

by Stephpawluk
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Rivard, Neil Fricker

Nov 14, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing Stephpawluk -CRM

1
...