Natalia Sotnikova
Natalia Sotnikova at Leduc Chrysler
Refer Me

Natalia Sotnikova | Page 2

Finance Manager

Leduc Chrysler

6102 46a St
Leduc, AB T9E 7A7

Contact Me
5.0
538 Reviews
5.0

538 Reviews

Write a Review

538 Reviews of Natalia Sotnikova

April 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and the members there went above and beyond to get the deal done, really happy with my new vehicle More

by hinsperger.r
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! -CRM

April 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to eork with and will go out of there way to help you get the vehicle you want More

by Rileyorgill
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us Riley -CRM

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were super down to earth and straight to the point and helped me get into a car that i absolutely love, would definitely go back to Leduc for my next vehicle More

by Makayladross
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Sacchieri, Brad McDonald

May 06, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for choosing Leduc Chrysler! -CRM

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall great experience. They made everything easy and smooth. I would definitely to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. More

by jberard
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad McDonald

Apr 24, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us jberard! -CRM

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Richard has always treated us well both for our personal vehicles and company. Always happy witht ht e service and price. More

by jimg
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your support Jimg -CRM

April 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience dealing with Brad and his team Josh,Nataila and Christina. Honest and excellent service. Highly recommend Leduc Chrysler More

by Rider fan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

We appreciate your recommendation! Thank you for your business.. -CRM

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to deal with. Answered my questions and needs in a timely manner. Easiest new new vehicle purchase ever. More

by geraldfraser
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us geraldfraser! -CRM

Apr 25, 2024

geraldfraser responded

I would highly recommend Leduc Chrysler for your next new vehicle purchase. I know I will be a repeat customer.

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such an incredibly welcoming and friendly dealership! It was my first time buying a car and everyone took their time to explain the process and made sure I understand. I found an amazing car for a great More

by Dayna Allen
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Randell, Brad McDonald, Ryan Dix , Josh McDonald

Apr 17, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us Dayna Allen! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for years to come.. -CRM

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A dealership where all the good deals are: And everyone there awesome Your service is 100%guranted Through Lewis I got a very good deal on 2015 dodgeram 1500longhorn dorder👍 More

by Ibrahim
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us Ibrahim! We appreciate your business, thank you for sharing your experience with us! -CRM

February 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This team is incredible to deal with - I wish every buying experience was like this. Enough that this isn't our first but our Third Vehicle purchase at this dealership! We were able to contact them in More

by rleblanc17
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Randell, Brad McDonald , Chris -Delivered - no last name available - NICE guy!

Mar 01, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

We cant thank you enough for your kind words! Thank you for sharing your fantastic buying experience with us, it means alot! We would also like to take this opportunity to invite you to copy and share this superb review to our google reviews pages.. It was a pleasure doing business with you, thank you for your continued support over the years.. Enjoy your new vehicle! -CRM

2
...