Kim Martini
Kim Martini at Leduc Chrysler
Refer Me

Kim Martini

Service Advisor

Leduc Chrysler

6102 46a St.
Leduc, AB T9E 74C

Contact Me
4.5
28 Reviews

I have been a Service Advisor for 12 years, mostly Heavy Duty and RV's but eager to learn more about the Automotive side of things! Born and raised in Quebec, I am fluent in French. I made Alberta home about 20 years ago and moved to Leduc 3 years ago with my husband and our 5 pets! If I am not working, I can be found outside enjoying the outdoors with my family or taking a plane somewhere new and exciting!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

French French

4.5

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Kim Martini

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second truck from Leduc Chrysler and I am very happy with the service twice around now. The whole teams went above and beyond highly recommend Leduc Chrysler. More

by simon
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Randell, Rylan DesJardine, Ryan Dix , John in sales,

December 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great services from start to Finish! I will recommend to family and friend's Kim was my advisor!! More

by Hintz119
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Albers, Dawn Manuck

Dec 28, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing Hintz119, We appreciate your feedback. -CRM

December 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very helpful and and the repair was done on time and correct More

by Rick
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing Rick! -CRM

November 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an issue with my 2022 Pacifica, I called the service department, they got me in same day and fixed the issue free of cost. My wife was also at my home with our children while I was at work, they arrang More

by brody
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your positive feedback Brody, we appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for years to come.. Thank you for sharing with us, your review means a lot to us! -CRM

November 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has some of the most helpful and friendly people working here. They go over and beyond for me everytime. The service department is amazing! Chuck, Dawn, Kim, and Crystal are always knowledgea More

by Amanda M
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing Amanda, we appreciate your business and loyalty to our dealership. Glad to hear our staff members could make your feel welcome. -CRM

October 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, friendly staff. My truck was in and out on schedule Also notified of a recLl. More

by Wneudorf55
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feed back with up Wneudorf55! We look forward to working with you for years to come.. -CRM

October 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very efficient and able to work around my schedule. Terrific communication and they advised me of different levels of parts quality that I could use. More

by Bwlonghorn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Glad to hear our service department was able to keep you informed.. Pleasure doing business with you.. CRM

August 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, Kim a excellent service rep, techs are well trained. We were very happy as this dealer was recommended by the owner of Nisku Ford, a good friend. I More

by schapple
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Albers

Aug 21, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us Schapple, we appreciate your positive feed back! We are satisfied to hear about your wonderful experience.. -CRM

May 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales team has always treated me great. Not pushy at all. Listen to what you are looking for. More

by Mommbear
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing Mommbear! We appreciate your business -CRM

March 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They payed for my oil change when I was surprised at how much it costs More

by evanspooner97
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawn Manuck

Mar 29, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us evanspooner97, we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. -CRM

1