Courtney Vandenberghe
Courtney Vandenberghe at Leduc Chrysler
Refer Me

Courtney Vandenberghe

Service Reception

Leduc Chrysler

6102 46a St.
Leduc, AB T9E 74C

Contact Me
5.0
24 Reviews

I started working at Leduc Chrysler right after I graduated high school. I spent four years in the detail department and just recently moved into service as the receptionist. Over the past few years, I have had the opportunity to learn so much about the automotive industry and I'm looking forward to continue learning and growing within this company.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Courtney Vandenberghe

May 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very friendly and easy to deal with staff and always working to get you the best deal! More

by Ben
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad McDonald

May 06, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing Ben.. -CRM

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A dealership where all the good deals are: And everyone there awesome Your service is 100%guranted Through Lewis I got a very good deal on 2015 dodgeram 1500longhorn dorder👍 More

by Ibrahim
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us Ibrahim! We appreciate your business, thank you for sharing your experience with us! -CRM

November 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was kind and pleasant to deal with very informative for me and my truck k More

by Eddie65
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawn Manuck

Nov 30, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us Eddie65! -CRM

November 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an issue with my 2022 Pacifica, I called the service department, they got me in same day and fixed the issue free of cost. My wife was also at my home with our children while I was at work, they arrang More

by brody
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your positive feedback Brody, we appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for years to come.. Thank you for sharing with us, your review means a lot to us! -CRM

November 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has some of the most helpful and friendly people working here. They go over and beyond for me everytime. The service department is amazing! Chuck, Dawn, Kim, and Crystal are always knowledgea More

by Amanda M
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Albers, Dawn Manuck, Kim Martini , Crystal

Nov 09, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing Amanda, we appreciate your business and loyalty to our dealership. Glad to hear our staff members could make your feel welcome. -CRM

July 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have amazing customer service. I bought my Jeep there and the salesman was lovely. When I needed warranty work, I brought it back and Dawn in the service department really went abo More

by sarah
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawn Manuck , Fred Cortez

Jul 29, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you Sarah! We would like to invite you to copy and share this wonderful review to our, google reviews pages. -Leduc CRM

February 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, being from out of town,they had me on the road asap, regarding the situation I was in!! More

by Timdube
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawn Manuck, Kim Martini

Feb 27, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing Timdube, We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. -CRM

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very pleased with the service at Leduc Chrysler The service advisor Chuck was excellent More

by Satisfied Customer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Albers

Jan 27, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us! -CRM

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Repaired my car in less time than expected and at a reasonable price. I feel well treated. More

by colin.inkster
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawn Manuck

Jan 03, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing Colin.Inkster -CRM

December 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service staff are extremely friendly and professional. Shuttle service was excellent and highly recommended. Vehicle was ready when promised. More

by Gerry
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Rivard, Chuck Albers, Dawn Manuck , Kelsey

Dec 12, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing Gerry, we appreciate your feedback -CRM

1