Ryan Dix
Ryan Dix at Leduc Chrysler
Refer Me

Ryan Dix

Sales Manager/Finance

Leduc Chrysler

6102 46a St
Leduc, AB T9E 7A7

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews

Having been in the auto industry in both sales and finance role has helped me provide exceptional service to my clients. With no- hassle approach, I work to find the best options for my clients and their lifestyle. Together we are able to ensure my clients are driving the right vehicle, with the right features to enhance their driving experience.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Ryan Dix

June 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is not the first time that we have purchased from Leduc Chrysler Dodge and it will not be the last. I found my New-Used Dodge Ram 3500 here and I cannot say enough about the staff and the service we More

by kjneilson
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us kjneilson, We are happy to hear our sales team was able to find the right vehicle for you and help facilitate the sales process.. We are here for you long term, if you need anything at all.. -CRM

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They worked really hard to help me get into my new vehicle. I was happy with the result. More

by sawyer0630
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! -CRM

April 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and the members there went above and beyond to get the deal done, really happy with my new vehicle More

by hinsperger.r
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! -CRM

April 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to eork with and will go out of there way to help you get the vehicle you want More

by Rileyorgill
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us Riley -CRM

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership, everyone involved in the purchase of my new Challenger were very professional & courteous 100% satisfied. I definitely recommend Leduc Chrysler. More

by mjweir1965
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us mjweir1965! Enjoy your new ride and a free oil change on us, we appreciate your positive feedback. -CRM

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff! Everyone was friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others. More

by Hollyobrien
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thanks for your business Holly! -CRM

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such an incredibly welcoming and friendly dealership! It was my first time buying a car and everyone took their time to explain the process and made sure I understand. I found an amazing car for a great More

by Dayna Allen
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalia Sotnikova, Christina Randell, Brad McDonald , Josh McDonald

Apr 17, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us Dayna Allen! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for years to come.. -CRM

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A dealership where all the good deals are: And everyone there awesome Your service is 100%guranted Through Lewis I got a very good deal on 2015 dodgeram 1500longhorn dorder👍 More

by Ibrahim
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us Ibrahim! We appreciate your business, thank you for sharing your experience with us! -CRM

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second truck from Leduc Chrysler and I am very happy with the service twice around now. The whole teams went above and beyond highly recommend Leduc Chrysler. More

by simon
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Randell, Rylan DesJardine, Kim Martini , John in sales,

Mar 15, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

We appreciate the recommendation Simon! Thank you for your support. -CRM

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service as always! Jon, Ryan, Christina, Natalia, Ayah and management were all super amazing to deal with. This is my 3rd vehicle purchased at this dealership More

by raylenejallen
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your positive feedback raylenejallen We appreciate your business! -CRM

1