Christina Randell
Christina Randell at Leduc Chrysler
Refer Me

Christina Randell | Page 2

Customer Relations Manager

Leduc Chrysler

6102 46a St
Leduc, AB T9E 7A7

Contact Me
5.0
613 Reviews

In my years of service within Leduc Chrysler I have learnt that taking pride in my work and going the extra mile can make a huge difference in someones experience with Leduc Chrysler. I constantly stay positive and self-motivated working toward reaching the goals and mission of our dealership. I am also very proactive and self-managed when it comes to utilizing every minute in the day towards updating my knowledge on a regular basis and applying new methods of productivity to achieve a "No Hassles No Nonsense" local vehicle buying experience for you and your family for years to come.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified-Fair Trading Act

Alberta Health and Safety Committees and Representatives

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

613 Reviews

Write a Review

613 Reviews of Christina Randell

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealing with John the salesman to start with and carrying on thru the process to purchase our 2023 Grand Cherokee L was a breeze. Thank you to the all the staff at Leduc Chrysler Jeep. More

by chriskym.berkeley
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John the salesman, Ayah Barbar

Apr 20, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for for sharing your positive experience with us! -CRM

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to deal with. Answered my questions and needs in a timely manner. Easiest new new vehicle purchase ever. More

by geraldfraser
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us geraldfraser! -CRM

Apr 25, 2024

geraldfraser responded

I would highly recommend Leduc Chrysler for your next new vehicle purchase. I know I will be a repeat customer.

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such an incredibly welcoming and friendly dealership! It was my first time buying a car and everyone took their time to explain the process and made sure I understand. I found an amazing car for a great More

by Dayna Allen
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalia Sotnikova, Brad McDonald, Ryan Dix , Josh McDonald

Apr 17, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us Dayna Allen! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for years to come.. -CRM

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A dealership where all the good deals are: And everyone there awesome Your service is 100%guranted Through Lewis I got a very good deal on 2015 dodgeram 1500longhorn dorder👍 More

by Ibrahim
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us Ibrahim! We appreciate your business, thank you for sharing your experience with us! -CRM

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second truck from Leduc Chrysler and I am very happy with the service twice around now. The whole teams went above and beyond highly recommend Leduc Chrysler. More

by simon
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rylan DesJardine, Kim Martini, Ryan Dix , John in sales,

Mar 15, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

We appreciate the recommendation Simon! Thank you for your support. -CRM

February 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This team is incredible to deal with - I wish every buying experience was like this. Enough that this isn't our first but our Third Vehicle purchase at this dealership! We were able to contact them in More

by rleblanc17
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalia Sotnikova, Brad McDonald , Chris -Delivered - no last name available - NICE guy!

Mar 01, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

We cant thank you enough for your kind words! Thank you for sharing your fantastic buying experience with us, it means alot! We would also like to take this opportunity to invite you to copy and share this superb review to our google reviews pages.. It was a pleasure doing business with you, thank you for your continued support over the years.. Enjoy your new vehicle! -CRM

February 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and experience all around. We will be back. Our sales team was amazing! More

by Connie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your positive feedback Connie! We appreciate your business.. -CRM

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service as always! Jon, Ryan, Christina, Natalia, Ayah and management were all super amazing to deal with. This is my 3rd vehicle purchased at this dealership More

by raylenejallen
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your positive feedback raylenejallen We appreciate your business! -CRM

February 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The got a 5 out of 5 star review only because 6 wasn't an option. The thing about Leduc Chrysler is that you're always welcome there. Everyone is incredibly friendly and professional. The dealership is vibra More

by Rifleman2008
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

We truly appreciate your kind words, thank you for sharing with us.. Looking forward to years of business.. -CRM

February 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh, Brad, Natalia and Christina made the whole process easy. They make you feel good about buying a vehicle. No greasy salesman tactics just super good vibes. More

by lb44573
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalia Sotnikova, Brad McDonald , Josh McDonald

Feb 20, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your honest feed back, pleasure doing business with you. -CRM

2
...