Rylan DesJardine
Rylan DesJardine at Leduc Chrysler
Refer Me

Rylan DesJardine

Parts Advisor

Leduc Chrysler

6102 46a St.
Leduc, AB T9E 74C

Contact Me
5.0
17 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Rylan DesJardine

December 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Are you looking for the most amazing customer service at the nicest Chrysler dealership in Canada? Look no further. Come in to Leduc Chrysler! I recently was involved in a 5 car pileup and my car was a gone More

by Teresa
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Teresa, We truly appreciate your kind words.. We are also happy to hear our team was able to take care of you effectively and efficiently. Thank you for trusting us to be your "No hassles No nonsense" Leduc Dealership. We appreciate your thoughtful review and are beyond grateful for your recent feedback. We enjoyed working with you and hope to continue to work with you for years to come. -CRM

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I only went in to get my car appraised. The car I really wanted wasn't there. Next thing I knew Stephan went to check. It just arrived the previous evening. I ended up driving away with a c More

by MidnightShetan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your positive review and kind words! We are happy to hear stephan could help you find the perfect vehicle. We look forward o working with you for years to come, Thank you again for your business. -CRM

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I was in the market for a new vehicle I decided to give Leduc Chrysler a try and I’m am so glad I did!!! Everybody there from the reception to salesmen to the finance department are an awesome group o More

by stevanlang73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your honest feedback with us stevanlang, we appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for years to come. -CRM

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you want top notch service I would hands down recommend Leduc Chrysler for your next vehicle purchase. They are a great bunch of guys that made my new Dodge Ram purchase trouble and hassle free. More

by stevanlang73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing Stevanlang73! We would like to invite you to share this review to google reviews if its not to much to ask.. Appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to working with you for years to come. -CRM

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have nothing but good words for this dealership. I had to make a long trip up North the next day and I did not have any winter tires. No other dealership was able to take in my vehicle, but Leduc Chrysler More

by Faith Auger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Cortez, Dawn Manuck

Nov 16, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your raving review "Faith Auger" We are super happy to hear our team was able to come through for you and assist last minute before your long trip up north! Appreciative of your kind words, looking forward to working with you next time your passing through. -CRM

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought all my personal and commercial vehicles at Leduc Chrysler for the past 35 years Because we have built a relationship over the years with the sale and service departments that I trust More

by A GOOD DAY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to express what a pleasure it is to deal with Richard and all his staff. I am a long time customer. I have purchased 7 vehicles from Richard in the last decade and there is a very good reaso More

by Colin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Colin, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your business and continued support over the years. Its been a pleasure working with you, we appreciate you sharing your past experiences with us and look forward to working with you for many more years to come.. -CRM

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always an amazing experience with this dealership whether its buying or servicing! I purchased my new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee after trading in my 2017 Dodge Charger. Both new vehicles purchased through Cory More

by raylenejallen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Randell , David Jacobs, Cory McMullen

Apr 21, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

raylenejallen, Thank you for supporting our dealership and sharing your experience with us. We are happy to hear that our sales team could facilitate this process as smoothly as possible. With our knowledgeable and experienced staff we cant thank you enough for giving us the opportunity to work with you on your second vehicle purchase. We are your one-stop-shop, we've got it all! Friendly and knowledgeable parts associates at the ready, access to some of the most amazing aftermarket shops in the city, service personnel willing and ready to help out in anyway, Not to mention our sales managers and finance department that brings it all together. We appreciate your recommendation and any referrals you wanna send our way! As a token of our appreciation we will be sending you a gift certificate towards our service department! It was a pleasure working with you! -CRM

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wow , outstanding , Brad worked his tail off to find what I was looking for , Rod jumped in and effortlessly worked with other dealers to make a dealer trade work. When the smoke and dust cleared 5 mon More

by poppa1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

We would like to thank you poppa1 for your fantastic review! Thank you for trusting us to be your "No Hassles No Nonsense" local dealership. We appreciate your kind expressions of appreciation, and are especially grateful for the recent feedback you have provided on our Dealer Rater website about your unforgettable experience. Thank you for choosing Leduc Chrysler to go that "extra mile" as you would say. -Leduc CRM

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Richard the owner listens to your needs, goes above and beyond on the deal he makes. We came to this dealership after reading the amazing reviews! And it certainly ou did not disappoint. Best dealership we More

by Tinarodgers831
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

Leduc Chrysler responded

Congratulations to the Rodgers family! I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your consideration during the vehicle buying process. We look forward to maintaining a helpful, knowledgeable relationship with you for years to come. If there is anything else we can do to assist in the future please do not hesitate to reach out! Thank you again for your kind words and for your business. -CRM

1