Rylan DesJardine
Rylan DesJardine at Leduc Chrysler
Refer Me

Rylan DesJardine

Parts Advisor

Leduc Chrysler

6102 46a St.
Leduc, AB T9E 74C

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Rylan DesJardine

March 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The parts department, specifically Ryan D. Super helpful. He identified an issue with FCA's parts diagrams and part numbers for a 2020 Ram 1500 DT exhaust system and really helped me out. R More

by irensby
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us irensby -CRM

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second truck from Leduc Chrysler and I am very happy with the service twice around now. The whole teams went above and beyond highly recommend Leduc Chrysler. More

by simon
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Randell, Kim Martini, Ryan Dix , John in sales,

Mar 15, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

We appreciate the recommendation Simon! Thank you for your support. -CRM

March 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was very happy with my experience at Leduc Chrysler. Brad was true to his word from start to finish and easy to deal with. Everything was upfront, honest and he made sure my business was appreciated. No More

by Tyler S
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your positive interactions with us Tyler S! We would also like to take this opportunity to invite you to copy and share your positive review to our Leduc Chrysler-Google page Thank you so much -CRM

February 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good place to buy a truck and good people to help with all your buying needs More

by ernestcassell
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your kind words ernestcassell, we would like to take this opportunity to invite you to share this positive review to our google pages.. -CRM

December 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Are you looking for the most amazing customer service at the nicest Chrysler dealership in Canada? Look no further. Come in to Leduc Chrysler! I recently was involved in a 5 car pileup and my car was a gone More

by Teresa
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Rivard, Christina Randell, Brad McDonald , Andrew Stennett

Dec 15, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Teresa, We truly appreciate your kind words.. We are also happy to hear our team was able to take care of you effectively and efficiently. Thank you for trusting us to be your "No hassles No nonsense" Leduc Dealership. We appreciate your thoughtful review and are beyond grateful for your recent feedback. We enjoyed working with you and hope to continue to work with you for years to come. -CRM

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I only went in to get my car appraised. The car I really wanted wasn't there. Next thing I knew Stephan went to check. It just arrived the previous evening. I ended up driving away with a c More

by MidnightShetan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Randell, stephan bekker , Andrew Stennett

Oct 24, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your positive review and kind words! We are happy to hear stephan could help you find the perfect vehicle. We look forward o working with you for years to come, Thank you again for your business. -CRM

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I was in the market for a new vehicle I decided to give Leduc Chrysler a try and I’m am so glad I did!!! Everybody there from the reception to salesmen to the finance department are an awesome group o More

by stevanlang73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Sacchieri, Natalia Sotnikova, Rolly Olsen , Neil Fricker, Andrew Stennett

Jan 24, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your honest feedback with us stevanlang, we appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for years to come. -CRM

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you want top notch service I would hands down recommend Leduc Chrysler for your next vehicle purchase. They are a great bunch of guys that made my new Dodge Ram purchase trouble and hassle free. More

by stevanlang73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Sacchieri, Chuck Albers, Rolly Olsen, Courtney Vandenberghe , Dawn Manuck , Neil Fricker, Andrew Stennett, Judy Wilhauk

Jan 18, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing Stevanlang73! We would like to invite you to share this review to google reviews if its not to much to ask.. Appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to working with you for years to come. -CRM

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have nothing but good words for this dealership. I had to make a long trip up North the next day and I did not have any winter tires. No other dealership was able to take in my vehicle, but Leduc Chrysler More

by Faith Auger
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawn Manuck , Fred Cortez

Nov 16, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your raving review "Faith Auger" We are super happy to hear our team was able to come through for you and assist last minute before your long trip up north! Appreciative of your kind words, looking forward to working with you next time your passing through. -CRM

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought all my personal and commercial vehicles at Leduc Chrysler for the past 35 years Because we have built a relationship over the years with the sale and service departments that I trust More

by A GOOD DAY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Sacchieri, Natalia Sotnikova, Rolly Olsen, Kailyn Michaud , Doug Brown, Fred Cortez, Neil Fricker, David Jacobs, Cory McMullen

1