Neil Fricker
Neil Fricker at Leduc Chrysler
Refer Me

Neil Fricker

Sales consultant

Leduc Chrysler

6102 46a St
Leduc, AB T9E 7A7

Contact Me
5.0
46 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram specialist

5.0

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Neil Fricker

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smoothest transition into a new vehicle. Incredibly easy to deal with and listen to what you want and/or need. More

by Stephpawluk
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing Stephpawluk -CRM

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Neil was a pleasure to work with. Made our purchase very easy. Would highly recommend Leduc Chrysler More

by Shirley
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalia Sotnikova , Natalia sotnikova

Jun 07, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

We appreciate your recommendation Shirley -CRM

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff are super friendly and made sure they discussed everything with me before signing the papers. My jeep was detailed beautifully, and everything I was looking for. Andrew Stennett was a delight to de More

by Kyla_schlamp
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Stennett , Marco Yris

Mar 30, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We truly appreciate your business -CRM

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, helpful, professional, family atmosphere, relaxed. Loved it! Honestly, it is so nice not to be pressured. More

by Sebastian Anton
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us Sebastian! We appreciate your positive feedback -CRM

March 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made the order and purchasing very easy. Very professional, would go out of my way in the future to use their services again More

by Meekl
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2022

Meekl responded

Very pleased with the whole vehicle purchasing experience.

Mar 09, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us Meekl! -CRM

January 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service staff was well trained willing to assist and help about any questions about my truck concerns More

by Jody stoner927
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Rivard, Dean McGill

Jan 31, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us! We look forward to your next visit.. -CRM

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I was in the market for a new vehicle I decided to give Leduc Chrysler a try and I’m am so glad I did!!! Everybody there from the reception to salesmen to the finance department are an awesome group o More

by stevanlang73
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your honest feedback with us stevanlang, we appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for years to come. -CRM

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you want top notch service I would hands down recommend Leduc Chrysler for your next vehicle purchase. They are a great bunch of guys that made my new Dodge Ram purchase trouble and hassle free. More

by stevanlang73
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing Stevanlang73! We would like to invite you to share this review to google reviews if its not to much to ask.. Appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to working with you for years to come. -CRM

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and a pleasure to deal with! I bought a new Jeep Gladiator and Neil picked me up from airport. All staff treated me great. More

by downtoearthfencing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us "downtoearthfencing" We appreciate you sharing your experience with us! -CRM

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Some of the best service I’ve ever had, Brian was a life saver for putting me in contact with Andrew and this guy pulled a rabbit out of his hat in under 24hrs and read my mind and had the perfect truck wai More

by justin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Happy to hear our team could go above and beyond for you Justin! Experience's such as this are what makes what we do so amazing, Our team strives to achieve the most that we can for our customers, we work to provide an exceptional experience from beginning to end. Thank you for sharing with us! We look forward to working with you for years to come.. As a token of our appreciation we would like to send you a gift certificate towards our service department! We would also like to invite you to share your experience on google. Thanks again for your business Justin! -CRM

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results