Neil Fricker
Neil Fricker at Leduc Chrysler
Refer Me

Neil Fricker | Page 2

Sales consultant

Leduc Chrysler

6102 46a St
Leduc, AB T9E 7A7

Contact Me
5.0
47 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram specialist

5.0

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Neil Fricker

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Some of the best service Iโ€™ve ever had, Brian was a life saver for putting me in contact with Andrew and this guy pulled a rabbit out of his hat in under 24hrs and read my mind and had the perfect truck wai More

by justin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Happy to hear our team could go above and beyond for you Justin! Experience's such as this are what makes what we do so amazing, Our team strives to achieve the most that we can for our customers, we work to provide an exceptional experience from beginning to end. Thank you for sharing with us! We look forward to working with you for years to come.. As a token of our appreciation we would like to send you a gift certificate towards our service department! We would also like to invite you to share your experience on google. Thanks again for your business Justin! -CRM

September 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was really easy to deal with and good to negotiate with. They also stood behind their word. More

by CJ
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalia Sotnikova

Sep 27, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you CJ for sharing your honest experience with us! Our team strives to go above and beyond for our customers, happy to hear we could live up to the expectation. -CRM

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always Leduc Chrysler delivers professionalism and honesty truly interested in customer satisfaction. Thanks Neil and team More

by Gordon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your your review with us Gordon! Happy our team could take care of you. -CRM

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Neal Fricker and the entire staff at Leduc Chrysler made buying a new vehicle simple and enjoyable. They were exceptional. Thanks for a great experience!! More

by Brad Schmidt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalia Sotnikova , Judy Wilhauk

Sep 09, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us Brad Schmidt! Happy we could help. -CRM

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I talked to was so friendly and helpful with the purchase of my new Jeep. I will tell everyone that they should shop here. More

by Brady
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your support Brady! Don't forget, every referral that results in a sale we offer $250.00 referral fee Thanks again CRM

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Neil made my experience feel like a valued customer, service was amazing and I would recommend them to friends and family! Natalia as well from finance, we had a great laugh and she made sure the custom More

by Nathan Kadoch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalia Sotnikova

Aug 04, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Nathan, We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your business and for sharing your positive experience with us! Our team here at Leduc Chrysler really strives for exceptional service and an outstanding customer experience, happy to hear we could demonstrate this. -CRM

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the 2nd vehicle I have purchased at this dealer. Cory, Neil, Dave and Dean made the transition to my new vehicle seamless and very easy. I was on a very short time frame to get things done and the More

by Ryan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean McGill , David Jacobs, Cory McMullen

Jul 20, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Ryan, We are happy to hear that we could make this transition time efficient and seamless for you! Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us we truly appreciate it. -CRM

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service, friendly, speedy and hassle free. The pricing was very fair and the condition of the used vehicle was like new when I purchased it๐Ÿ‘ More

by A GOOD DAY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Sacchieri , Doug Brown, Cory McMullen, Richard Rivard

Jun 29, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us! Happy we could help.. -CRM

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought all my personal and commercial vehicles at Leduc Chrysler for the past 35 years Because we have built a relationship over the years with the sale and service departments that I trust More

by A GOOD DAY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A good bunch of people. I've owned Mercedes and BMW's and I like the down home approach to sales that Leduc Chrysler has. Didn't try to steal my trade nor did they wah wah about how little money they were ma More

by bhawrelak
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean McGill , David Jacobs

Apr 21, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Bhawrelak, We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your business and consideration. We are Satisfied to hear that our sales team was able to make you a fair deal to suit your needs, We appreciate your recommendation and for you sharing your experience and honest opinion with us. We look forward to working with you in the future. -CRM

2
...