Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rich Fatrola.
Rich Fatrola
Rich Fatrola at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.7

Rich Fatrola

New Car Sales Manager

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me

159 Reviews of Rich Fatrola

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership gets 1 star but only because I can't give..."

- Marymurphy_13

This dealership gets 1 star but only because I can't give less. We bought a car from these guys in Jan 2021 - it was a 2019 300S with white leather interior. 5200kms on it (we were told it was an Chrysler executive driven car) When we went to pickup, IT WAS FILTHY! Stains on the passenger seat, dirty grease marks on the seats and console. several Lysol wipes to clean the sticky Steering wheel that was disgusting! At the best of times this would be unacceptable but to transfer a vehicle in that state during COVID is reprehensible! Spoke to Jesse &Rich- sales manager & GM - they didn't even call me back. No apology and we had to go back a 2nd day to have it cleaned because service team left early. Terrible Customer Service - A case was filed with Chrysler Corporate and was advised "Shane", the service manager, would get back to me. It's been 3 weeks and no one bothered to follow up. They are strictly interested in getting the sale only - we paid cash and any consideration went out the window once they had our cheque in hand. Lesson learned and I will not visit them again and will ensure anyone I know who intends to is provided the pictures of the state of our car when we received it! STAY AWAY! Mary Murphy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third time purchasing a Jeep from Team..."

- John McLeod

This is my third time purchasing a Jeep from Team Chrysler. Extremely happy with the friendly and professional atmosphere. The do not use high pressure sales tactics like you find at other dealerships. Very fair negotiation and a great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Dhillon

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not have asked for a better buying experience...."

- Vhidatski

Could not have asked for a better buying experience. From the initial phone call to vehicle delivery, and everything in between... Keith did not disappoint. Shout out to Rich as well for making things possible. Truck looks and sound incredible. Thank you guys,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Ghuman

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the best experience with the Sammy Hamedani and..."

- norma0455

We had the best experience with the Sammy Hamedani and Rick Yassine. We walked into the dealership and everyone made us feel so important. Sammy explained everything in detail so we would know exactly what we were getting and the benefits that would come with our new Jeep. Once finished we were had the pleasure I meeting Rick and once again he went out of his way to give us the best advise. We have bought Chrysler automobiles since around 2000 and have never had such great experience. Thanks to them, we will always be a Chrysler customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy Hamedani, Rick Yassine

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Jeep Wrangler Sale"

- Alexis

I had a great experience with team and the sales staff. Nelson and Rich worked very hard to make my jeep deal come together! Jeremy, the marts manager made sure I got some great accessories. Thank you so much Nelson, Rich, Jeremy and everyone at Team Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Tang, Jeremy Baratto

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's an excellent experienced with this dealership"

- bob.fast

We met Nelson Tang when we walked into the showroom. Nelson is friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable. He understood and respected our concerns as a customer. Nelson had helped us all the way until we picked up our Jeep Compass. Bob and I were very impressed :) We are happy with our purchased :):):) We will highly recommend this dealership -- TEAM CHRYSLER to our families and friends :):) and we will definitely be back when we need another vehicle. Thank you for all your time spent to us Nelson....we greatly appreciated it !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Tang , Richard F, Sales Manager -- Bob and I would like to say THANK YOU to you Rich !!!

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a returning customer to Ralph, between my wife & I,..."

- clivescott5

I am a returning customer to Ralph, between my wife & I, this is our third Vehicle from Ralph & as usual we are satisfied with his service & persistence in getting us the best deals as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Nikitopoulos, Ralph aka Yash Baboolal, Karl Braunstein, Matthew Cunha

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich is readily accessible and accommodating. Honest and..."

- SonnyKenth

Rich is readily accessible and accommodating. Honest and personable. I would definitely buy my next vehicle through this dealership. Great service and best deal around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Thompson

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a 2020 Jeep Wrangler Sahara from Team Chrysler...."

- momo

Purchased a 2020 Jeep Wrangler Sahara from Team Chrysler. Sales agent Nelson Tang and manager Rick Fatrola were cordial, outgoing & knowledgeable & met all my needs. Great price, great guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was very good with Paul in sales. Shane in..."

- NewRAMguy

My experience was very good with Paul in sales. Shane in service was also good, but I am having difficulty with an issue regardinging follow into a service problem I have been having since I bought the vehicle . I have been told about getting calls and emails back to me, but I have had to call them back and I still do not know if my issue is being addressed. Not a good a good way to start a service relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Dhillon

1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $60,072
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $60,296
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $49,284
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $61,392
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $63,137
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $72,039
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD