Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Fatrola.
Rich Fatrola
Rich Fatrola, New Car Sales Manager, Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.9

Rich Fatrola

New Car Sales Manager

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me
Call
Email

138 Reviews of Rich Fatrola

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new truck "

- Ahwas

The salesman, manager and the finance manager it’s really cooperative people and trying somehow to help and keep the customer happy , they honest , professional and super friendly people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Seguin, Sammy Hamedani

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, very nice, excellent at fulfilling your needs"

- Petey20

Sammy was amazing, very thorough and knowledgeable about all the vehicles I inquired about. Was a pleasure working with him! The rest of the staff was also very nice and professional. The large vehicle selection is great and the key to finding the right vehicle for you. Sammy is the man...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Muntasir, Sammy Hamedani, Mike Winter

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Professional"

- loadman

Sammy Hamedani went out of his way to find us the vehicle that we were looking for. He explained the pros of this type of vehicle and was keenly aware of the budget that we had in mind. The vehicle itself 2018 Jeep Cherokee has met our expectations. Monique and Gerry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Muntasir, Sammy Hamedani

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- Kotya1622826

I bought new car I got the best price for a new truck and very good price for my trading car. I got everything what I asked for . Dealership personal was very friendly ,understanding and caring. Everything was done fast .Next car I definitely will buy only in that dealership I will recommend this dealership to Thank you guys very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debra Jackman, Vic Majumder

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"professional and very satisfiying"

- bobbiedale73

I just purchased a new jeep cherokee and was very impressed with the process. My salesperson Debra Jackman was wonderful, a nice genuine lady. Would highly recommend Team Chryler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Great friendly service" "

- Ken

We purchased our 2018 Jeep Compass. Thank you to Rich, Alex and Ladda for their time, patience and expertise. Thanks for answering all our questions and providing an overall great experience. "I suggest stay away from used car department"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ladda Phongsavath, Alex Mendez Lopez

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- NewJeepGuy

I recently purchased a Jeep Wrangler Unlimited from Paul and it was a great experience. Initially I came in needing to be educated about the vehicle as I was still deciding what I wanted. Paul thoroughly walked me through everything and was patient with all my questions. I took a few weeks to decide on the vehicle but when I did Paul was very responsive. He, and the Sales Manager Rich, worked out a great deal, gave me fair value for my trade, and even rushed the Jeep for me that day. Overall a great experience and I would highly recommend both Team Chrysler and Paul Dhillon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Dhillon

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely the Best Sales Person!!!!"

- Gotcha Covered Brampton

Alex made our experience of buying a new vehicle stress free! There were no pressure sales and she listened to our wants and needs and matched that to our new Ram!!! Will definitely refer her to all our friends and relatives. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Mendez Lopez

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great support in finding the right vehicle"

- Rafael

Debra and the sales team were very patient and supportive in going through the inventory and discussing conditions in order to meet my expectations. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debra Jackman

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"family van purchase"

- B. Tan

We were looking for a new grand caravan and were referred here by a long time family friend. No regrets! We had a very wonderful salesperson, Nelson, who answered all our questions and made us feel so special along with our 3 girls, feel we had a wonderful experience! We love our van! Would very highly recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Tang , cant recall name of finance person, but very friendly and professional!

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$46,204

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,035

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$46,404

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,775

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,693

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$51,810

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2019 Dodge Challenger

N/A