Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shane Marion.
Shane Marion
Shane Marion at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Shane Marion

Service Advisor

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me
Call
Email

203 Reviews of Shane Marion

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shane is AWESOME "

- ManUtdFan

The title says it all. Exceptional service from Shane as always . Great work and service he always looks out for us. We would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful staff and service. "

- KTaylor

I have been returning to this dealership since I purchased my vehicle in 2013. I have had nothing but positive experiences with the staff and service at this dealership. They are honest, friendly and trustworthy. The service crew doesn't rush or scam you to get things done. If it can wait a little bit then they tell you. I always recommend them. The sales team are nice and friendly even if you are there for just an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Pacheco, Sammy Hamedani, Keith Ghuman, Paul Dhillon, Anna M, Ali Shah , Jen the cashier.

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, prompt service as usual"

- ialaskari

Had problem with the Main Switch for our 2016 Journey, and Shane and his team diagnosed it very quick while there and had it replaced as quick as next day! Amazing service team as always! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nail in tire "

- Holly

We purchased our vehicles five years ago from Team Chrysler and continue to bring it to be service, Shane in the service department was very polite and very helpful, have dealt with Shane before in regards to my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dropped by team Chrysler on my way home from work..."

- Ryan Jenkins

I dropped by team Chrysler on my way home from work because my brakes were making noise, Shane was absolutely amazing within minutes my car was in the shop. They did a brake service on my vehicle and my brakes stopped making all the weird noises it was making before I brought it in . The price was very reasonable and the customer service was absolutely amazing. I would recommend this dealer to anyone who needs service on their vehicles. Thank you Shane and Mario (mechanic) for all the great work you did. DON'T BRING YOUR CAR ANYWHERE BUT TEAM CHRYSLER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal Service "

- Kula

The service department at team Chrysler has been phenomenal. Shane normally looks after my vehicles and is super helpful, professional and friendly. I feel like my best interest has been looked after and no one has tried to take advantage of me. Trust is hard to earn so I am happy to recommend Team Chrysler for maintenance work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Greg

I drive a good distance to come to this dealership. The people here are friendly, know what they're doing and solve any issue I have with my vehicles. I deal with the assistance manager Shane who does a professional job at taking care of me and problems I may have. Two thumbs up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Worst Service Experience "

- isu

I will not recommend anybody to service their car at this dealership. YOU WILL LOSE YOUR MONEY AND TIME. Major repair was done to fix a leak in my dodge caravan and after few months I have still some leak problems. They even changed hoses that were not leaking last time saying it looked rusted. I have called the service dept after the job was done but all what I got from them is that I have to wait until the previous smell from the old leak goes away. Today I wasted a full day waiting to have diagnostics done. It took them 7 hours to diagnose a leak. At the end, they even charged me for the diagnostics!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Anna M

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Advisor"

- Dodge2011

Shane as always been instrumental and professional. He is very upfront and gets to the point of the problem and lets the customer know the facts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with this dealer"

- Itachi

I always feel like I belong to a family every time I bring my van here. They are always available to see my van in a short notice . All the staff are nice and friendly and they are always happy to answer any question I have about my van. I would personally would to give a special mention to my advisor Shane, for making my visit here always a pleasant one. He take his time to listen to my issues and always finds away to save me some money. He is the best one here and go see him and he’ll be happy to help you out. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Pacheco, Anna M, Rodney Maysingh, Jugant Biswas , Christopher visconde

1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $53,145

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$53,145

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,085

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,085

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,998

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,998

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $42,998

2019 Dodge Challenger

$42,998

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,974

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,974

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,330

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,330

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $45,850

2019 Dodge Challenger

$45,850

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $30,198

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$30,198