Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shane Marion.
Shane Marion
Shane Marion, Service Advisor, Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Shane Marion

Service Advisor

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me
Call
Email

192 Reviews of Shane Marion

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service received "

- Aaon

The team at the dealership in the service department is very helpful and go that extra mile to help out in whatever way they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"About my experience "

- Abhi

It was great dealing with this dealership and especially with the sales person name, Paul Dhillon. He has a great knowledge of all the stuff a customer need to know and expects from a sales person. I surely recommend this dealership to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Virenpherai1234

Great service, treat you really well. Especially Shane the best one. They have some really good looking cars. They really care about your car and you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new truck purchase"

- ramguy

i bought a new 2019 ram from team chrysler my fourth purchase from this dealership i dealt with rich fatrola,karl braunstein,and nelson tang these three gentleman have went out of their way to accommidate me everytime they treat you like your part of family if you are looking to purchase a chrysler product i would recomend you go see any one of these gentleman and for service shane marion will look after all your need,s thank again guy,s g nelson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thermostat repair"

- Rebel Runner

when I brought my car in because it was over heating Shane went out of his way to get it fixed. I didn’t have an appointment but he took it in right away. Within a few minutes he told me it was the thermostat that was not working properly. I gave him the go ahead and within an hour my car was back on the road. Thanks for going out of your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They got you fam"

- ooomayor

I've been going to Team Chrysler for just over 6 years. I had a 2013 Charger, and now a 2015 Charger. Each visit, the consultation was top notch. These guys do not jerk you around on price and on the service to your car. I've gone to other shops and other dealers for previous cars, and I usually leave unsatisfied. Not here though, Shane (my service tech) always takes care of me and knows how much I love my car and takes care of it just as well. His mechanic, Tony, also knows this and takes extra care with the car (big ole' powerful V8s do need special love). I have never left unsatisfied on price and certainly never on the work they did. And the one time I had an issue with a part replacement (wheel bearing on the '13 Charger), they quickly did a warranty repair and for the time the car was in the shop, Shane arranged a rental for my troubles. This guy is legit not the classic dealership story where you get screwed. And I am betting that comes from the leadership at the dealership. I'd continue to come here if needed... In fact, I felt bad my car blew a water pump less than half a kilometer from Erin Dodge forcing me to take it to Erin Dodge rather than to Shane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony, I don't know his last name, he is Shane's mechanic

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shane Marion in Service and Chris - Mechanic (Oil Change)"

- JeepinVR

The best team; I was there a few weeks for an oil change and Chris was fantastic and took his team and extra care and effort with my vehicle. Great mechanic. I had a brake module fail on my 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee and Shane Marion was an amazing support. Due to me being single father and a soccer coach, Shane confirmed the issue with the vehicle quickly, provided me a vehicle to coach the U10 girls soccer game and had my vehicle completed 1 hour prior to his estimated time which allowed me to be there for my daughter on my time, after losing my wallet during all of this, enabling me to get a new license with the loaner vehicle. Just incredible support from Shane and the mechanic that worked on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive experience "

- buzzlandingear

This dealership and Ralph never let me down! This is the reason I will and have always returned! They give a personal touch not found in many businesses these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph "Yash" Baboolal, Eddy Pacheco, Carmine Perrone , Service department is second to none!

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nelson and Shane are awesome"

- PopsRig

Pro: Shane is my normal service rep. and always does a great job of helping me make the right choices and has for the 15 year life span of my 2005 Dodge. When my old truck was starting to show it's age Shane referred me to Nelson who worked with me for extensively to understand my needs for a vehicle and my options. When we were done he literally said to me "ok now let me show you your truck" and he was bang on. Overall a great experience with them and when Mathew was asked to help he did a great job of stepping up and helping with the finance paperwork quickly as I had been waiting a while and said if I had any questions to just call him and gave me his card also. Con: I made an appointment to pay for my new truck and as a business person my time is valuable when I make an appointment I'm on time, and expect another business person to be on time also. The finance person Ragan had taken another customer during the time Nelson had made the appointment with me and they were unavailable to help Nelson and I for an hour. Nelson eventually found another finance person (Mathew) to help, but it was unacceptable for this practice. Nelson was obviously very apologetic and told me the other customer shouldn't have come in without an appointment, so it's not Nelson's fault, but I was not happy with Ragan making me wait to pay for my vehicle when I had an appointment in the middle of my business day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Life Lifesaver amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing I can"

- Newrain

I had a fast service, very friendly and customer-oriented super helpful and I would recommend anybody to bring their car in for incredible service Shane great job and continue the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,740

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$51,810

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,660

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,099

2019 Dodge Challenger

$43,858

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$37,227

2019 Dodge Challenger

$42,170

2019 Dodge Challenger

$96,061