Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Ishwar Ramlogan.
Ishwar Ramlogan
Ishwar Ramlogan, Sales Representative, Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.9

Ishwar Ramlogan

Sales Representative

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me
Call
Email

134 Reviews of Ishwar Ramlogan

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best customer service"

- Zora

Ishwar was professional, informative and honest. He made buying a car very enjoyable experience for me. I will definitely be a returning customer because of the service I received. Ishwar made sure he was available at the time he said he was going to and he made the car I came to see readily available without any fuss. Lot of dealerships tend to have hidden fees within their contract and often try to pressure you to buy warranties. I experienced no pressure to buy and most importantly Ishwar informed me about the car which made it easier for me to make up my mind. Keep up the great work Ishwar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service "

- Ram,Fam17

Ishwar made our vehicle shopping experience a great one. He was very knowledgeable and polite and went the extra mile when it came time to getting the deal we wanted. Overall, I would highly recommend Ishwar to help you with your vehicle shopping experience. Regards, Jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying A New JEEP WRANGLER "

- Amy

I went to just browse but Ishwar made me buy it. He know what he is doing . He is good In making public relations. Well he made me get that Jeep just in two days . Got the loan approved. Got the Jeep from different store, took care of the insurance and other documentation stuff. Ishwar you the best. I am coming back soon to get another car for my aunt..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best vehicle buying experience I’ve ever had."

- Ron

I found my truck in a kijiji ad and it was at team Chrysler. I rarely buy from a new car dealership but this truck was what I was looking for so I called and was patched through to Ishwar. He wanted me to go there that day but I was too busy. I called him the following Monday and started talking deals with him. Everything was looked after by him via phone and email and I got my truck that Friday after signing a few papers. I love my truck. Thanks Ishwar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You can't ask for anything more"

- Desmond

The service from Ishwar was second to none. The whole sales staff are very courteous and attentive. I will again, refer my contacts to Team Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ishwar Ramlogan "

- Nazceline

By far the best dealership to deal with. The service is amazing everything we go there. This is the 3rd vehicle from this dealership and it’s been beyond amazing. Ishwar is incredible and so kind. He’s always doing his best and going above and beyond! Customer for life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ladda Phongsavath

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ishwar is the Man!"

- KhonradLindsay

when we set out to purchase our Dodge Charger we looked at several around the area. Many dealships left us with bad experiences. As soon as we met Ishwar, we told him we were looking for someone who would provide us great customer service. Ishwar fully exceeded our expectations and kept his word. He is one of the few salesmen who care about the person not just the sale. He made the car purchasing experience pleasurable. We would highly recommend Ishwar to anyone looking at a Chrysler, Dodge or Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Team!"

- Santhoshg

I bought my second JGC TD from Team Chrysler. Great people, great no hazzle dealings. Ishwar is a very 'comfortable ' consultant to deal with.He knows business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free"

- Rimar

I would recommend this dealership and Ishwar to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle. Ishwar was incredibly helpful and made my daughter's first purchase a positive and enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership Ever"

- Ravneet

No complaints on the service this dealership has provided. Mr. Ishvar (Sales Representative) is so friendly and got two Jeep Wranglers from here. Best Service Providers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Seguin

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (351 Vehicles)

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$46,204

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,035

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$46,404

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,775

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,693

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$51,810

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2019 Dodge Challenger

N/A