Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ishwar Ramlogan.
Ishwar Ramlogan
Ishwar Ramlogan at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Ishwar Ramlogan

Sales Representative

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me

194 Reviews of Ishwar Ramlogan

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Robert for going above and beyond for me and..."

- waskikrys

Thank you to Robert for going above and beyond for me and my new Truck. You are awesome and I’m very grateful for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Levy

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Ishwar for your help buying brand new Ram 1500..."

- waskikrys

Thank you Ishwar for your help buying brand new Ram 1500 !!! You are very professional, helpful and easy to deal with. I will recommend you to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Levy

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Ishwar for your help, I had a great sales..."

- tmsnow

Thank you Ishwar for your help, I had a great sales experience with the purchase of my 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee. You always got back to me promptly and I was able to text or call you whenever I needed something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Ishwar for the great service in getting me the..."

- Mike

Thank you Ishwar for the great service in getting me the Wrangler. I could not believe I was able to buy a vehicle from a Dealership with no pressure even though I had to make 3 visits before I had made up my mind. Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ishwar would like to thank you from the bottom of my..."

- Mansour El Kozah

Ishwar would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart for the excellent service and due care shown while buying my car. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Saw a Jeep online that caught my eye. Made an appointment..."

- Kevin -Barrie Ontario

Saw a Jeep online that caught my eye. Made an appointment with Ishwar and drove from Barrie to see it and take a test drive. Ishwar is very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. My purchase went smoothly and efficiently and I am now enjoying my Jeep. Ishwar explained each step of the sale and pick up process clearly. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new a new or used vehicle. No pressure sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yousaf Jamshed

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great sales representative that showed great..."

- tlboulton

great sales representative that showed great professionalism, he made things as quick and smooth as they could be, making me as comfortable as I could be as I waited for all the paperwork and licensing to be complete. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yousaf Jamshed

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I might not have dealt with more Jeep dealerships but I..."

- Jeep Cheeroke 672

I might not have dealt with more Jeep dealerships but I can safely say that this team is a great one. I started dealing with this team in 2016 and I haven't looked away. Their customer service is second to none and I dare say this is the best I've received in a car dealership in comparison to some others I've visited. From the front desk right to sales, and service, this team makes anyone comfortable. Shane Marion works hard to ensure your satisfaction in the service department. He is very respectful and always ready to listen and help with any concerns. Shane and his team have worked on my cars since my first brand new purchase in 2016. With his personal touch and expertise, my jeep receives excellent service and attention. I was warmly invited into Yousaf Jamshed's office yesterday to complete the finance step of securing my jeep. He was very professional and definitely knows his business. He went through all I needed to do timely, courteously and very welcoming. I'm almost certain that Team Chrysler is made up of great professionals like these and I want to recommend this team to anyone who might be searching for great service. The entire team was happy to see me drive away in my new jeep. Thank you, Team Chrysler, Mississauga.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jugant Biswas, Yousaf Jamshed

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a good opportunity to thank Ishwar for his..."

- Jeep Cheeroke 672

This is a good opportunity to thank Ishwar for his professional and personal touch through the process of getting my new jeep. Ishwar is very courteous, welcoming and very respectful. He is sensitive to time and eager to help with any customer's need. Ishwar gave me several options from the fleet of Team Chrysler jeeps until I found what I liked and he was patient all the way. As a good salesperson, he remembers faces as I had approached him some months ago for a piece of advise regarding my jeep and when I repeated my visit, he remembered me immediately. I recommend him to anyone; expect that your interaction with Ishwar will be professional, respectful and satisfactory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the proffessiinalisum of Ishwar. He is always..."

- ERIC

I love the proffessiinalisum of Ishwar. He is always available to meet the needs of his customers. I would recommend my family & friends to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kian Yousefi, Yousaf Jamshed

1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $60,072
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $60,296
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $49,284
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $61,392
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $63,137
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $72,039
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD