Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Karl Braunstein.
Karl Braunstein
Karl Braunstein at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
3.8

Karl Braunstein

General Sales Manager

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me
Call
Email

48 Reviews of Karl Braunstein

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awful awful awful"

- Jeep owner

Please save yourself the time and headache and take your vehicle elsewhere. They will damage your car and tell you that they cannot fix it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Vern

I bought a Pacifica Hybrid from TEAM Chrysler. Nelson and Karl went out of their way to take care of the additional paperwork so that I could receive the rebate. I was really happy with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Tang

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a returning customer to Ralph, between my wife & I,..."

- clivescott5

I am a returning customer to Ralph, between my wife & I, this is our third Vehicle from Ralph & as usual we are satisfied with his service & persistence in getting us the best deals as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Nikitopoulos, Ralph "Yash" Baboolal, Rich Fatrola, Matthew Cunha

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"But my 2017 Ram 1500 from here and Sammy sales man was..."

- samantaheri

But my 2017 Ram 1500 from here and Sammy sales man was very awesome and put together am amazing deal for me thank you Sammy and team Chrysler you guys are amazing and keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy Hamedani, Matthew Cunha

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buy Experience!"

- Natasha

I went into Team Chrysler with no direction. I was approached by a wonderful gentleman, Jesse, who helped me find the vehicle That suited my needs! Seriously... I'm in love with the Pacifica I purchased!!! My buying experience here was so seemless and smooth! I will definitely be recommending everyone I know to buy from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Nikitopoulos, Nelson Tang, Brandon Seguin, Jesse Saba

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new truck purchase"

- ramguy

i bought a new 2019 ram from team chrysler my fourth purchase from this dealership i dealt with rich fatrola,karl braunstein,and nelson tang these three gentleman have went out of their way to accommidate me everytime they treat you like your part of family if you are looking to purchase a chrysler product i would recomend you go see any one of these gentleman and for service shane marion will look after all your need,s thank again guy,s g nelson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fair and friendly"

- red

They explained everything well and were not pushy . Everyone at the dealership made u feel welcome and friendly whether they had anything to do with my truck or not. I would recommend these guys to deal with to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy Hamedani, Mike Winter, Matthew Cunha

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Black 2018 300"

- ted

Best car buying experience I have had. No pressure, all was as promised. car was licenced and ready to go within 2 hours. Sammy did not offer me coffee,.maybe next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Seguin, Sammy Hamedani

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible customer service"

- C tucciarone

I am not one to complain or call people out, but I am disgusted in how my family was treated, especially by Karl Braunstein. Your customer service skills are horrible. Was told by DERRICK THOMPSON the truck we bought would be good for towing and the tires were new. The tires were not new and started bubbling a WEEK later and when we brought it back, KARL BRAUNSTEIN said there was nothing wrong with them and then questioned making a sale to a young guy in the first place. I wish he hadn't approved the sale bc then we wouldn't be going through this. THE TIRES WERE BUBBLING????????? Thank you for taking your PAYING CUSTOMERS SAFTY into consideration. Oh and also the tires were NOT rated for hauling anything. They took the bubbling tire off (only replaced the one tire for us) and put the bubbling tire (flipped around so you couldn't see the bubbling) on ANOTHER SALES VEHICLE. Beware before buying here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Thompson

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible experience."

- Jcarias

I am a returning customer and I really regret purchasing my car from these guys, even after a few friends told me not to. But I am a loyal customer until I feel disrespected. The staff here Could care less about the customer. All they care about is closing the deal and after that they wipe their hands and treat the customer like crap. Customer retention is not a priority for them. Do not purchase a vehicle from this place. You can email me and I’ll give you the full details of my experience and you’ll understand how awful their customer service is! DO NOT BUY A CAR FROM THESE GUYS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: George Nikitopoulos, Moe Muntasir, Sammy Hamedani

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

used 2015 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $7,999

2015 Chevrolet Impala

$7,999

used 2011 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $7,875

2011 Chrysler 200

$7,875

used 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $31,999

2019 Chrysler 300

$31,999

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $47,097

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,097

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $27,860

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,860

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $34,382

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$34,382