Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Karl Braunstein.
Karl Braunstein
Karl Braunstein, General Sales Manager, Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
3.9

Karl Braunstein

General Sales Manager

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me
Call
Email

39 Reviews of Karl Braunstein

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible experience."

- Jcarias

I am a returning customer and I really regret purchasing my car from these guys, even after a few friends told me not to. But I am a loyal customer until I feel disrespected. The staff here Could care less about the customer. All they care about is closing the deal and after that they wipe their hands and treat the customer like crap. Customer retention is not a priority for them. Do not purchase a vehicle from this place. You can email me and I’ll give you the full details of my experience and you’ll understand how awful their customer service is! DO NOT BUY A CAR FROM THESE GUYS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: George Nikitopoulos, Moe Muntasir, Sammy Hamedani

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awful customer service. "

- vbraga

Stay away from this dealership. They only care about closing the deal. After the car is purchased, they could care less about the customer. George is rude and has ZERO customer service skills. Does not think twice of hanging up the phone on customers after refusing to help. I’m appalled by the staff in this place. Stay away from them. They’re a bunch of scam artists.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: George Nikitopoulos, Moe Muntasir, Sammy Hamedani

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buying at this dealership, Awesome experience! "

- Jarek Zielinski

Although I've visited this dealership before, it was my first buying experience. I found everyone involved very friendly and eager to help in any way possible. A test drive was very accommodating and did not feel rushed and also having to experience the vehicle on our own (w/o sales pitch in the car ride along) was great to have that time with the car and family in it so see if it was a good fit with out anyone pressuring.. Also no issue to try another car if that the first did quite make it, as well as with a different trim if so desired for comparison. The sales person (Alex Gonzales) was very welcoming and accommodating and made experience great even for our young daughter (9 yrs old). we did in fact spent most of the afternoon there so i'm glad she did acknowledged the fact that she was there and that this might have not been fun for her to be there for this long while. Also she was knowledgeable about the vehicle we were buying, did point out some fun facts about the car (JEEP) that got my daughter interested. It was great experience from start to finish..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Seguin, Alex Mendez Lopez

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience No pressure car purchase & a Great Deal"

- MarLo

Paul was wonderful, he let us move through the research and explore stage of our car purchase at our own pace without putting any pressure on us. When we finally settled on the car we wanted he was great at helping us reach our goals in terms of price and other terms. Karl was also fantastic and very patient with us, much like Paul. We felt welcome and our needs were met to an exceptional standard. At the end of the process Brandon led us through the finance aspect of the purchase and again showed a great deal of patience at answering all our questions. We are very happy with our Chrysler Pacifica and are very happy we decided on this purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Seguin, Paul Dhillon

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Jess123

Good help, very friendly. Great choice i made to select team again. Proud of my purchase and the help. Ishwar did a great job. I am happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Muntasir, Ishwar Ramlogan

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Top Notch Service!"

- Dupras

This dealership absolutely blew me away! Buying a vehicle from out of town (3+ hours) was an overwhelming experience, but Raj Vaid and the entire Team Chrysler team made the process so incredibly painless. The service went above and beyond my expectations, that I can't believe I actually considered another dealership, SO glad that I chose Team Chrysler in the end. Raj was patient and extremely helpful, always answered my questions in a timely manner and made sure I was updated on every step of the process. I was treated with the utmost respect and not once in the entire process did I feel like I was pressured or pushed into options. When making it down to the dealership was a challenge with a young family, the dealership even offered to cover some of my transportation costs, which really set them apart from everyone else. If you are in the market for a vehicle, you NEED to check this dealership out, they are BY FAR the best dealership I have ever come across. When it comes time to get another vehicle, I will certainly be back. My family thanks you all again! Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Muntasir, Raj Vaid

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A professionally outgoing hardworking individual"

- Dodge Journey

There is so much to say about this dealership and sales staff but this box has only limited me. With that said I recommend this dealership and highly recommend you deal with Ralph and Brandon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph "Yash" Baboolal, Brandon Seguin, Joe Perri

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle Purchase "

- truckman 57

Great experience ,everyone was very helpful and friendly. My salesman Sammy Hamedani was five star, a real pleasure to deal with. I will definitely be a return costumer, with recommendations to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy Hamedani, Joe Perri, Ladda Phongsavath

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helped us to get the right truck "

- PJ

Found us the right truck to carry our truck camper. Even got it in from another dealership. Got everything sorted out (purchase, insurance, number plates, etc.) within a few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy Hamedani

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regan Lord's 2017 Ram 1500 5.7 Hemi"

- Used to be Chevy

I found the Salesman Nelson Tang and the Sales Manager Karl Braunstein to be very knowledgeable, helpful and attentive to my unique needs. I purchased my 2017 Ram 1500 from their dealership although I live 1480 kms away in Thunder Bay. With the great deal of distance between us geographically, there were challenges and both Nelson and Karl were very helpful to me. The price that Team Chrysler extended to me for the factory order truck could not be met by the Thunder Bay dealership. I had originally ordered a 2017 EcoDiesel on Jan 31st 2016, only to learn later that the truck would not be manufactured because of the issue between the EPA and FCA. The dealership was honest with me while Chrysler Canada was not. I was very displeased with Chrysler Canada as they were not forthcoming with any information regarding the manufacture of the truck I ordered. I might add that even though I made two complaints to Chrysler regarding their mismanagement of the news and failure to inform their customers of developments, or lack thereof, I still have not received a response from Chrysler Canada. People who ordered vehicles in good faith and provided a down payment deserve better treatment. In light of this, if it were not for Nelson and Karl, I would have bought another GM or Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Tang

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (351 Vehicles)

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$46,204

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,035

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$46,404

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,775

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,693

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$51,810

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2019 Dodge Challenger

N/A