Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Karl Braunstein.
Karl Braunstein
Karl Braunstein at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
3.9

Karl Braunstein

General Sales Manager

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me
Call
Email

44 Reviews of Karl Braunstein

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buy Experience!"

- Natasha

I went into Team Chrysler with no direction. I was approached by a wonderful gentleman, Jesse, who helped me find the vehicle That suited my needs! Seriously... I'm in love with the Pacifica I purchased!!! My buying experience here was so seemless and smooth! I will definitely be recommending everyone I know to buy from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new truck purchase"

- ramguy

i bought a new 2019 ram from team chrysler my fourth purchase from this dealership i dealt with rich fatrola,karl braunstein,and nelson tang these three gentleman have went out of their way to accommidate me everytime they treat you like your part of family if you are looking to purchase a chrysler product i would recomend you go see any one of these gentleman and for service shane marion will look after all your need,s thank again guy,s g nelson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fair and friendly"

- red

They explained everything well and were not pushy . Everyone at the dealership made u feel welcome and friendly whether they had anything to do with my truck or not. I would recommend these guys to deal with to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy Hamedani, Mike Winter, Matthew Cunha

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Black 2018 300"

- ted

Best car buying experience I have had. No pressure, all was as promised. car was licenced and ready to go within 2 hours. Sammy did not offer me coffee,.maybe next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Seguin, Sammy Hamedani

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible customer service"

- C tucciarone

I am not one to complain or call people out, but I am disgusted in how my family was treated, especially by Karl Braunstein. Your customer service skills are horrible. Was told by DERRICK THOMPSON the truck we bought would be good for towing and the tires were new. The tires were not new and started bubbling a WEEK later and when we brought it back, KARL BRAUNSTEIN said there was nothing wrong with them and then questioned making a sale to a young guy in the first place. I wish he hadn't approved the sale bc then we wouldn't be going through this. THE TIRES WERE BUBBLING????????? Thank you for taking your PAYING CUSTOMERS SAFTY into consideration. Oh and also the tires were NOT rated for hauling anything. They took the bubbling tire off (only replaced the one tire for us) and put the bubbling tire (flipped around so you couldn't see the bubbling) on ANOTHER SALES VEHICLE. Beware before buying here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Thompson

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible experience."

- Jcarias

I am a returning customer and I really regret purchasing my car from these guys, even after a few friends told me not to. But I am a loyal customer until I feel disrespected. The staff here Could care less about the customer. All they care about is closing the deal and after that they wipe their hands and treat the customer like crap. Customer retention is not a priority for them. Do not purchase a vehicle from this place. You can email me and I’ll give you the full details of my experience and you’ll understand how awful their customer service is! DO NOT BUY A CAR FROM THESE GUYS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: George Nikitopoulos, Moe Muntasir, Sammy Hamedani

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awful customer service. "

- vbraga

Stay away from this dealership. They only care about closing the deal. After the car is purchased, they could care less about the customer. George is rude and has ZERO customer service skills. Does not think twice of hanging up the phone on customers after refusing to help. I’m appalled by the staff in this place. Stay away from them. They’re a bunch of scam artists.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: George Nikitopoulos, Moe Muntasir, Sammy Hamedani

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying at this dealership, Awesome experience! "

- Jarek Zielinski

Although I've visited this dealership before, it was my first buying experience. I found everyone involved very friendly and eager to help in any way possible. A test drive was very accommodating and did not feel rushed and also having to experience the vehicle on our own (w/o sales pitch in the car ride along) was great to have that time with the car and family in it so see if it was a good fit with out anyone pressuring.. Also no issue to try another car if that the first did quite make it, as well as with a different trim if so desired for comparison. The sales person (Alex Gonzales) was very welcoming and accommodating and made experience great even for our young daughter (9 yrs old). we did in fact spent most of the afternoon there so i'm glad she did acknowledged the fact that she was there and that this might have not been fun for her to be there for this long while. Also she was knowledgeable about the vehicle we were buying, did point out some fun facts about the car (JEEP) that got my daughter interested. It was great experience from start to finish..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Seguin, Alex Mendez Lopez

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience No pressure car purchase & a Great Deal"

- MarLo

Paul was wonderful, he let us move through the research and explore stage of our car purchase at our own pace without putting any pressure on us. When we finally settled on the car we wanted he was great at helping us reach our goals in terms of price and other terms. Karl was also fantastic and very patient with us, much like Paul. We felt welcome and our needs were met to an exceptional standard. At the end of the process Brandon led us through the finance aspect of the purchase and again showed a great deal of patience at answering all our questions. We are very happy with our Chrysler Pacifica and are very happy we decided on this purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Seguin, Paul Dhillon

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Jess123

Good help, very friendly. Great choice i made to select team again. Proud of my purchase and the help. Ishwar did a great job. I am happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Muntasir, Ishwar Ramlogan

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$58,705

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$55,010

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $43,858

2019 Dodge Challenger

$43,858

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,099

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,099

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $42,170

2019 Dodge Challenger

$42,170

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $96,061

2019 Dodge Challenger

$96,061

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $54,715

2019 Dodge Challenger

$54,715

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$30,435