Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ralph aka Yash Baboolal
Ralph aka Yash Baboolal at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Ralph aka Yash Baboolal

Leasing Manager/Sales Representative

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me
5.0
207 Reviews

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

207 Reviews

Write a Review

207 Reviews of Ralph aka Yash Baboolal

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ralph and the entire team helped us though the process of..."

- ingrid

Ralph and the entire team helped us though the process of choosing and finding the right car with great financial options. This definitely is my "go to" place for great deals and I highly recommend it for you too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernard Joseph

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ralph provided me with the same great service that I have..."

- mfitzpatrick

Ralph provided me with the same great service that I have become accustomed to over the past 20+ years dealing with him and Team Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i like his service overall. i visited to other RAM but..."

- manpreetkaurshd530

i like his service overall. i visited to other RAM but the people are really rude, luckely i found this location with best service. i had a overall good experience with this team. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernard Joseph

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yash helped me a lot getting my Ram 1500 it was good..."

- Lias

Yash helped me a lot getting my Ram 1500 it was good experience dealing with him Shane Marion is also a good person to deal with at service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Marion

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to deal with Ralph. He provided us..."

- Joe K.

It was a pleasure to deal with Ralph. He provided us with absolutely great service and a great price. Ralph is also very knowledgeable. He helped us make a great decision. We are incredibly happy with our Dodge RAM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernard Joseph

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I come to most dealerships with a hint of terpedation but..."

- Cruze66

I come to most dealerships with a hint of terpedation but I was soon put at ease with Ralph and his team of professionals. The experience was pleasant efficient and courteous! Ralph set me up with a Jeep Cherokee and I haven’t looked back! I am proud of my purchase and certainly if you’re in the market, don’t hesitate to give Ralph a call!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yousaf Jamshed

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second lease from Jeep, first working with Ralph..."

- Greg

My second lease from Jeep, first working with Ralph (previous agent had since moved on). Excellent process from start to finish, considering the difficulties of working face to face during the pandemic. Ralph was straightforward and provided all the information requested, and helpful with pointing out the latest features of the 2020 model (upgrading from a 2017 model). I would recommend him to any interested person in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and honest. Always a pleasure working with..."

- Kultar Dhuck

Great service and honest. Always a pleasure working with Ralph. Ralph is very knowledgeable, kind and provides valuable information that allows you to make an informed decision without feeling pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 6th vehicle from Ralph. Never a disappointment...."

- Jr sehmbi

My 6th vehicle from Ralph. Never a disappointment. Recently bought 2020 ram 3500 . Ralph made my family feel at home during the transaction. The truck originally was at another dealer. He got the truck for me and saved me some.$$ on top

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Ralph "yash"Baboolal. Is a great human being. I did 5..."

- Mr Mundan

Mr Ralph "yash"Baboolal. Is a great human being. I did 5 deals with him in last 4 years 'and everytime I have amazing deal and wonderful personal experience ' His knowledge about auto mobile and customer service is 2nd to none. Always treat you with great smile and make you feel important. And I am very sure once anyone meet him will always go back to him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernard Joseph

1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $84,413
2021 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $55,065
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $61,892
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Sting-Grey exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $63,137
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 2500 car, priced at $85,485
2021 Ram 2500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $17,724
2016 Jeep Cherokee
used
Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD