Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Keith Ghuman.
Keith Ghuman
Keith Ghuman at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.9

Keith Ghuman

Sales Representative

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Keith Ghuman

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NEVER MATCHING EXPERIENCE- EXCELLENT"

- JashanVeer Singh

We purchased Ram 1500 recently from team Chrysler. We were so impressed with our interaction with Paul Dhillon, the sales guy that we just made the deal in a single day. We had planned to visit other dealerships as well but didn't find the need to go elsewhere once we got a good deal on the pickup truck. Paul was pretty honest, spot on and clear about all the extra cost and history of the vehicle. I haven't come across a better salesperson. Luckily the finance manager gave us an extra warranty as well which wasn't there on the truck initially. I will always go to Paul for any future purchases and WOULD RECOMMEND EVERYONE TO GET YOUR NEXT VEHICLE AT TEAM CHRYSLER DODGE. Thanks and Regards Jashanveer Singh Tiwana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Dhillon

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Avoid "

- Avoid

Purchased a Dodge Ram and have not nothing but issues . Issues they never took care off. First time ever buying a dodge and definitely the last . Spend the extra money and go Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 19, 2019

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

At Team Chrysler we value all reviews we receive. While we do our best to please our customers, we know sometimes things are missed. You have indicated that you have some issues with your Ram and we would like to remedy this as soon as possible. Please contact me directly at 605-819-0001 x 203 George Nikitopoulos. General Manager.

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Person with patience and persistence"

- Jawad

Keith helped us in finding a car, also helped in getting a deal done. Unfortunately, we were not able to close due to pricing difference, but the person has great work ethic and excellent client centric character.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair, professional, and full of knowledge "

- Ryan123

Keith was more than fair, he thoughtfully took into account any issues I brought up during my time there and worked very hard to get me the best deal possible. He was also very friendly and down to earth making the buying experience feel more like a comfortable conversation than a vehicle negotiation. Definitely no used car salesman vibe from anyone in the dealership, nevertheless Keith. I would absolutely recommend dealing with Keith and Team Chrysler as you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience and services"

- Saggu Jatt

Team Chrysler is nor the team by name it is actually a team with customers , Keith my salesman is very kind and gentle with me , make everything to givee e best deal on my first 2019 challenger GT . They just give me the delivery in one day. Keith Make my dream came true . I recommenf everyone go and meet keith , you will never be disappointed about the deal u get if from keith .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service Everytime!"

- Reg

This is my fourth purchase from this dealership. Every time it seems to get better and better. Keith is definitely someone you can trust to do fair business with. He's extremely knowledgable, resourceful, and got me the deal within my budget. With a great personality and a positive outlook I would highly recommend Chrysler Keith to anyone! If I live long enough I'll purchase my next vehicle from him. Lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith was very helpfull to get my MB E250.... "

- Anthony

Keith was one of the best sales person I ever had.. Very helpful, amazing service, answering all the questions I had… definitely I will recommend Keith to any of my friends and would go to TEAM to see Keith if I’m buying another car. Thank you keith for your amazing service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied. "

- Frank fit

I called the dealership and spoke with Keith I asked if the vehicle I was interested in was still available and he said yes. I told Keith I would be there in 20 minutes and to have the vehicle ready for me to test drive. When I arrived the vehicle was running and ready for a test drive. I was very happy with the price we agreed on and and gave Keith a list of my expectations on the day of pick up. Keith met all my expectations I would highly recommend him and Team Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service and no pressure from sales"

- DanielI

I had the opportunity to deal with Keith from the dealership, he was very much in tune with the customer needs and we got a beautiful sport 2019 Dodge Ram at a discounted price, I traded in my Porsche Cayenne and the biggest issue for me was the attractiveness of the Ram Interior, very luxurious and more benefits than the Cayenne SUV. I would recommend this dealership and Keith at any time. Dodge Ram 2019 has taken trucks to a new level.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Ghuman

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and salesman"

- Chelskaz9

Had a great experience purchasing my 09 Jeep Liberty at this dealership! Great people at the dealership and Keith was very helpful and informative. Very happy with my purchase thank you to Keith and the Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $87,975

2019 Ram 2500

$87,975

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $53,145

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$53,145

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,085

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,085

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,998

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,998

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $42,998

2019 Dodge Challenger

$42,998

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,974

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,974

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $42,170

2019 Dodge Challenger

$42,170

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,330

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,330