Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Keith Ghuman.
Keith Ghuman
Keith Ghuman, Sales Representative, Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.9

Keith Ghuman

Sales Representative

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Keith Ghuman

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair, professional, and full of knowledge "

- Ryan123

Keith was more than fair, he thoughtfully took into account any issues I brought up during my time there and worked very hard to get me the best deal possible. He was also very friendly and down to earth making the buying experience feel more like a comfortable conversation than a vehicle negotiation. Definitely no used car salesman vibe from anyone in the dealership, nevertheless Keith. I would absolutely recommend dealing with Keith and Team Chrysler as you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience and services"

- Saggu Jatt

Team Chrysler is nor the team by name it is actually a team with customers , Keith my salesman is very kind and gentle with me , make everything to givee e best deal on my first 2019 challenger GT . They just give me the delivery in one day. Keith Make my dream came true . I recommenf everyone go and meet keith , you will never be disappointed about the deal u get if from keith .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service Everytime!"

- Reg

This is my fourth purchase from this dealership. Every time it seems to get better and better. Keith is definitely someone you can trust to do fair business with. He's extremely knowledgable, resourceful, and got me the deal within my budget. With a great personality and a positive outlook I would highly recommend Chrysler Keith to anyone! If I live long enough I'll purchase my next vehicle from him. Lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keith was very helpfull to get my MB E250.... "

- Anthony

Keith was one of the best sales person I ever had.. Very helpful, amazing service, answering all the questions I had… definitely I will recommend Keith to any of my friends and would go to TEAM to see Keith if I’m buying another car. Thank you keith for your amazing service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied. "

- Frank fit

I called the dealership and spoke with Keith I asked if the vehicle I was interested in was still available and he said yes. I told Keith I would be there in 20 minutes and to have the vehicle ready for me to test drive. When I arrived the vehicle was running and ready for a test drive. I was very happy with the price we agreed on and and gave Keith a list of my expectations on the day of pick up. Keith met all my expectations I would highly recommend him and Team Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service and no pressure from sales"

- DanielI

I had the opportunity to deal with Keith from the dealership, he was very much in tune with the customer needs and we got a beautiful sport 2019 Dodge Ram at a discounted price, I traded in my Porsche Cayenne and the biggest issue for me was the attractiveness of the Ram Interior, very luxurious and more benefits than the Cayenne SUV. I would recommend this dealership and Keith at any time. Dodge Ram 2019 has taken trucks to a new level.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Ghuman

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership and salesman"

- Chelskaz9

Had a great experience purchasing my 09 Jeep Liberty at this dealership! Great people at the dealership and Keith was very helpful and informative. Very happy with my purchase thank you to Keith and the Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upgrade"

- Ramstripes

Found me a truck in Ottawa not only did he go out of his way he searched a found me my next truck for a couple years this one is a head turner fully loaded . He made it easy to deal with and very personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Seguin, Jim Tsiliras

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and wonderful salesman "

- Japjaan1

Keith is such a wonderful and friendly salesman. We bought a Chrysler 300 touring 2016. We want to pick our car on my sons first birthday that was Saturday and it didn’t delivery day but still he allowed us to pick the car in his busy schedule as well as he explained all the functions. We were bit worried about garage door connecting function but he offered us to personally come in my house and connect it . Since we bought our car he keep touch with us ask our new drive. In future Keith would be a successful salesman. Keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge Charger 2018 awesome!"

- chargeraug21

Keith was a wonderful, friendly and informative sales person when we purchased our 2018 Dodge Charger SRT! We picked up the vehicle on my birthday and had dinner plans to celebrate. However, when we brought our vehicle home, it wouldn't start. We called Keith immediately with a technician on the phone, we tried to troubleshoot the problem. However, the car still would not start. Keith advised us to call the tow service and he would oversee the issues. Keith called us several times that evening and assured us that the car would be taken care of the next morning. The next morning he said that the minor issue had been resolved with the car and that he would personally drive our vehicle back to us, during rush hour, and was very attentive to our needs. We were so impressed that Keith took the time out of his busy schedule, to bring our vehicle back to us and he went over and above to ensure our satisfaction with our purchase! Keith has also since followed up with us and would highly recommend Keith Ghuman as a professional and sincere sales person!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$46,204

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,035

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$46,404

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,775

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,693

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$51,810

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2019 Dodge Challenger

N/A