Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eddy Pacheco.
Eddy Pacheco
Eddy Pacheco at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Eddy Pacheco

Shop Foreman

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of Eddy Pacheco

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with this dealer"

- Itachi

I always feel like I belong to a family every time I bring my van here. They are always available to see my van in a short notice . All the staff are nice and friendly and they are always happy to answer any question I have about my van. I would personally would to give a special mention to my advisor Shane, for making my visit here always a pleasant one. He take his time to listen to my issues and always finds away to save me some money. He is the best one here and go see him and he’ll be happy to help you out. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Marion, Anna M, Rodney Maysingh, Jugant Biswas , Christopher visconde

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Avoid "

- Avoid

Purchased a Dodge Ram and have not nothing but issues . Issues they never took care off. First time ever buying a dodge and definitely the last . Spend the extra money and go Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 19, 2019

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

At Team Chrysler we value all reviews we receive. While we do our best to please our customers, we know sometimes things are missed. You have indicated that you have some issues with your Ram and we would like to remedy this as soon as possible. Please contact me directly at 605-819-0001 x 203 George Nikitopoulos. General Manager.

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Virenpherai1234

Great service, treat you really well. Especially Shane the best one. They have some really good looking cars. They really care about your car and you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive experience "

- buzzlandingear

This dealership and Ralph never let me down! This is the reason I will and have always returned! They give a personal touch not found in many businesses these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph "Yash" Baboolal, Shane Marion, Carmine Perrone , Service department is second to none!

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Dodge 101

Shane is a great service rep and great customer service I have know him personally since 2010 Almost 10 years now. And he’s great !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Marion, Anna M

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from great Service Team as always"

- ialaskari

I took my 2018 Grand Caravan for Traction Light and they took care of it in no time for me! They have great service atmosphere to put you at ease with your car trouble. I honestly I would be hesitant to buy another make just because of the fear of finding similar great service somewhere else; so I guess it's a life sentence for me with Chrysler :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Marion, Matt Ramcharan, Anna M

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as always!"

- ialaskari

I had a flat tire on my new 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan and everyone in the Service Department was eager to help out ASAP!! They're all great people there and I cannot thank them enough for their support every time I go in there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Perone, Shane Marion, Matt Ramcharan, Anna M

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- Ned Graovac

This is the BEST dealership on this planet. THANK YOU Mr. Nelson Tang You are best sales representative that I have ever dealt with in my entire life:) You got answers on all my questions and more than that. I couldn't be happier than this. It's been a great pleasure and privilege to meet you. Thanks again for all your help. Ned Graovac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you Mr. Graovac. On behalf of the entire team here at Team Chrysler, I thank you for your review. Nelson does try to do the best but it comes down to you the customer to decide if we did good. So thank you again. Sincerely George Nikitopoulos General Manager

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- ialaskari

I left our 2016 Journey over this last weekend at the dealership to be inspected on Monday as it had battery trouble, and sure enough service team were on it on Monday and found the battery faulty and had it replaced!!! Great & Quick Service like before!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Perone, Shane Marion, Matt Ramcharan, Anna M

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience as usuall!!!"

- ialaskari

I went to Service to do my Safety Inspection for Uber and it was prompt and accurate service like am used to! Great Service Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Perone, Shane Marion, Matt Ramcharan, Anna M

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $45,850

2019 Dodge Challenger

$45,850

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,522

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,522

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $96,061

2019 Dodge Challenger

$96,061

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $54,715

2019 Dodge Challenger

$54,715

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $51,584

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$51,584