Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eddy Pacheco.
Eddy Pacheco
Eddy Pacheco, Shop Foreman, Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Eddy Pacheco

Shop Foreman

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Eddy Pacheco

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Virenpherai1234

Great service, treat you really well. Especially Shane the best one. They have some really good looking cars. They really care about your car and you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive experience "

- buzzlandingear

This dealership and Ralph never let me down! This is the reason I will and have always returned! They give a personal touch not found in many businesses these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph "Yash" Baboolal, Shane Marion, Carmine Perrone , Service department is second to none!

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Dodge 101

Shane is a great service rep and great customer service I have know him personally since 2010 Almost 10 years now. And he’s great !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Marion, Anna M

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from great Service Team as always"

- ialaskari

I took my 2018 Grand Caravan for Traction Light and they took care of it in no time for me! They have great service atmosphere to put you at ease with your car trouble. I honestly I would be hesitant to buy another make just because of the fear of finding similar great service somewhere else; so I guess it's a life sentence for me with Chrysler :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Marion, Matt Ramcharan, Anna M

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as always!"

- ialaskari

I had a flat tire on my new 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan and everyone in the Service Department was eager to help out ASAP!! They're all great people there and I cannot thank them enough for their support every time I go in there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Perone, Shane Marion, Matt Ramcharan, Anna M

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- Ned Graovac

This is the BEST dealership on this planet. THANK YOU Mr. Nelson Tang You are best sales representative that I have ever dealt with in my entire life:) You got answers on all my questions and more than that. I couldn't be happier than this. It's been a great pleasure and privilege to meet you. Thanks again for all your help. Ned Graovac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you Mr. Graovac. On behalf of the entire team here at Team Chrysler, I thank you for your review. Nelson does try to do the best but it comes down to you the customer to decide if we did good. So thank you again. Sincerely George Nikitopoulos General Manager

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- ialaskari

I left our 2016 Journey over this last weekend at the dealership to be inspected on Monday as it had battery trouble, and sure enough service team were on it on Monday and found the battery faulty and had it replaced!!! Great & Quick Service like before!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Perone, Shane Marion, Matt Ramcharan, Anna M

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience as usuall!!!"

- ialaskari

I went to Service to do my Safety Inspection for Uber and it was prompt and accurate service like am used to! Great Service Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Perone, Shane Marion, Matt Ramcharan, Anna M

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Rana

It's been real wonderful experience with team Chrysler I would suggest when ever you visit see Shane Marion assistant service manager he is down to earth and coprative person.good luck team Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Perone, Shane Marion, Amanda Fontana, Matt Ramcharan

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience!!!"

- Alton

From Sales to Service has been a pleasure. I Don't believe in immediate reviews but a lasting experience. At point of sale I was greeted by an awesome and well knowledged salesman Nelson Tang. He was patient and attended to all our families needs. After completing the initial negotiating I had the pleasure of meeting George Nikitopoulos that reassured us that we were making a good decision for out family. Almost a year later and still happy with the purchase we made. All this would not be possible with out the exceptional service from Gino and his team which include Shane Marion, Eddie and Mark to name a few. This is a new age when you can buy tire from a car dealership Jeremy, Jeff and John were great help in assisting with 2 sets of tire purchase and all my mopar accessories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (338 Vehicles)

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,740

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$51,810

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,660

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,099

2019 Dodge Challenger

$43,858

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$37,227

2019 Dodge Challenger

$42,170

2019 Dodge Challenger

$96,061