Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eddy Pacheco.
Eddy Pacheco
Eddy Pacheco at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Eddy Pacheco | Page 2

Shop Foreman

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Eddy Pacheco

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as always!"

- ialaskari

I had a flat tire on my new 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan and everyone in the Service Department was eager to help out ASAP!! They're all great people there and I cannot thank them enough for their support every time I go in there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Perone, Shane Marion, Matt Ramcharan, Anna M

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- Ned Graovac

This is the BEST dealership on this planet. THANK YOU Mr. Nelson Tang You are best sales representative that I have ever dealt with in my entire life:) You got answers on all my questions and more than that. I couldn't be happier than this. It's been a great pleasure and privilege to meet you. Thanks again for all your help. Ned Graovac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Tang, Brandon Seguin, Anna M

Nov 09, 2018

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you Mr. Graovac. On behalf of the entire team here at Team Chrysler, I thank you for your review. Nelson does try to do the best but it comes down to you the customer to decide if we did good. So thank you again. Sincerely George Nikitopoulos General Manager

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- ialaskari

I left our 2016 Journey over this last weekend at the dealership to be inspected on Monday as it had battery trouble, and sure enough service team were on it on Monday and found the battery faulty and had it replaced!!! Great & Quick Service like before!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Perone, Shane Marion, Matt Ramcharan, Anna M

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience as usuall!!!"

- ialaskari

I went to Service to do my Safety Inspection for Uber and it was prompt and accurate service like am used to! Great Service Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Perone, Shane Marion, Matt Ramcharan, Anna M

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Rana

It's been real wonderful experience with team Chrysler I would suggest when ever you visit see Shane Marion assistant service manager he is down to earth and coprative person.good luck team Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Perone, Shane Marion, Amanda Fontana, Matt Ramcharan

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience!!!"

- Alton

From Sales to Service has been a pleasure. I Don't believe in immediate reviews but a lasting experience. At point of sale I was greeted by an awesome and well knowledged salesman Nelson Tang. He was patient and attended to all our families needs. After completing the initial negotiating I had the pleasure of meeting George Nikitopoulos that reassured us that we were making a good decision for out family. Almost a year later and still happy with the purchase we made. All this would not be possible with out the exceptional service from Gino and his team which include Shane Marion, Eddie and Mark to name a few. This is a new age when you can buy tire from a car dealership Jeremy, Jeff and John were great help in assisting with 2 sets of tire purchase and all my mopar accessories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Expert and friendly service my Jeeps keeps me coming back"

- Bogdan Cojocaru

I have purchased Dodge Caravans and Jeeps since 1988 at this dealership. The expert and friendly service my Jeeps keeps me coming back. Shane, Eddy and Gino are excellent people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino Pennino, Shane Marion , Chris

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2015 Dodge Grand Caravan - Great Service as Always!"

- ialaskari

I had transmission problem with my Grand Caravan and the Engine Light went on over this last weekend, and the transmission basically was shot and they re-built for me in no time; saved me a lot of $$ and time!!! Special dedicated thanks for Service Angel - Shane Marion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Perone, Shane Marion, James Vicente, Amanda Fontana, Tyler Doumnoff

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great Service from a Great Staff!"

- MaxiMas0302

I have taken our 2016 Journey to have breaks checked out, and was determined the rotors were bad and they did replace them and now it feels great driving this new car! The staff is really knowledgeable and they always keep in my mind customer's interest and satisfaction as well as Chrysler's! They've been great from the time to make the appointment to finish in a very timely manner! I have always brought our cars here for service and every time, it's a good experience! I only hope to see same staff every time I am there! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Perone, Shane Marion, James Vicente

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddy in service "

- JeepGurl

I went to this location to check a noise in my back brakes bcuz my original Chrysler dealership was honestly very ignorant & misleading. Although this wasn't the location I phurchased my 2017 jeep (which I wish I did now), Eddy took the time for me to even test drive another wrangler to show me it was nothing. He was patient took my wrangler for 2 test runs without and then with me. He gave me peace at mind and that's all I needed, being a new wrangler owner. I will recommend this location to all my friends & continue going there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (408 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,974

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,974

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,580

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,580

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $30,198

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$30,198

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,335

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,335

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,335

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,335

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $32,535

2019 Dodge Charger

$32,535

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $31,297

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$31,297

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,400

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,400