Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eddy Pacheco.
Eddy Pacheco
Eddy Pacheco at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Eddy Pacheco | Page 2

Shop Foreman

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of Eddy Pacheco

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Rana

It's been real wonderful experience with team Chrysler I would suggest when ever you visit see Shane Marion assistant service manager he is down to earth and coprative person.good luck team Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Perone, Shane Marion, Amanda Fontana, Matt Ramcharan

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience!!!"

- Alton

From Sales to Service has been a pleasure. I Don't believe in immediate reviews but a lasting experience. At point of sale I was greeted by an awesome and well knowledged salesman Nelson Tang. He was patient and attended to all our families needs. After completing the initial negotiating I had the pleasure of meeting George Nikitopoulos that reassured us that we were making a good decision for out family. Almost a year later and still happy with the purchase we made. All this would not be possible with out the exceptional service from Gino and his team which include Shane Marion, Eddie and Mark to name a few. This is a new age when you can buy tire from a car dealership Jeremy, Jeff and John were great help in assisting with 2 sets of tire purchase and all my mopar accessories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Expert and friendly service my Jeeps keeps me coming back"

- Bogdan Cojocaru

I have purchased Dodge Caravans and Jeeps since 1988 at this dealership. The expert and friendly service my Jeeps keeps me coming back. Shane, Eddy and Gino are excellent people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino Pennino, Shane Marion , Chris

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2015 Dodge Grand Caravan - Great Service as Always!"

- ialaskari

I had transmission problem with my Grand Caravan and the Engine Light went on over this last weekend, and the transmission basically was shot and they re-built for me in no time; saved me a lot of $$ and time!!! Special dedicated thanks for Service Angel - Shane Marion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Perone, Shane Marion, James Vicente, Amanda Fontana, Tyler Doumnoff

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great Service from a Great Staff!"

- MaxiMas0302

I have taken our 2016 Journey to have breaks checked out, and was determined the rotors were bad and they did replace them and now it feels great driving this new car! The staff is really knowledgeable and they always keep in my mind customer's interest and satisfaction as well as Chrysler's! They've been great from the time to make the appointment to finish in a very timely manner! I have always brought our cars here for service and every time, it's a good experience! I only hope to see same staff every time I am there! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Perone, Shane Marion, James Vicente

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddy in service "

- JeepGurl

I went to this location to check a noise in my back brakes bcuz my original Chrysler dealership was honestly very ignorant & misleading. Although this wasn't the location I phurchased my 2017 jeep (which I wish I did now), Eddy took the time for me to even test drive another wrangler to show me it was nothing. He was patient took my wrangler for 2 test runs without and then with me. He gave me peace at mind and that's all I needed, being a new wrangler owner. I will recommend this location to all my friends & continue going there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Team work by Team Chrysler for Customer "

- SANJAYBAROT

I am owning Chrysler 200 since last 5 yrs. I was doing my Chrysler 200 service help from other places thinking standard Chrysler dealer might charge more. I wasted five yrs in this hidden phobia, corrected today when approach first time today for my Chrysler 200 break problem and visited Team Chrysler. As before first I tried at other places which I use to go. Fortunately now I have few yrs of Canada experience added and used diligently when understood what they said and money they ask. This time I leave with information from my old service place and given a thought. If I am paying this much then why not to try Chrysler for my Chrysler 200 and Team Chrysler I drop in. All changes afterward in to my favor with now future peace of mind for my Chrysler 200. As when my all work done, it was not more I paid but Team Chrysler consider in best way for family safety and advise in best way plus given some relief by best possible savings consider Team service dept as mention below. At Team Chrysler, I met Carmine, help received from James, supported by whole Team (as name implies) including Shane Marion, Sal, Eddio and Gino. My whole apprehension was taken care by whole Team and done job in a best human way helping in various ways leaving in my car with real peace of mind. I got what I dream - peace, safety for my family when in car. Thank you all Team - Carmine, James, Shane, Sal, Eddio and Gino for wonderful helping hand all through. Thank you Team Chrysler, Thank you Team service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino Pennino, Carmine Perone, Shane Marion, James Vicente , Sal

November 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- AlbertoS

I deal primarily with Shane Marion. Helpful and friendly. Takes the time to explain what is being done and why the service is needed. I live in Newmarket, minutes away from another dealership......but I always bring my vehicles to Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Tang, Carmine Perone, Shane Marion, James Vicente

August 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond!"

- Onefastbike

Man.. this dealership is incredible. I took my truck in for what I thought was warranty work. It turned out to be issues not related to warranty or the dealership but they addressed the issue quickly and with a smile on their faces. I have deal with many dealerships over the years but none have been as good to deal with as Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janine Arsenault

July 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely great service"

- Miroslaw Kruszynski

I have been servicing my old and my new Dodge Caravan at this dealership for many years . I have always been very happy with the outstanding service and kindness of all employees working here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Perone, Shane Marion, James Vicente , Sal

11 - 20 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $45,850

2019 Dodge Challenger

$45,850

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,522

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,522

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $96,061

2019 Dodge Challenger

$96,061

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $54,715

2019 Dodge Challenger

$54,715

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $51,584

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$51,584