Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Louis McFarlane.
Louis McFarlane
Louis McFarlane, Internet Manager, Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
not yet rated

Louis McFarlane

Internet Manager

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

35 Reviews of Louis McFarlane

November 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just awesome.... again!"

- Ram Rebel

Absolutely professional and a pleasure to deal with. George & Louie were very helpful and I will always buy my vehicles at this dealership. Service department is also fantastic...Carmen is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Nikitopoulos, Carmine Perone

July 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sammy"

- randeep1980

Yes, friendly people " - Randeep I would recommend that anyone buying a vehicle should see Sammy,he is nice and helpful guy.he full fill my all needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Baratto, Eddy Pacheco, Moe Muntasir, Sammy Hamedani, James Vicente

September 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Appreciating Mr Louis "

- sadafzahra59

we recently bought Chrysler 300S from dated 1st September 2015 by mr. Louis . We feel that he is an excellent salesperson and a thorough gentleman . The way he attend us was very professional and dedication towards his work. We appreciate his help and guidance. We would come to him again whenever we want another car. We will refer him to our friends for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing"

- Tcbfan1

How grateful and blessed my family and I are to have found the right TEAM. Both George and Louis did everything they possibly could to make it possible for my family to drive away with a new vehicle. George and Louis knew and understood our family situation and what we could afford. From the bottom of my heart I want to thank you George, Louis and most importantly Mr.Boyd for everything they have done for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Nikitopoulos, Bourk Boyd

July 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Friendly, respectful, professional service"

- echubbs

Very happy with dealing with Louis Mcfarlane. Louis was very helpful, courteous and professional. This is the second truck that I've bought with Louis's help and I will definitely be calling him for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A excellent team of employees"

- John.E123

This is my second purchase from Team Chrysler . I am very satisfied with my overall experience I received from your sales staff and finance manager, also your service advisors , as the name of your company stands true. I look forward to continuing doing business with you. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Marion

May 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"excellent service"

- mds

wasif has given us excellent service. he was very patient took his time to make us unferstand the paperwork and then he explained about the car in detail. eell done wasif.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Muntasir, Wasif Ahmed

April 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Car Purchase"

- barb1

Today I picked up my recent purchase a 2013 Dodge Dart. Louis McFarlane was easy to talk with, explained everything clearly, he gave me excellent service. Shane Marion was also helpful with my choice of a car he is my service advisor and I asked his opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Marion

February 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Needs met.... and more"

- Blagec

The sales staff at this dealership are some of the best I have dealt with. From the second me and my family walked through the door we were treated with respect from Mike the sales manager, even though our purchase was a lower end vehicle. The sales person Ryan even played with our five and two year old while we were hashing out the financing terms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great service Would definitely go back"

- flip

We were pleased with the service we received. After travelling by air We were met by Winton immediately after getting our luggage. Staff was friendly when we got to the dealership. Winston was great as well as Mike. Thanks to Louis for showing us how the navigation system worked and instruction us on how to get out of Mississauga. Overall a great experience. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Winston Shamsudeen

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (349 Vehicles)

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$46,204

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,035

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$46,404

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,775

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,693

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$51,810

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2019 Dodge Challenger

N/A