Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Nelson Tang.
Nelson Tang
Nelson Tang, Sales Representative, Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Nelson Tang

Sales Representative

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me
Call
Email

163 Reviews of Nelson Tang

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Staff and Dealership"

- Derek

From the moment we drove into the parking lot and saw the truck, we were happy. We were greeted warmly at the front desk, and then introduced to Nelson Tang. He was very professional, but at the same time, down to earth, and easy going to talk too. He took the time to explain everything he could to us about the truck, and he was very informative, and then took us for a test drive, and that's when we were hooked on the vehicle. Our transition to financing was seamless and smooth, the minute we were introduced to Matt Cunha, he even contacted us on his day off, and made sure everything was taken care of as promised. We have already recommended this Team to our cousin Dan, who will be looking for a truck in the near future. Cheers, and thanks again, Derek and Susan Cournoyea

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Cunha

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Sueman

Nelson was amazing! He is very professional and knowledgeable. He has gone above and beyond during the presentation! Thank you very much Nelson for all your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service"

- May Kwok

We have known Nelson for more than ten years. This is our four vehicles bought it from Team Chrysler. Nelson provided terrific advice, so we got the best possible deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"walked in, didn't know anyone and then I met Nelson, best!!!"

- Bobby

I called few dealership didn't get any response so walked in Team Chrysler dealership, met Nelson, I was amazed by him, You ROCK Nelson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Shervin

Great service, very knowledgeable and friendly I am extremely happy with my Ram 1500 Nelson defiantly knew everything about the truck and took his time to show me everything and answer all my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Full Service - straight forward"

- Bartell

I have been dealing with Nelson Tang for the last 9 years. He is a true professional and very knowledgeable about all the products but especially the Ram trucks. This was probably my 5 or 6 truck I have bought for the Company. Always available and straight forward. We have a spirited debate on price with both us just a little unhappy - which to me means it is a good deal for both parties. Fast full service at the time of purchase and after sales support and service - excellent. I would highly recommend them to friends and family (who I think have bought 2 or 3 vehicles). Have also had dealings with Senior Management and equally straight forward and willing to work on solving whatever the issue was. Accessible and again straight forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Seguin

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service of my vehicle"

- dodge1523

they were all great helping with my vehicle, get it done asap with a smile, I will give this dealership an a+ for there service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Perone, Shane Marion, Matt Ramcharan, Anna M

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Proffesional."

- mario01

My review is based on over 50 transations I already made with other dealers so far. This time my pick was 2019 Dodge Ram Sport. Anyone that is looking for to purchase new vehicle will not be dissapoited with Nelson and his collegues team. Dealership does not play games - manger/sales person like others just to try to sell you whatever they have in stock. Nelson was professional, honest and easy to deal with. Entire transaction was quick and painless. Highly recommended for anyone that is looking for new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super helpful"

- leahg

Needed a car asap, and he definitely came through with great deals and discounts, and just an overall super helpful guy. would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- Ned Graovac

This is the BEST dealership on this planet. THANK YOU Mr. Nelson Tang You are best sales representative that I have ever dealt with in my entire life:) You got answers on all my questions and more than that. I couldn't be happier than this. It's been a great pleasure and privilege to meet you. Thanks again for all your help. Ned Graovac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you Mr. Graovac. On behalf of the entire team here at Team Chrysler, I thank you for your review. Nelson does try to do the best but it comes down to you the customer to decide if we did good. So thank you again. Sincerely George Nikitopoulos General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$46,204

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,035

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$46,404

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,775

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,693

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$51,810

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2019 Dodge Challenger

N/A