Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nelson Tang.
Nelson Tang
Nelson Tang, Sales Representative, Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Nelson Tang

Sales Representative

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me
Call
Email

175 Reviews of Nelson Tang

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent Dealership "

- Pablo Diaz

If you want somebody good (he know everything about the models) and patient with his work, this is the Dealership. Si necesitas comprar un auto y necesitas un excelente vendedor este es el hombre. Es super paciente y no te va a presionar por nada. Lo recomiendo en 120%. Pablo Diaz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly AND Professional! "

- HMan

Nelson was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. The Manager was a pleasure to deal with and was willing to negotiate my deal! I will recommend Team Chrysler to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the Best"

- AbFab911

As a single mom, one of the most overwhelming experiences I have had to endure is the purchasing of a new car. From the moment I walked into this dealership, all of the stress I found myself carrying was immediately alleviated - start to finish. From the warm reception I received by Rich at the sales desk, to the outstanding service and help I received from Nelson the Sales Manager and George the General Manager, my overall experience was beyond exceptional. Nelson went above and beyond in ensuring that I understood all of my options and he helped me find a vehicle that fit my family's needs - both in how much driving we do and in meeting our financial budget. He went through all of the paper work with me, he even took the time to come and pick me up and bring me to the dealership on the day I was purchasing my new car. On top of that, Nelson has followed up with me since purchasing my Jeep Grand Cherokee to ensure that everything was going well and asking if I had any questions. He has made himself available and that has been such a blessing given my current situation. A heartfelt thank you goes out to Nelson and George for their amazing assistance in helping me find and purchase one of the best cars I've ever owned. Thank you for making this experience stress-free. The kids and I are so very happy with our Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Auto Purchase"

- Jj262626!

.I had a very good experience with the salesman Nelson. He really helped me to find the right vehicle with the right price. I would recommend him to my friends because I Know he would find them the right vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new truck purchase"

- ramguy

i bought a new 2019 ram from team chrysler my fourth purchase from this dealership i dealt with rich fatrola,karl braunstein,and nelson tang these three gentleman have went out of their way to accommidate me everytime they treat you like your part of family if you are looking to purchase a chrysler product i would recomend you go see any one of these gentleman and for service shane marion will look after all your need,s thank again guy,s g nelson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Nelson to provide best service to us."

- Hellojeep

We just walked around to your dealer to see if we can find any car we like and was introduced to Nelson who’s very friendly and introduced some of the models we like. He didn’t push too much for us to buy anything but took his time to introduce the cars. He also showed us the car we like and search one by one till we satisfied. After we decided to buy the car, he also arranged almost everything to us including helping us to call the insurance company etc. he shows his patience and knowledge to us. We are very satisfy with his service and for ensure will recommend to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nelson and Shane are awesome"

- PopsRig

Pro: Shane is my normal service rep. and always does a great job of helping me make the right choices and has for the 15 year life span of my 2005 Dodge. When my old truck was starting to show it's age Shane referred me to Nelson who worked with me for extensively to understand my needs for a vehicle and my options. When we were done he literally said to me "ok now let me show you your truck" and he was bang on. Overall a great experience with them and when Mathew was asked to help he did a great job of stepping up and helping with the finance paperwork quickly as I had been waiting a while and said if I had any questions to just call him and gave me his card also. Con: I made an appointment to pay for my new truck and as a business person my time is valuable when I make an appointment I'm on time, and expect another business person to be on time also. The finance person Ragan had taken another customer during the time Nelson had made the appointment with me and they were unavailable to help Nelson and I for an hour. Nelson eventually found another finance person (Mathew) to help, but it was unacceptable for this practice. Nelson was obviously very apologetic and told me the other customer shouldn't have come in without an appointment, so it's not Nelson's fault, but I was not happy with Ragan making me wait to pay for my vehicle when I had an appointment in the middle of my business day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Client Service = Happy Customer!"

- nalswiti

I had a really great experience at Team Chrysler. Nelson Tang was very accommodating and honest. He asked the right questions, understood what I was looking for and helped me decide if buying my 2014 Buick was the right choice for me. His incredicle client focus allowed me trust him and I am very happy that I did because now I am driving a car that makes me excited to drive every time I get into it! He was extremely professional throughout the entire process and even ensured that everything was okay with my purchase a few days after I took my Buick home. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Seguin, Mike Winter

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent to deal with."

- CSnow

A warm welcome when we first walked through the door. Very precise and details when review the vehicle, knowledgeable. Friendly happy approach and showed appreciated in doing business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best dealership on earth"

- Ned Graovac

Just bathed used car from this dealership turned up that car have some issues,they have dealt with that very proffessionaly and fix that problem.Car runs excellent. Mr. Shane Marion is handle that situation,best person for something like that. Mr.Nelson Tang help me to choose car,best salesman ever:) Mr. Jeff Fortune who works at parts department THE BEST OF THE BESTS LOVE you guys:) Best Dealership on this planet Ned Graovac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Seguin, Shane Marion , Jeff Fortune

1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,740

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$51,810

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$25,274

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,099

2019 Dodge Challenger

$43,858

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$37,227

2019 Dodge Challenger

$42,170

2019 Dodge Challenger

$96,061