Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nelson Tang.
Nelson Tang
Nelson Tang at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Nelson Tang

Sales Representative

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me
Call
Email

179 Reviews of Nelson Tang

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Phoebe

We received excellent and professional service received from Mr. Tang when we were purchasing Dodge Van. He is extremely knowledgeable, patient, trustworthy and customer-centered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- minh

Bought a Jeep Cherokee at TeamChrysler and Nelson made the whole process super quick and easy. Nelson was very knowledgeable and provided top notch service which made the whole experience pleasurable. Thanks Again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review of our Salesperson Nelson Tang "

- New Dodge Caravan

We had a really good experience at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge. When we arrived, after speaking with Nelson Tang on the phone he was right there to help us with all of our questions. We were on vacation in On from PEI and he made the buying experience easy with the temporary plate. He gave us his cell number and told us he was available 24/7 if we had any more questions for him. Joellen and Nelson Veno

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buy Experience!"

- Natasha

I went into Team Chrysler with no direction. I was approached by a wonderful gentleman, Jesse, who helped me find the vehicle That suited my needs! Seriously... I'm in love with the Pacifica I purchased!!! My buying experience here was so seemless and smooth! I will definitely be recommending everyone I know to buy from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent Dealership "

- Pablo Diaz

If you want somebody good (he know everything about the models) and patient with his work, this is the Dealership. Si necesitas comprar un auto y necesitas un excelente vendedor este es el hombre. Es super paciente y no te va a presionar por nada. Lo recomiendo en 120%. Pablo Diaz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly AND Professional! "

- HMan

Nelson was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. The Manager was a pleasure to deal with and was willing to negotiate my deal! I will recommend Team Chrysler to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the Best"

- AbFab911

As a single mom, one of the most overwhelming experiences I have had to endure is the purchasing of a new car. From the moment I walked into this dealership, all of the stress I found myself carrying was immediately alleviated - start to finish. From the warm reception I received by Rich at the sales desk, to the outstanding service and help I received from Nelson the Sales Manager and George the General Manager, my overall experience was beyond exceptional. Nelson went above and beyond in ensuring that I understood all of my options and he helped me find a vehicle that fit my family's needs - both in how much driving we do and in meeting our financial budget. He went through all of the paper work with me, he even took the time to come and pick me up and bring me to the dealership on the day I was purchasing my new car. On top of that, Nelson has followed up with me since purchasing my Jeep Grand Cherokee to ensure that everything was going well and asking if I had any questions. He has made himself available and that has been such a blessing given my current situation. A heartfelt thank you goes out to Nelson and George for their amazing assistance in helping me find and purchase one of the best cars I've ever owned. Thank you for making this experience stress-free. The kids and I are so very happy with our Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Auto Purchase"

- Jj262626!

.I had a very good experience with the salesman Nelson. He really helped me to find the right vehicle with the right price. I would recommend him to my friends because I Know he would find them the right vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new truck purchase"

- ramguy

i bought a new 2019 ram from team chrysler my fourth purchase from this dealership i dealt with rich fatrola,karl braunstein,and nelson tang these three gentleman have went out of their way to accommidate me everytime they treat you like your part of family if you are looking to purchase a chrysler product i would recomend you go see any one of these gentleman and for service shane marion will look after all your need,s thank again guy,s g nelson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Nelson to provide best service to us."

- Hellojeep

We just walked around to your dealer to see if we can find any car we like and was introduced to Nelson who’s very friendly and introduced some of the models we like. He didn’t push too much for us to buy anything but took his time to introduce the cars. He also showed us the car we like and search one by one till we satisfied. After we decided to buy the car, he also arranged almost everything to us including helping us to call the insurance company etc. he shows his patience and knowledge to us. We are very satisfy with his service and for ensure will recommend to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $34,962

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$34,962

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $48,750

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$48,750

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,335

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,335

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,998

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,998

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,974

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,974

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,580

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,580

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $51,584

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$51,584

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $30,198

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$30,198