Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nelson Tang.
Nelson Tang
Nelson Tang at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Nelson Tang

Sales Representative

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me

204 Reviews of Nelson Tang

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nelson was very helpful, and team Chrysler did a great..."

- Joseph

Nelson was very helpful, and team Chrysler did a great job at delivering and preparing the vehicle. We will definitely be back for another purchase of a Chrysler Vehicle! Great Job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership gets 1 star but only because I can't give..."

- Marymurphy_13

This dealership gets 1 star but only because I can't give less. We bought a car from these guys in Jan 2021 - it was a 2019 300S with white leather interior. 5200kms on it (we were told it was an Chrysler executive driven car) When we went to pickup, IT WAS FILTHY! Stains on the passenger seat, dirty grease marks on the seats and console. several Lysol wipes to clean the sticky Steering wheel that was disgusting! At the best of times this would be unacceptable but to transfer a vehicle in that state during COVID is reprehensible! Spoke to Jesse &Rich- sales manager & GM - they didn't even call me back. No apology and we had to go back a 2nd day to have it cleaned because service team left early. Terrible Customer Service - A case was filed with Chrysler Corporate and was advised "Shane", the service manager, would get back to me. It's been 3 weeks and no one bothered to follow up. They are strictly interested in getting the sale only - we paid cash and any consideration went out the window once they had our cheque in hand. Lesson learned and I will not visit them again and will ensure anyone I know who intends to is provided the pictures of the state of our car when we received it! STAY AWAY! Mary Murphy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend this Dealship to anyone..."

- Marlenemastromartino

I would highly recommend this Dealship to anyone purchasing a vehicle. The staff are very friendly and are there to help in anyway they can. Nelson Tang, I found very knowledgeable, friendly and went above and beyond in helping me purchase my vehicle. Jeremy Baratto was also friendly, knowledgeable in helping me purchase the right tires for my vehicle. I would recommend these two to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Baratto

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb deals & will go back for a new one soonAll the..."

- darrylejoseph2006

Superb deals & will go back for a new one soon All the staff from sales to service & finance are so willing to explain all the fine print. Nelson is a magician.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was introduced to Nelson Tang by my brother and I found..."

- Marie

I was introduced to Nelson Tang by my brother and I found him to be friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable about his job. He maintained a professional manner throughout the transaction with me. After making a decision, Nelson took the time to sit in the car and explain all the functions of the vehicle with me which I found to be extraordinary. He exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Team Chrysler is the best dealership I ever visited ...."

- Jallow

Team Chrysler is the best dealership I ever visited . They really do treat their customers like family and they are very easy to work with and they are willing to help you in anyway possible to put you into to the right car for the right price . I leave in Brampton and there are many other dearlerships . I always choose team Chrysler. Thank you so much for your great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kian Yousefi

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nelson is fantastic saleman and super friendly. He always..."

- Kriskris4646

Nelson is fantastic saleman and super friendly. He always listen to customer and get you whatever you needed it. I would definitely recommend him anything you need from his dealer. Cheers, Kris Marrin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: N/a

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at the dealership was really good. I just..."

- amaal.mahdi

My experience at the dealership was really good. I just came in here for a test drive of the Jeep Wrangler and I had a word with Nelson, the Sale Representative. He was really helpful in breaking down the different models of the Wrangler and walking me through the whole process of financing a car, as it was my first car purchase. He let me test drove the car and went over all the cool features of the car. He wasn’t quick to leave or in a rush. He really took the time to help me in my journey to buy a car. After driving the car I instantly fell in love with it and afterwards the whole process was smooth sailing. Bernard was apps my financial guy and he helped me get a good financing plan. I’m just completely impressed with how they handled the whole process and I barely had to do anything! The license plates and ownership we’re ready when I got there and all I had to do was drive my car home! So far I’m in love with my car and I would recommend anyone who’s looking to buy a Jeep to definitely go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernard Joseph

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Nelson for your excellent service! Nelson took..."

- Stefanie Van Nguyen

Thank you Nelson for your excellent service! Nelson took the time to explain every detail to me, which was extremely helpful given that this was my first ever car purchase! I never once felt rushed or pressured throughout the process. We talked options about multiple vehicles and I ended up with my dream car at a good price. Thanks Nelson, you are amazing! Thank you Ricky for thoroughly explaining the financial aspect of the process including the warranty options. Your bright and friendly personality made this less daunting. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Yassine

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had great experience with Nelson, he is knowledgeable..."

- MV

I had great experience with Nelson, he is knowledgeable and friendly. I was able to complete the purchase quickly and efficiently and picked up my Jeep Grand Cherokee on the scheduled date

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $60,296
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $61,392
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $77,319
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $72,039
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,444
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $61,789
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD