Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Baratto.
Jeremy Baratto
Jeremy Baratto at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
not yet rated

Jeremy Baratto

Parts Manager

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Jeremy Baratto

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex is great, but the rest of the dealership is not! "

- Aatt

Alex was great throughout the process... Unfortunately, I had bought a car off of their lot that needed some parts replaced and I had to deal with the rest of the team and I am not impressed. One part got ordered, another wasn't. Come back in 2 weeks. Then come back in another 2 weeks.... Not impressed. Their service and parts staff have zero customer service skills and this is coming from someone who works in customer service. And the manager did the minimum possible to help the situation. Not even an apology! Very disappointed. Not coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Muntasir, Alex Mendez Lopez, Matt Ramcharan

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience!!!"

- Alton

From Sales to Service has been a pleasure. I Don't believe in immediate reviews but a lasting experience. At point of sale I was greeted by an awesome and well knowledged salesman Nelson Tang. He was patient and attended to all our families needs. After completing the initial negotiating I had the pleasure of meeting George Nikitopoulos that reassured us that we were making a good decision for out family. Almost a year later and still happy with the purchase we made. All this would not be possible with out the exceptional service from Gino and his team which include Shane Marion, Eddie and Mark to name a few. This is a new age when you can buy tire from a car dealership Jeremy, Jeff and John were great help in assisting with 2 sets of tire purchase and all my mopar accessories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service in Mississauga"

- JerryA

Brought the truck in for regular service, to have a light replaced and to have a chip in the windshield repaired. They not only did the service in a timely manner but did an excellent job of addressing all the concerns I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Perone, Shane Marion, Amanda Fontana , Matthew Ramcharan

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best dealership in mississauga "

- len123

good and friendly dealership. vary happy with my van. nelson and Jeremy were very helpful and with the purchases of my van. they explained how everything on the van worked before i took it .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Tang

July 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"sammy"

- randeep1980

Yes, friendly people " - Randeep I would recommend that anyone buying a vehicle should see Sammy,he is nice and helpful guy.he full fill my all needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis McFarlane, Eddy Pacheco, Moe Muntasir, Sammy Hamedani, James Vicente

December 15, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome to deal with."

- JerryA

Anytime I visit my concerns and questions are answered and the quality of work is excellent. This is my second RAM 1500 from this dealership and I won't have my vehicle serviced anywhere else. I unfortunately took my current truck to a slightly closer dealership for a warranty repair and I am glad I did. It was such a different experience that it made me realize how good I have it and will continue to have it with the team at Team. Jerry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Marion

May 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Horrible Service"

- Priya89

I came in today with a concern over a product worth $150 which I've paid for and I had to deal with many people before I was able to see the parts manager, then the manager was rude and not helpful at all. Ive spent thousands of dollars here and I was told by their parts staff that they care more about there dollars then customer service. I guess its time to take my business to a dealership who cares about their customers. Horrible service, I would never recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Ralph contacted me to notify me of some exceptional..."

- rhowden

Ralph contacted me to notify me of some exceptional incentives offered on 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokees. When he was unable to get one that was equipped as I wanted in the colour I wanted, he offered me the same deal on a new 2014 Grand Cherokee in order to earn my business. Ralph is very knowledgeable about all the aspects of sales. You won't go wrong with Ralph! This is the 3rd vehicle I have bought from Ralph and I highly recommend him as well as Team Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph "Yash" Baboolal

January 23, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I was treated politely and very business like. They were..."

- Colleen Baratto

I was treated politely and very business like. They were polite, professional, and work was done in a timely fashion. I highly recommend this location for anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Perone

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $53,145

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$53,145

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,085

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,085

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,998

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,998

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $42,998

2019 Dodge Challenger

$42,998

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,974

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,974

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,330

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,330

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $45,850

2019 Dodge Challenger

$45,850

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $30,198

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$30,198