Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Bourk Boyd.
Bourk Boyd
Bourk Boyd, President, Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
not yet rated

Bourk Boyd

President

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Bourk Boyd

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Brenton

My lease was up for renewal and Yash reached out to me. He and his FI manager Matt found us a fantastic deal that was cheaper than our last lease but got us a new van 2 level's higher in upgrades. I've been a Team Chrysler customer for 4 years and will continue to be one. Always a pleasure dealing with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Nikitopoulos, Ralph "Yash" Baboolal , Matt

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love these guys"

- Joby

I bought a Dodge Caravan in 2010 and had used their auto services since then. I love the way they take care of their customer. I just recently bought a 2017 Jeep Cherokee. My sales person was Nelson. He's a good guy. Helped me decide on the best options at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Tang, Carmine Perone, Shane Marion

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience buying my truck!"

- Oscar

This review is to thanks all Team Chrysler for the amazing experience when buying my truck! I was dealing with the sales person: Sammy Hamedani however I want to Thanks all the team that Participated on my big decision of replacing my Ram 1500! It was excellent information that lead me make my decision base in pro and cons... Keep the amazing work and excellent customer service! From the sales Manager all the way to Bourk I cannot say anything but great things! Oscar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!!!"

- Jeepguy

It was amazing dealing with Ralph and all the team at Team, Ralph was really helpful with our purchase and will recommend Him and the Dealer 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would highly recommend Team Chysler"

- Tom

Sammy and the used car manager Joe were highly accommodating, trustworthy and friendly. I would recommend this excellent team when purchasing a used vehicle. They went out of their way to make my experience hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy Hamedani, Joe Perri

November 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"With Thanks"

- Blackwell61

We primarily worked with Wasif Ahmed, who was recommended to us by his fellow sales person Jennifer when we first briefly stopped into the dealership by chance. During the process of purchasing the car, we also had some assistance from Surinder - so it was really a team effort! Wasif has a strong sense of customer care and did his utmost to meet the many detailed requirements of our family from this experience. He has a calm and friendly approach which enables a collaboration to occur between the two parties. Our experience was excellent with Wasif, and the dealership in general, and I have no hesitation in recommending others to use Team Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Nikitopoulos, Eddy Pacheco, Moe Muntasir, Karl Braunstein, Wasif Ahmed , Surinder Kambo (in the sales department), Jeneen (in the service department)

November 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great team to work with"

- Brad P

Bought a new Ram Longhorn from Nelson at Team Chrysler and everything was great. Drove it on Saturday and they had it prepped and ready for me by Monday night which I appreciated because when you buy a new car you want to be driving it asap.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing"

- Tcbfan1

How grateful and blessed my family and I are to have found the right TEAM. Both George and Louis did everything they possibly could to make it possible for my family to drive away with a new vehicle. George and Louis knew and understood our family situation and what we could afford. From the bottom of my heart I want to thank you George, Louis and most importantly Mr.Boyd for everything they have done for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience"

- wolves1945

I first contacted Team Chrysler on line,and had dialog with Ralph Baboolal. On that dialog, I then decided to drive to the dealership, and was impressed with the selection of vehicles. I met up with Ralph, and we discussed my requirements. I purchased a 2015 Dodge Journey at a very good price. Im extremely pleased with the car and the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The best dealers Iv been to."

- The Joker

My experience with this dealer was great, they the team were very friendly and I cant wait to drive off with my new 2015 jeep wrangler unlimited sahara ed on tuesday. woohoo Great job guys and thank you. Alwin Lobo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Nikitopoulos, Alfred Allos

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (321 Vehicles)

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$29,485

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$46,204

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$46,404

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,693

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$51,810

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2019 Dodge Challenger

N/A

2019 Dodge Challenger

$55,865