Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bourk Boyd.
Bourk Boyd
Bourk Boyd at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
not yet rated

Bourk Boyd

President

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me

35 Reviews of Bourk Boyd

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George has been wonderful to my husband and I when..."

- Nickolitsa

George has been wonderful to my husband and I when purchasing a new truck. He was helpful, honest and knowledgeable. I recommend to see George for all your car needs at Team Chrysler. Everyone at Team Chrysler was amazing as well but George when above and beyond for us. We are very happy with our new truck and with the service George gave us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernard Joseph, George Gerges

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awful awful awful"

- Jeep owner

Please save yourself the time and headache and take your vehicle elsewhere. They will damage your car and tell you that they cannot fix it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating

"REUBEN HEADLEY"

- reubenheadley

I HAVE DELT WITH NELSON TANG FOR YEARS HE IS VERY COURTEOUS AND HELP ME MADE THE RIGHT CHOICE FOR MY DODGE CARAVAN,I EXPLAIN TO HIM WHAT I WANTED AND HE TOOK GREAT CARE AS USAL AND HELP ME PICK THE RIGHT VAN. THANKS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Tang, Rodney Maysingh, Jugant Biswas, Amandeep Singh

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Brenton

My lease was up for renewal and Yash reached out to me. He and his FI manager Matt found us a fantastic deal that was cheaper than our last lease but got us a new van 2 level's higher in upgrades. I've been a Team Chrysler customer for 4 years and will continue to be one. Always a pleasure dealing with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Nikitopoulos, Ralph aka Yash Baboolal , Matt

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love these guys"

- Joby

I bought a Dodge Caravan in 2010 and had used their auto services since then. I love the way they take care of their customer. I just recently bought a 2017 Jeep Cherokee. My sales person was Nelson. He's a good guy. Helped me decide on the best options at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Tang, Carmine Perone, Shane Marion

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience buying my truck!"

- Oscar

This review is to thanks all Team Chrysler for the amazing experience when buying my truck! I was dealing with the sales person: Sammy Hamedani however I want to Thanks all the team that Participated on my big decision of replacing my Ram 1500! It was excellent information that lead me make my decision base in pro and cons... Keep the amazing work and excellent customer service! From the sales Manager all the way to Bourk I cannot say anything but great things! Oscar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Nikitopoulos, Gino Pennino, Moe Muntasir, Sammy Hamedani, Mike Winter

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!!!!"

- Jeepguy

It was amazing dealing with Ralph and all the team at Team, Ralph was really helpful with our purchase and will recommend Him and the Dealer 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph aka Yash Baboolal, Brandon Seguin, Rich Fatrola

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend Team Chysler"

- Tom

Sammy and the used car manager Joe were highly accommodating, trustworthy and friendly. I would recommend this excellent team when purchasing a used vehicle. They went out of their way to make my experience hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy Hamedani, Joe Perri

November 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"With Thanks"

- Blackwell61

We primarily worked with Wasif Ahmed, who was recommended to us by his fellow sales person Jennifer when we first briefly stopped into the dealership by chance. During the process of purchasing the car, we also had some assistance from Surinder - so it was really a team effort! Wasif has a strong sense of customer care and did his utmost to meet the many detailed requirements of our family from this experience. He has a calm and friendly approach which enables a collaboration to occur between the two parties. Our experience was excellent with Wasif, and the dealership in general, and I have no hesitation in recommending others to use Team Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Nikitopoulos, Eddy Pacheco, Moe Muntasir, Karl Braunstein, Wasif Ahmed , Surinder Kambo (in the sales department), Jeneen (in the service department)

November 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great team to work with"

- Brad P

Bought a new Ram Longhorn from Nelson at Team Chrysler and everything was great. Drove it on Saturday and they had it prepped and ready for me by Monday night which I appreciated because when you buy a new car you want to be driving it asap.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Nikitopoulos, Nelson Tang, Brandon Seguin, Rich Fatrola

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $60,072
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $60,296
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $49,284
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $61,392
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $63,137
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $72,039
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD