Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Darcy Prokopetz.
Darcy Prokopetz
Darcy Prokopetz, Service Advisor, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
4.3

Darcy Prokopetz

Service Advisor

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Darcy Prokopetz

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great product.........Greater staff"

- mjtas

I have dealt with Capital Ford many times and have found that the service and staff are he best in the industry/city, I fully recommend everyone buy their next car or truck there. I don't feel 5 stars are quite enough, especially in regards the the staff and the customer service they provide. Id have to bump up the star rating to a 10 / 5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Mjtas, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a great review based on your experience with us. We are very happy to hear that everyone was of great help to you with your car buying experience. We are excited to have you as one of Capital Fords loyal customers. Happy Driving Tanya S.

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Customer Service"

- Tracy1010

This is the 4th vehicle I've purchased from here. Irv and Joe are great to deal with. I get all my oil changes done here and have dealt with Darcy in Service. I would highly recommend Capital Ford for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Tracy1010, thank so much for taking the time out of you weekend to leave us a 5-star review and for letting others know not only about your sales experience but service as well. We are beyond happy to have you as one of Capital Ford's loyal customers. Thanks again Tracy1010, Tanya S

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not to happy."

- Gary

I had my truck in for an update, I was told I needed brakes and rotors, I had the brakes replaced and there was 50% left, no need to be replaced? I will be checking all your work from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 01, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hello Gary, We really appreciate that you took the time to rate us. We are sorry that you didn't get the experience you were looking for and we would like to do our best to make it right. We're always looking to hear feedback from our customers so we can improve our services in any way. That being said, if you wouldn't mind sending an email to help@capitalauto.ca with any comments, we would be happy to get in touch with you about the matter. Sincerely, -Alex S.

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third Car"

- Satisfied Ford Family

We just bought our 3rd vehicle from Irv Lazorko. He is down to earth and very helpful. We appreciate the way he sells cars! Thanks to Joe Urszulan for all his help, too. They made our daughter's first time buying a car a very positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irv Lazorko, Joe Urszulan

Apr 30, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We love your screen name by the way! :) It's great to hear that you've always had a great experience with Irv and that Joe was able to help you out as well. We'll be sure to pass on your kind message and congratulations to you and your daughter! Happy driving! - Richelle

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lincoln Purchase and service"

- Lolita

Have had awesome sales, financing and service from the folks at Capital Ford. We are not Ford people and I never thought I would drive a Lincoln but my affordable used vehicle came up and the rest is History. Bought the full warranty and exercised the benefits from that, when the sunroof malfunctioned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for leaving us this awesome review, Lolita! We're glad to hear that you gave us a chance and that your experiences have always been enjoyable. We really appreciate the feedback and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Happy driving! - Richelle

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Capital Ratind"

- Jerry

I've always good service whether it was at the time of purchase or when I've taken it in for scheduled maintenance and warranty work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse James Nazarchuk

Apr 25, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this honest feedback, Jerry. We're glad to hear that you've always had a good experience with our service team and we want to thank you for your continued service. Hope to see you soon and happy driving! - Richelle

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allways top shelf"

- jw

I can't think of a dealer visit where the staff did not accommodate me or take complete care of my Lincoln MKC - absolutely superb!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fenton, Jenny Deis, Jason Pawluk

Apr 25, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the kind review! We're glad to hear that you were able to find an awesome deal on a new Lincoln. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership in Regina"

- kendumont1958

I recently brought my 2013 Fusion in for it's 100,000 km service and drove away with a 2017 fusion off the showroom floor. It's because of the great service and friendly staff that always brings me back to Capital Ford which easily convinced me for my recent purchase. This is my 3rd fusion and 4th vehicle that I've purchased since 2003, and all of family have purchased from Capital. My wife drives 2013 escape, my son drives 2014 escape, my daughter drives 2011 fiesta, my mother in law drives 2009 fusion a bother in law drives 2015 focus and a number of my friends that I have referred. First I want to thank Jon Burabash and Ken Kennedy getting the process started finding the right car arranging the financing. Secondly I want to thank Jilles Descochers his work with the bank, and finally Ankit Patel my sales person. Overall what brings me back and why I send my family and friends to Capital Ford is that it goes beyond the sale. It's the overall service that I have been able to experience over the last number of years. No matter what type of service that my vehicle requires from oil changes, regular repairs, and even auto body repairs, Capital Ford has provided me excellent service. Overall Capital Ford has the best staff! Friendly, courteous, very professional and know how to go above and beyond! I want say thank you ! It's Great to Own a Ford! This what brings me back to Capital Ford. Ken Dumont " Proud Ford Owner" PS: The Ford Fusion is the best car that I have ever owned !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Kennedy, Jonathan Barabash, Amanda Ell, Jeff Mckechnie, Mike Fenton, Ankit Patel, Jeff Johnson , Jilles Descochers

Mar 01, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for your kind words and review, Ken! We're so happy to hear that you continue to have such a positive experience with us. It is definitely our goal to ensure our customers leave feeling confident and happy with their experience. Hope you're enjoying your new Fusion! We look forward to seeing you again! - Morgan

August 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very well versed in their jobs."

- shoppingcart1

Payton Rempel was an exceptional salesperson, he knew his job very well, very polite, great sense of humour and considered all of our needs in what kind of a vehicle we were looking for, he knows his job extremely well, would recommend all to visit capital and have the great experience we had with all the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mckechnie, Joe Urszulan, Payton Rempel

December 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My best deal!"

- catomka

Very Satisfied with the sales team of Craig and Ryan! They were able to put me into a new vehicle when I was expecting to buy used. They listened and explained my options and were able to come up with the best deal of their competitors. I particularly am enjoying the benefits of the Snow Tire promotion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Livingston, Jenny Deis, Ryan Lekhno

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (668 Vehicles)

18 Ford F-650

$153,959

2018 Ford EcoSport

$28,639

2018 Ford EcoSport

$29,089

2019 Ford Explorer

$56,539

2019 Ford Explorer

$58,839

2019 Ford Escape

$34,299

2019 Ford Explorer

$60,089

2019 Ford Mustang

$57,999