About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Darcy Prokopetz.
Darcy Prokopetz
Darcy Prokopetz, Service Advisor, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
4.8

Darcy Prokopetz

Service Advisor

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Darcy Prokopetz

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third Car"

- Satisfied Ford Family

We just bought our 3rd vehicle from Irv Lazorko. He is down to earth and very helpful. We appreciate the way he sells cars! Thanks to Joe Urszulan for all his help, too. They made our daughter's first time buying a car a very positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irv Lazorko, Joe Urszulan

Apr 30, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We love your screen name by the way! :) It's great to hear that you've always had a great experience with Irv and that Joe was able to help you out as well. We'll be sure to pass on your kind message and congratulations to you and your daughter! Happy driving! - Richelle

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lincoln Purchase and service"

- Lolita

Have had awesome sales, financing and service from the folks at Capital Ford. We are not Ford people and I never thought I would drive a Lincoln but my affordable used vehicle came up and the rest is History. Bought the full warranty and exercised the benefits from that, when the sunroof malfunctioned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for leaving us this awesome review, Lolita! We're glad to hear that you gave us a chance and that your experiences have always been enjoyable. We really appreciate the feedback and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Happy driving! - Richelle

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Capital Ratind"

- Jerry

I've always good service whether it was at the time of purchase or when I've taken it in for scheduled maintenance and warranty work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse James Nazarchuk

Apr 25, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this honest feedback, Jerry. We're glad to hear that you've always had a good experience with our service team and we want to thank you for your continued service. Hope to see you soon and happy driving! - Richelle

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Allways top shelf"

- jw

I can't think of a dealer visit where the staff did not accommodate me or take complete care of my Lincoln MKC - absolutely superb!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fenton, Jenny Deis, Jason Pawluk

Apr 25, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the kind review! We're glad to hear that you were able to find an awesome deal on a new Lincoln. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership in Regina"

- kendumont1958

I recently brought my 2013 Fusion in for it's 100,000 km service and drove away with a 2017 fusion off the showroom floor. It's because of the great service and friendly staff that always brings me back to Capital Ford which easily convinced me for my recent purchase. This is my 3rd fusion and 4th vehicle that I've purchased since 2003, and all of family have purchased from Capital. My wife drives 2013 escape, my son drives 2014 escape, my daughter drives 2011 fiesta, my mother in law drives 2009 fusion a bother in law drives 2015 focus and a number of my friends that I have referred. First I want to thank Jon Burabash and Ken Kennedy getting the process started finding the right car arranging the financing. Secondly I want to thank Jilles Descochers his work with the bank, and finally Ankit Patel my sales person. Overall what brings me back and why I send my family and friends to Capital Ford is that it goes beyond the sale. It's the overall service that I have been able to experience over the last number of years. No matter what type of service that my vehicle requires from oil changes, regular repairs, and even auto body repairs, Capital Ford has provided me excellent service. Overall Capital Ford has the best staff! Friendly, courteous, very professional and know how to go above and beyond! I want say thank you ! It's Great to Own a Ford! This what brings me back to Capital Ford. Ken Dumont " Proud Ford Owner" PS: The Ford Fusion is the best car that I have ever owned !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Kennedy, Jonathan Barabash, Amanda Ell, Jeff Mckechnie, Mike Fenton, Ankit Patel, Jeff Johnson , Jilles Descochers

Mar 01, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for your kind words and review, Ken! We're so happy to hear that you continue to have such a positive experience with us. It is definitely our goal to ensure our customers leave feeling confident and happy with their experience. Hope you're enjoying your new Fusion! We look forward to seeing you again! - Morgan

August 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very well versed in their jobs."

- shoppingcart1

Payton Rempel was an exceptional salesperson, he knew his job very well, very polite, great sense of humour and considered all of our needs in what kind of a vehicle we were looking for, he knows his job extremely well, would recommend all to visit capital and have the great experience we had with all the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mckechnie, Joe Urszulan, Payton Rempel

December 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My best deal!"

- catomka

Very Satisfied with the sales team of Craig and Ryan! They were able to put me into a new vehicle when I was expecting to buy used. They listened and explained my options and were able to come up with the best deal of their competitors. I particularly am enjoying the benefits of the Snow Tire promotion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Livingston, Jenny Deis, Ryan Lekhno

September 09, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Employee pricing!!!! "

- bugsy5009

Everywhere you looked, the staff were smiling and really going out of their way to help people. Very good experience and Irvin is such a nice person. Over the years we have bought 3 new vehicles from him. Thank very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irvin Lazorko

April 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"2nd new purchase"

- BlairDyck

they treat you like family, if you have a problem, they resolve the issue. if you have any questions they take the time to talk to you they dont say iam to busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Robertson, Kayla Giroux, Amanda Ell, Jim MacDonald

April 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

"An extremely positive experience every time. I have dealt..."

- Harrysches

An extremely positive experience every time. I have dealt with this dealership since 1974. The rating is based on their understanding of what my needs are and endeavor to work hard so that they are met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Leibel, Les Ring, Irv Lazorko, Russ Lekivetz

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (479 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$50,669

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Escape

$36,989

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford F-150

$66,339

2018 Ford Escape

$34,421

2018 Ford Escape

$32,439