Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brittany Poissant.
Brittany Poissant
Brittany Poissant at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
5.0

Brittany Poissant

Finance Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

96 Reviews of Brittany Poissant

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought my Ranger, all staff were friendly and..."

- Yuriy

I have bought my Ranger, all staff were friendly and helpful especially Jonathan and Tanya. I will recommend your dealership to all my friends! Thank you so much one more time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience, Craig was most helpful. I was..."

- Terry Sears

I had a great experience, Craig was most helpful. I was shown various options of trucks both used and new. Everything including the financing was very timely and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Terry! We're glad to hear you found Craig very helpful! Let us know if you ever need anything in the future and happy driving! - Richelle

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient, Friendly & Informative Staff"

- Pamela

Both sales and finance were easy and friendly to work with. As this was my first brand new vehicle, they made the transaction as smooth as it could possibly be. Both departments were patient and informative and addressed all my concerns. Service is great as well! I brought my old vehicle in at least twice a year for regular oil changes and a vehicle inspection report.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Livingston

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Bud

The sales team of Jeff and Joe are superior to any sales team I have ever experienced. An excellent dealership . I highly recommend Capitol Ford to anyone requiring a vehicle purchase .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Longley, Joe Urszulan

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"No pressure, eager to understand what I was looking for."

- Gma Mak

Purchasing a vehicle is a significant event - only the second time I have done this on my own. I found the experience at Capital Ford to be very easygoing and accommodating. Mycull Cyr was wonderful to work with as we went through the various options available which met my requirements. His approach was open, friendly and genuine - no pressure, rather sought to understand what I was looking for. He helped me find my dream vehicle!!! And he ensured that I understood how to work all the bells and whistles :-). Brittany was very patient and ensured I understood the financial component of the purchase. Also, the dealership was amenable to working towards meeting my financial requirements. Overall, a great experience and I smile every time I walk up to my new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mycull Cyr

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, Brett and Brittany were awesome to work..."

- Davin

Great experience, Brett and Brittany were awesome to work with! They explained things well and made finding my new truck easy. Will shop with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Holloway

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Tammy Reed

Sara was absolutely amazing to work with. She was very accommodating with my busy schedule and made sure I was well informed about my new vehicle & happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Livingston, Sara Tsang

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Staff"

- CoryL

We appreciated the staff and the experience at the dealership. We were treated well and had all of our questions answered. Thank you staff at Capital Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Orthner

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- None

Capital Ford is a great dealership with tons of vehicle selection and an awesome team of salesmen like Mycull Cyr. Mycull was polite,helpful and all around a non pushy salesman who made me feel comfortable in my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mycull Cyr

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked to earn.my business "

- Cam

The team at capital was professional and courteous. They worked with me to get the deal I needed. They were flexible and worked through text over a number of days to make our deal happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (599 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,439

2019 Ford Escape

$28,439

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,939

2019 Ford Escape

$32,939

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,139

2019 Ford Escape

$34,139

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $70,619

2019 Ford F-150

$70,619

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,989

2019 Ford EcoSport

$28,989

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,049

2019 Ford Escape

$38,049

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,189

2019 Ford Edge

$38,189

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $100,844

2019 Ford F-350

$100,844