Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brittany Poissant.
Brittany Poissant
Brittany Poissant at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Brittany Poissant

Finance Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

129 Reviews of Brittany Poissant

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with the level of customer care I..."

- Cassie H.

I am very happy with the level of customer care I received from Napoleon and Brittany. Kind, caring, willing to go that extra mile! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nepolean Pereira

Apr 23, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hello Cassie, We wanted to take a moment to thank you for telling us more about your experience with us. It is good to know that our team exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. We will pass along your comments to Nepolean, Brittany and the rest of our team. On behalf of everyone here, drive safe! Wendy

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brett was awesome to work with. He really listened to..."

- whiteforef150

Brett was awesome to work with. He really listened to what I was saying about the type of vehicle I was looking for. He was very professional, knowledgeable and honest and I would not hesitate to send others I know to Brett to purchase a vehicle. Brett was also extremely helpful after I purchased the vehicle. When I picked it up he walked through all the features in the vehicle and made sure I was comfortable with it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Holloway

Apr 13, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

We are extremely grateful for your review Whitefore. We could not ask for a better compliment. Knowing that your selection was exactly what you needed reminds us of the importance of considering our customer's preferences first in everything that we do. It is good to know that Brett exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. Our objective is that every customer that walks through our doors is able to have a similar experience. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you, Wendy

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelly and her team were absolutely incredible, they..."

- hawryluk98

Kelly and her team were absolutely incredible, they actually listened to my concerns and got me into something I never imagined owning, hands down best experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger , Kelly Smith

Mar 29, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hayryluk98, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. Our goal, after all, is to provide customers with superior products that exceed their expectations. It is good to know that Kelly and the rest of our team exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. We will be sure to share your review with our team. Drive safe, Wendy.

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time buying a vehicle from Capital Ford..."

- capt.ron

This was my first time buying a vehicle from Capital Ford and definitely won't be the last time. The sales staff were excellent, the pricing for the vehicle I wanted was great, and the trade-in they gave me was perfect. There were a few items for the service department to check, and it came through without any problems. The replacement vehicle they gave me to use while mine was in the shop was just right for my needs, and was brought right to my door. I'll be sure to recommend Capital to all my friends, and family members...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Pawluk, Abhijit Gavali

Mar 20, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Capt.Ron, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. We are so delighted to hear that your purchase experience exceeded your expectations. We love what we do, and getting word that we are exactly what you were looking for makes us beyond excited. We will pass along your comments to our team. It is words just like these that keep us going. Drive safe, Wendy

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Capital Ford Lincoln are amazing. Very..."

- Timothy

The team at Capital Ford Lincoln are amazing. Very helpful and patient. Would definitely recommend them to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Holloway , Jonathan Hau

Mar 15, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Timothy, It is good to know that our team exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. We want every single customer that walks through our doors to experience the same level of service. We will pass along your comments to Brett, Brittany, and rest of the our team. It is words just like these that keep us going. Stay safe, Wendy.

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at capital was quick and easy. Brady was..."

- Morin.gennie

My experience at capital was quick and easy. Brady was helpful, and the process was very much to the point, no funny business. I am very happy with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hello Morin.gennie, we wanted to take a moment to thank you for telling us more about your experience with us. We are beaming with pride knowing that Brady was helpful and made your purchase quick and easy. Do allow us the opportunity to serve you again. We will do everything in our power to deliver an even better customer experience. Happy Driving -Denise

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sara is a wonderful sales lady to deal with. Buying a car..."

- Kathy

Sara is a wonderful sales lady to deal with. Buying a car is not a small thing and she made it easy and comfortable. She took the time to explain the features of the car to me and made all the arrangements for me to take the car home on the same day! Thanks so much Sara! Brittany was also awesome to work with. She made the financing process stress free and easy! Thanks so much Brittany!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Tsang

Feb 24, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Kathy, we are so grateful for your feedback! Our staff is constantly hard at work finding ways to exceed customer's expectations and provide seamless service. It's great to know that Sara and Brittany provided you with excellent service and a memorable experience. Our objective is that every customers that walks through our doors is able to have a similar experience. We will pass along your comments to Sara and Brittany and the rest of our team. It is words just like these that keep us going. On behalf of the team, Wendy

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pretty skeptical walking into ford after a horrible..."

- Dizidee7

I was pretty skeptical walking into ford after a horrible experience 8 years ago...thankfully this purchase was far better. The 1 problem there was was taken care of in seconds thanks to Napoleon Finance was awesome to work with her bubbly attitude took away from the strain of that bill we never want to see as customers :) Thanks man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nepolean Pereira

Feb 16, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Dizidee7, We are so grateful for your feedback! Our staff is constantly hard at work finding ways to exceed customer's expectations and provide seamless service. We are so glad our efforts are paying off and you had the opportunity to experience superior service. We will pass along your comments to Nepolean and Brittany, and the rest of our team. It is words just like these that keep us going. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you, Wendy

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience! We would highly recommend this..."

- Thunder Welding

Fantastic experience! We would highly recommend this dealership. Everything was top notch. Deal was done by phone and everything was as stated. Thanks for the wonderful car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Barabash

Feb 16, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. Our staff is constantly hard at work finding ways to exceed customer's expectations and provide seamless service. We are so glad we were able to help you out over the phone. Helping our customers is what we love best. Your comments about Jonathan and Brittany fill us with pride and equip us to provide clear and specific examples of how excellence looks like. We will be sure to share your review with Jon and Brittany, and the rest of our team on our next staff meeting. We really look forward to serving you for many years to come, Wendy

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carter was extremely helpful. He listened to what we..."

- TJ

Carter was extremely helpful. He listened to what we wanted and found the vehicle to meet our needs. He made the whole experience very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carter Armstrong

Oct 28, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Good Day TJ - what a great way to start our day at Capital Ford Lincoln with such a kind DealerRater review as yours. Thank you for entrusting us with your car care needs and bringing a smile to all of us at Capital Ford Lincoln. Make it a great day, stay safe and enjoy what you drive.- Brad

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,754
2020 Kia Forte
used
GREY exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $18,910
2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
used
AQUA MET exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,885
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
BLACK exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,994
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
BLUE exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,700
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
SILVER exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford Edge car
2019 Ford Edge
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD