Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brittany Poissant.
Brittany Poissant
Brittany Poissant at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
5.0

Brittany Poissant

Finance Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

91 Reviews of Brittany Poissant

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, Brett and Brittany were awesome to work..."

- Davin

Great experience, Brett and Brittany were awesome to work with! They explained things well and made finding my new truck easy. Will shop with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Holloway

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Tammy Reed

Sara was absolutely amazing to work with. She was very accommodating with my busy schedule and made sure I was well informed about my new vehicle & happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Livingston, Sara Tsang

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Staff"

- CoryL

We appreciated the staff and the experience at the dealership. We were treated well and had all of our questions answered. Thank you staff at Capital Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Orthner

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- None

Capital Ford is a great dealership with tons of vehicle selection and an awesome team of salesmen like Mycull Cyr. Mycull was polite,helpful and all around a non pushy salesman who made me feel comfortable in my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mycull Cyr

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked to earn.my business "

- Cam

The team at capital was professional and courteous. They worked with me to get the deal I needed. They were flexible and worked through text over a number of days to make our deal happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Excellent service "

- Holly Graham

Brett was very helpful, knew what he was talking about. Showed a lot of things on this car, I can’t even remember. Brittany was also excellent in what she does. Thank you to you Both

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Holloway

Sep 06, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Holly, thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a 5-star review! We than you for your business and are pleased to see that your experience was excellent! Thank you for your support and the support to come in the future! Happy driving! -Alex S.

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple and stress free"

- Tyson

Factory ordered a new superduty, Joey at capital made it so simple and easy helpin me build he truck the way I wanted. Constantly stayed in contact with me throughout the entire process while I waited. A month and three days later truck showed up went through the entire thing and on my way I went.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review, Tyson! We are pleased to see that your experience was a positive one, and we would like to welcome you to the Capital Ford Family! Thank you for your support and that which is to come in the future! Happy driving! -Tanya S.

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience All Around"

- 2019FusionSE

Thank you everyone for the great vehicle buying experience. From starting with Joe introducing me to Sam to show me some vehicles to Brittany whom got the approval on the vehicle I was after. Thanks again everyone, appreciate the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urszulan, Sam Criddle

Aug 16, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for your review, 2019FusionSE! We are happy to see that you had a great experience here. Thank you for your support and business, and that which is to come! Happy driving! -Tanya S.

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Ecosport!"

- C and P

We have dealt with Capital Ford for many years and keep going back. Our service Tech Alex, is top notch and our go to person. Our most recent purchase was made with Sara Tsang. Excellent service, knowledge. So super to deal with. She presented the vehicle facts, took us for a drive and showed us the vehicle inside and out. At no time did we feel under pressure. Likewise, with Craig, supervisor. And Brittany, in Finance. Such a great team of people. Thank you for making our new vehicle purchase a great one! We know we can always make contact should we have any questions or concerns. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Livingston, Sara Tsang , A. Lindsey

Aug 12, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review! We thank you for your support and your business and look forward to helping you in the future as well! Happy driving! -Alex S.

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend!!!!"

- baby.lacorte

At first I have a bad experience talking to one of the team leader Pratik Patel. And Tanya, did an amazing job to accommodate me and have one of the other team leader call me. Danilo ( team leader ) was very helpful and got me into the vehicle I want. Rocky my sales person, help me as well! Thank you so much for everything. I do appreciate your effort, specially to Danilo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger, Tanya Sinclair , Danilo Zambuchini and Rocky Ymas

Aug 02, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you baby.lacorte for giving us a 5-star review. Getting reviews like yours ranks among our favorite thing. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We will be sure to share your review with our team. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you once again. Happy Driving - Tanya S

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (685 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,439

2019 Ford Escape

$28,439

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,939

2019 Ford Escape

$32,939

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $46,089

2019 Ford Edge

$46,089

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,139

2019 Ford Escape

$34,139

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $70,619

2019 Ford F-150

$70,619

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $53,439

2019 Ford Explorer

$53,439

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,989

2019 Ford EcoSport

$28,989

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,049

2019 Ford Escape

$38,049