Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brittany Poissant.
Brittany Poissant
Brittany Poissant, Finance Manager, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
5.0

Brittany Poissant

Finance Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

84 Reviews of Brittany Poissant

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience All Around"

- 2019FusionSE

Thank you everyone for the great vehicle buying experience. From starting with Joe introducing me to Sam to show me some vehicles to Brittany whom got the approval on the vehicle I was after. Thanks again everyone, appreciate the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urszulan, Sam Criddle

Aug 16, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for your review, 2019FusionSE! We are happy to see that you had a great experience here. Thank you for your support and business, and that which is to come! Happy driving! -Tanya S.

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Ecosport!"

- C and P

We have dealt with Capital Ford for many years and keep going back. Our service Tech Alex, is top notch and our go to person. Our most recent purchase was made with Sara Tsang. Excellent service, knowledge. So super to deal with. She presented the vehicle facts, took us for a drive and showed us the vehicle inside and out. At no time did we feel under pressure. Likewise, with Craig, supervisor. And Brittany, in Finance. Such a great team of people. Thank you for making our new vehicle purchase a great one! We know we can always make contact should we have any questions or concerns. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Livingston, Sara Tsang , A. Lindsey

Aug 12, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review! We thank you for your support and your business and look forward to helping you in the future as well! Happy driving! -Alex S.

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend!!!!"

- baby.lacorte

At first I have a bad experience talking to one of the team leader Pratik Patel. And Tanya, did an amazing job to accommodate me and have one of the other team leader call me. Danilo ( team leader ) was very helpful and got me into the vehicle I want. Rocky my sales person, help me as well! Thank you so much for everything. I do appreciate your effort, specially to Danilo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger, Tanya Sinclair , Danilo Zambuchini and Rocky Ymas

Aug 02, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you baby.lacorte for giving us a 5-star review. Getting reviews like yours ranks among our favorite thing. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We will be sure to share your review with our team. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you once again. Happy Driving - Tanya S

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- tziggy88

This is our third time purchasing a vehicle with Capital Ford and have had excellent service each and every time. Any questions we had were answered very thoroughly and we never thought we were getting 'ripped off' by any means. We just purchased a 2019 Ford Edge ST a week ago and are loving it! Sara Tsang even went out of her way to park our brand new vehicle inside before we came to pick it up as there was a chance of hail that day. We appreciate all of the service she has given us thus far. Craig was also very informative in any details that Sara could not assist with. Very honest, friendly and a pleasure to work with as well. When it came time for the financing portion, Brittany was also able to answer any questions I had and a pleasure to work with. All in all, a very positive experience. We plan to bring back this vehicle to Capital Ford for regular maintenance and any future repairs that it may require.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Livingston, Sara Tsang

Aug 01, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi tziggy88, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to review our dealership and tell others how your experience was from the moment you walked in. We are very happy to hear that Craig, Sara and Brittany were able to help you get into a new Edge ST with ease. We certainly hope you are truly enjoying your new vehicle and hope to see you again in the future. Happy driving. Tanya S

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience"

- IanLaine

Another great job by Mycull Cyr and the team at capital Ford. I explained what I was looking to accomplish and he showed me 4 options that accomplished exactly that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mycull Cyr

Jul 25, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you IanLaine for giving us a 5-star review. Getting reviews like yours ranks among our favorite thing. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We will be sure to share your review with our team. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you once again. Happy Driving - Tanya S

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"" Second purchase, and another 5 Star Rating ""

- Darryl

Sara is very friendly & professional. No pressure, and no games. An honest process with no surprises. Craig was great to supply a detailed explanation of the cost of the new vehicle, the value of my trade in, and applicable fees and taxes. Second vehicle purchase in three years, and would highly recommend the Capital Auto Group. " Thanks again Guy's "

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Livingston, Sara Tsang

Jul 25, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

WOW! Darryl, thank you. We can't begin to tell you how nice it is to hear words of appreciation and praise. We want every single customer that walks through our doors to experience the same level of service. We are so happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations in more ways that we could have ever imagined. It is because of feedback like yours that we are able to confirm that we are heading in the right direction. We will be sharing your review with the team as a way to encourage them to continue to strive for excellence in customer service. We look forward to your next visit. It was truly a pleasure to serve you! Happy driving! Tanya S

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felt right at home with friendly, helpful staff."

- Tyacker1973

As I said, friendly and helpful in all aspects of selling a vehicle. Right from start to finish never felt pressure to buy.i would recommend capital ford to anyone that is looking to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam Bottrell, Mycull Cyr , It was late Saturday when I purchased the vehicle. I never got to meet everyone yet but will in a few weeks. Installing some accessories.

Jul 20, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for leaving us a great review! We're happy to see that you had an excellent experience! Thank you for your support and the support in the future - welcome to the Capital Ford Family! Happy driving! -Alex S.

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you!"

- Slautsch

Everything was great! This was my first experience buying a brand new car, and everyone was very helpful. The staff is so friendly and appreciative of my business. I will definitely be back for my next new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to see that your experience was a positive one, and we would like to welcome you to the Capital Ford Family! Thank you for your support and that which is to come in the future! Happy driving! -Alex S.

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GOOD TIMES"

- JAYMAN0119

STAFF WAS EASY TO DEAL WITH, BOUGHT OUR FLEX IN ONE DAY. NOW USING FOR OUR FAMILY VEHICLE FOR EVERY DAY USE. BLAH BLAH BLAH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Barabash, Sara Tsang

Jul 13, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hello Jayman0119, We wanted to take a moment to thank you for telling us more about your experience with us. From the start we have made it our goal to hire individuals who are passionate about service and willing to go the extra mile for our customers. It is good to know that Sam exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. Your words of appreciation make a world of difference and set the tone for our employees morale. We will be sure to share your review with Sam and the rest of our team on our next staff meeting. Do allow us the opportunity to serve you again. We will do everything in our power to deliver an even better customer experience. Thanks so much and happy driving! - Tanya. S

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great knowledgeable salesman"

- IanLaine

My experience at this dealership was a great one because from start to finish my salesman Mycull answered every question we had and knew his product very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mycull Cyr

Jul 13, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review, IanLaine! We are very happy that you had a great experience with us here at Capital Ford and welcome you to our family. Thank you for your support and the support to come in the future! Happy Driving! -Tanya S.

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (678 Vehicles)

18 Ford F-650

$153,959

2019 Ford Explorer

$51,239

2019 Ford Explorer

$58,839

2019 Ford F-250

$82,259

2019 Ford Explorer

$50,639

2019 Ford Explorer

$50,789

2019 Ford Explorer

$58,839

2019 Ford Edge

$47,539