Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sara Tsang.
Sara Tsang
Sara Tsang at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
5.0

Sara Tsang

Product Specialist

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

118 Reviews of Sara Tsang

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the service I received was great from finding the price..."

- engen01

the service I received was great from finding the price on my trade in to the friendly greeting when I came in.... thanks to the staff for finding me a great suv that meets my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pratik Patel

May 01, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

WOW! We can't begin to tell you how nice it is to hear words of encouragement appreciation and praise. We are so glad we were able to help you out. Helping our customers is what we love best. We will pass along your comments to Sara, Pratik and the rest of our team. Enjoy your SUV! Wendy

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sara is a wonderful sales lady to deal with. Buying a car..."

- Kathy

Sara is a wonderful sales lady to deal with. Buying a car is not a small thing and she made it easy and comfortable. She took the time to explain the features of the car to me and made all the arrangements for me to take the car home on the same day! Thanks so much Sara! Brittany was also awesome to work with. She made the financing process stress free and easy! Thanks so much Brittany!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant

Feb 24, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Kathy, we are so grateful for your feedback! Our staff is constantly hard at work finding ways to exceed customer's expectations and provide seamless service. It's great to know that Sara and Brittany provided you with excellent service and a memorable experience. Our objective is that every customers that walks through our doors is able to have a similar experience. We will pass along your comments to Sara and Brittany and the rest of our team. It is words just like these that keep us going. On behalf of the team, Wendy

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sara was patient with us when we couldn’t decide, and did..."

- noral

Sara was patient with us when we couldn’t decide, and did her best to give us all the information on the vehicles we were looking at. Would recommend her to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Noral, It is good to know that our team exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. Businesses are mainly about people connecting to people and knowing that our team is on the ball makes us proud. It is good to know that Sara exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. Our objective is that every customers that walks through our doors is able to have a similar experience in helping our customers find what they are looking for. Thank you for taking time to share your opinion with others. Please come again, Wendy

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sara was fantastic to deal with! This was my first time..."

- Mandie

Sara was fantastic to deal with! This was my first time buying a car from a dealership on my own and she made me feel very comfortable - she answered all my questions, provided extra information and walked me through the process at the pace I needed (I was actually in quite a rush!). She even had my car ready earlier than promised and I never felt pressured to take any extra add-ons or rush my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

THANK YOU * THANK YOU * THANK YOU, for such a wonderful review on DealerRater. I cannot wait to share this with Sara and the team. This is really going to make their day - Thank you for entrusting Capital Ford Lincoln with your car care needs.- Brad

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to say that I had a great experience with Sara...."

- Trish

I want to say that I had a great experience with Sara. She was calm, easy going and listen to what I wanted and needed in a new SUV and guided me with ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Trish - Thank you for the shout out on DealerRater! - Brad

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first visit to Capital Ford. Sara was very..."

- ivy_gb

This was our first visit to Capital Ford. Sara was very friendly and helpful. She went above and beyond to help us find our vehicle and we would definitely recommend her to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for posting on DealerRater about your visit to our dealership. I will make sure that Sara receives a copy of this review, I know it will make her day, it certainly has made mine. Enjoy what you drive and welcome to the Capital Ford Lincoln family!- Brad

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an amazing experience with Sarah very friendly she..."

- Syl.wale

We had an amazing experience with Sarah very friendly she went above and beyond for us. We would and will definitely recommend her to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

THANK YOU * THANK YOU * THANK YOU for the shout out on DealerRater and welcome to the Capital Ford Lincoln family! Hurry back...- Brad

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sara was amazing!"

- Crystal

I had my choices picked out before I went in and Sara helped me get into the best fit for me. She listened to what I was looking for and we made sure my pick had them all. Sara is very personable and easy to get along with. Brittany is also very personable and provided a great financing experience getting me the best rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant

Aug 17, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Good Day and THANK YOU for the shout out on DealerRater - Delighted to read of the caring attention our team provided during your sales experience. Make it a great day and please stay safe!- Brad

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Angelo

I'm from out of province and purchased a used vehicle from Capital Ford without physically seeing the vehicle. I dealt with Sara Tsang from the start who was always very friendly. Sara was easy to reach and prompt at always getting back to me on my inquiries. She was also proactive by sending me additional pictures and several videos of the vehicle. The sales process was efficient and they also arranged delivery of the vehicle. Once the vehicle arrived, it was as promised and in very good condition. Overall, I am extremely satisfied with my purchase and dealing with Sara from Capital Ford. I would not hesitate recommending her or the dealership for those looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant

Jul 20, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for all the kind words you've posted on DealerRater about your visit to Capital Ford Lincoln. Have a wonderful day and welcome to the Capital Ford Lincoln family!- Brad

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly sales staff with great car experience "

- akubilly

The sales rep that finally attended to me was Sara, She was respectful and very detailed. she took her time and answered all my queries. She took her calls when she can and calls back when she cannot take calls. She responded to text messages of enquires and give good advice. I am satisfy with my experience at Capital Ford Regina dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant, Hannah Sumners

Mar 02, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Akubilly. We're grateful for your kind words! It's awesome to hear that you appreciated Sara's honest and transparent approach and that she was able to help you out with everything. Congratulations on your new vehicle and happy driving! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

used 2014 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $10,750
2014 Chevrolet Impala
used
BLACK exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,950
2020 Kia Forte
used
GREY exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $18,989
2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
used
AQUA MET exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,885
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
BLACK exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,955
2016 Ford Escape
used
RED exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $14,425
2019 Ford Fiesta
used
SILVER exterior
A
FWD